Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 156 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    156reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Nice place to stay for a few days

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    The place was clean, nice looking. Our room was very clean and nice with stove full fridge and cook wear. Better than other Candlewood hotels I have stayed at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Did not like this area

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    This hotel was not located in a safe neighborhood. Traveling with children at this hotel is not reccomended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome service

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Friendly staff answered everything I asked and gave good explanation of stuff I would come and stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    The front desk staff made this stay wonderful.

    By

    March 21, 2017

    When the room is ok, but the front desk staff is amazing, it makes your stay pretty awesome. Thank you to Daren, Tommie and Angel for your wonderful customer service in a world failing to strive for excellence, you exceeded my expectations. You were friendly, helpful and kind. And all of you smiled. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent on the outside

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    This hotel looks like every other hotel you'd see at an airport or interstate exit but don't be fooled, its the one star edition. Here's what I experienced: cold fluorescent lit public spaces give the entire pace the aura of a cheap, rent by the hour joint; the "lobby" is tiny and ugly; the staff never credited my IHG points; the bathtub drain was broken; the walls are paper thin

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    March 07, 2017

    club

    Good stay, thanks for having me. Here for business and the staff and accomodations were good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and room

    By

    March 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    I loved the staff. Angel and James were especially helpful ,always a warm happy greeting when I was leaving or returning.
    Their when I neede extra towels

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 04, 2017

    The hotel was very clean and I lived the full kitchen. Great hotel for the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not bad

    By

    February 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff was friendly, but didn't acknowledge my platinum elite status amd questioned why I needed a zero balance receipt. Room was clean amd stocked, water pressure was low, but heated quickly. The exercise room was very nice, except that it lacked a towel collection basket. 2 of the 3 washers were out of service. They do allow pets, so....pet owners keep ur pets under control, almost was bit by a dog and had to listen to it bark. This is the first time I have ever had this happen so don't let it disway you from staying here. Just keep it in mind.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    February 10, 2017

    club

    Easy access for parking (semi), friendly, huge rooms, clean, guest services always friendly, easy to make reservations, explainations were clear and concise, very great place

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Overall

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Nice rooms, friendly staff. Quiet for some sleep too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible do not stay there

    By

    February 05, 2017

    club

    Save your money do not stay here. The room was dirty and smelled and the staff was rude and doesn't care. I would have been better off sleeping in my car.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 13, 2017
    Dear Drozz, Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us. I am very sorry you were not satisfied with the hotel cleanliness, and the level of staff service you have received prevented you from enjoying your visit. This experience is definitely an exemption from the high standards we are known for. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, please be assured that your comments will be acted upon in order to achieve guest satisfaction. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back so we can show you how great our hotel is. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less