Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 578 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    34

Candlewood

By

November 01, 2020

Great atmosphere and clean ! I would definitely recommend this place for a nice peaceful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at a Great Price

By

October 31, 2020

club

This was my first time staying at a Candlewood Suites and with the pandemic, I was a bit nervous. But once I stepped into the room, I became at ease. The room was clean, even the tub! The bed was comfortable and I really appreciated that the front desk employee mentioned it wasn't a party hotel because that was music to my ears. The entire stay was quiet and home like. There was even a welcome kit that included a mask and sanitizing wipes which was perfect given the pandemic. I'll definitely consider this hotel chain in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 29, 2020

Nice. The cupboard was removed. But overall very satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

October 18, 2020

club

Overall good experience. Highly recommended more effort on guests wearing masks in common areas.

Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect

By

October 01, 2020

club

The staff was very helpful. The place was clean. The only thing i didnt like was the uncertain time the house keeper would be there, but she was coming. It wouldn't be a problem if i didnt work nights. Other than that, it was the best extended stay experience. I couldnt thank the staff enough.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and clean room

By

September 27, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. My room was clean and my bed was comfortable. I had a very peaceful, restful, and enjoyable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 31, 2020

I always have a great stay! With COVID-19I was unsure about traveling again but the entire team reassured me that they were following procedures and I saw them sanitizing and could smell the sanitizer as well. I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

July 29, 2020

club

Everything at this hotel is through the roof. The staff is amazing and the comfort is too

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

July 12, 2020

club

my air conditioner was broken, its was 95° outside

Read More
Read Less

I love the Candlewood

By

July 03, 2020

This place is awesome. I was a guest there for over a month. The Southfield, Michigan location was awesome. Dan and Tiffany were great.

Read More
Read Less

Very cozy

By

May 30, 2020

club

Everything was good only problem I had was there wasn’t a vending area everything else was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Odor in the one of the rooms.

By

May 23, 2020

club

Poor quality when I didn't get to bed until 3am due to tissues in both rooms . I had to change rooms twice. Almost the third time. Front desk wasn't helpful.

Read More
Read Less