Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 182 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    182reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      14

    World traveler

    By

    May 19, 2017

    club

    The staff was very courteous. The rooms are very clean. It's like home away from home. Very comfortable bed. I have stayed at this facility on numerous occasions, and it's always a great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    T

    By

    May 09, 2017

    club

    Was a clean room with great service. Staff was more than helpful and the food was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    SBN

    By

    May 02, 2017

    Seems to be a big hotel for workers traveling in the area. It was my final option for south bend that week because off its price (ND had their spring football game and other hotels where price gouging).

    I wanted to be close to Four Winds Field, which it was, but I would not likely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff. Dirty rooms.

    By

    April 29, 2017

    club

    The staff was friendly. The rooms were dirty and smelled like a dog. The towels smelled like dog, as if they were not changed. I would not recommend this hotel and probably would choose another IHG hotel when staying in the area again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and excellent value

    By

    April 27, 2017

    They were flexible to meet my specific requests on room location, and the room was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a fan of this hotel

    By

    April 26, 2017

    The room smelled like cigarettes. Black pieces of lint in the covers. Had to make sure they were not bugs. It wasn't bugs. No plug for bath tub. Wanted to give my 2 year old a bath and couldn't. Staff was very very nice though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    south bend

    By

    April 26, 2017

    very nice staff. clean, comfortable, close to airport, noter dame an indiana university. nice restaurant close by as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No breakfast and No daily maid service!!

    By

    April 26, 2017

    As stated in previous questions the fact that rooms are not cleaned with new towels provided was an issue for my family. We were there for a lacrosse tournament so we came in late night and were up and gone by early morning. We came back the second night very tired and ready to take showers and crawl into made beds. The room was still untidy as we left in a hurry and the towels were still wet and on the floor from the night before. We have been accustomed to hotels providing at least a basic breakfast and have come to enjoy that part of our stay.

    If your hotel were significantly cheaper without each of the two above services then we would consider staying there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    I recommend this hotel for everyone for whatever reason. Overall good experience all around.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and quiet.

    By

    April 23, 2017

    Stayed here for a business trip. Bed was very comfortable and it was nice having the kitchen instead of eating out all the time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was very nice and clean

    By

    April 22, 2017

    Nice rooms, very clean nice workers. Loved the CLC option for my business trip. Highly recommend this hotel and will be staying there more if I'm in the area again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor customer service

    By

    April 22, 2017

    club

    Bed was to hard to sleep on and could barely get any sleep.
    Front desk staff never acknowledge me hoe being a reward members and over charged my card. Staff has very poor costumer service and they decide to get back to you when they choose to. Never gave manager my messages and never returned them in a timely matter.

    Read More
    Read Less