Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 226 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    226reviews

    • 5 Stars
      137
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Bed was comfortable

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Due to dust in the room, I am now sick l, this could have been avoided if the room was cleaned properly and of door/windows were opened during routine cleanings. The heat was extremely on a high temperature when I went to the room, didn't realize it was set to 80 degrees till I feel a sleep at night then woke up to adjust it, i couldn't breath in the room, it was so stuffy!

    Read More
    Read Less

    poor hotel

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Tiny lobby, not that clean in the suites, no complimentary breakfast and bad element of visitors.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family visit

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed the stay, and will most likely be back this year

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    Main thing I want from business stay is a clean comfortable bed so that I can get sleep needed to work the next day. Being away from home, family, and the familiar can be stressful. A comfortable clean bed and quiet environment means a lot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Property....Good Value!!

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    No complaints, with this hotel! Will stay with them again....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place for extended stays

    By

    February 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Spacious suites in a clean and quiet environement.
    Rooms on the motorway side can be a little noisy but I am not too sensitive.
    Staff is friendly and breakfast is plenty.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall service

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    Overall -- the greatest

    If I were looking to make criticism I would say check refrigerators to make sure the ice makers don't make noise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Skip Thank you for this AMAZING review of your most recent stay with us. We will get the refrigerator in the room you stayed in inspected by our maintenance tech. I am happy to read that this issue did not have a negative impact on your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Tiffany M Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    New staff learning curve

    By

    January 30, 2017

    Since i travel to this office often i have been given a business rate. It isnt the cheapest i have had but since i do not rent multiple rooms now i felt is was fair for both of us. Upon my arrival i checked in, received that rate. At check out i found out on the second day of my week long stay my rate had been change to the normal room rate. Upset has been an under statement.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 08, 2017
    Hi jeyoung, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness, service, and sleep quality. On the other hand, it is with regret to know that your stay would have been perfect had it not been for your billing concerns. I am sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Polite Staff

    By

    January 30, 2017

    Greeted with respect and politeness. Staff was energetic and friendly. Would recommend this hotel to anyone! All the hotels in the area had price mark ups because of the auto show going on nearby. However, this hotel was fairly priced and well worth the extra 15 mins of travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    January 2017 stay

    By

    January 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    The rooms were reasonably priced but not quite what I have come to expect from IHG properties. The staff more than made up for deficiencies making the stay fairly decent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    January 27, 2017

    Easy access to expressways... friendly staff willing to help.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good suite

    By

    January 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    The combination of updated interior and new beds, with a kitchen and very large work area is very nice,and. Facilitating. Coffee all day in the cupboard

    Read More
    Read Less