Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 324 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    324reviews

    • 5 Stars
      195
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      22

    Candlewood stay

    By

    October 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great and clean place. Would recommend. Only downside is no breakfast bar

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Quiet Spot

    By

    October 13, 2017

    club

    A very well kept and clean hotel with an excellent staff that was very quiet. Easy access to Detroit and Southfield areas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    October 10, 2017

    Great staff usually overnight staff can be bad not here

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    October 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Welcoming staff were great and the room was spotless. Love staying here and looking forward to returning. Front staff helped out with a couple items I needed but over all, you can't beat the quality for the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great staff

    By

    October 05, 2017

    club

    As a Travel Nurse I could not have asked for a better hotel. The bed was super comfortable and the staff went out of their way to make sure things were right and that I had what I needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room cleanliness terrible

    By

    October 04, 2017

    I stayed at this property because it was close to where I needed to be . Upon checking in the first room I was assigned smelled of mildew. The second room wasn’t as fresh but it was ok . The problem was went I went to take a shower the shower curtain was sooooo dirty I was scared for it to touch my skin. There were no amenities in this room besides a bar of soap . The ac unit ran all night and it sounded like it was water pouring into the carpet the room I stayed in was room 238... terrible just terrible .
    Not to mention I wasn’t even greeted as being an Ihg rewards member ...

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed great service

    By

    September 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    nice place good area staff was great fast check in

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    September 27, 2017

    club

    The bed was not all that comfortable but I enjoyed my stay. The room was worth the value paid and staff were extremely welcoming. The facilities were quiet. I was able to get quite a bit of work done while there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room!

    By

    September 26, 2017

    Love this room. Very big and lots of amenities. Bathrooms were very large! Comfortable bed!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended Stay

    By

    September 25, 2017

    club

    This hotel is a much better option than others in the area. I have stayed at other properties in the area and always had issues with my room not being done on my return or other things such as coffee not replenished. I'd rather stay at a venue that provides what it promises than a venue that promises and not fulfil its promise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    September 24, 2017

    club

    This is my first experience staying at a Candlewood property. My husband and I were pleased with the property. The staff were gracious and helpful with accommodating our needs as my husband is in a wheelchair.
    Being able to bring our dog was wonderful.
    I booked another stay at this properry.

    Read More
    Read Less

    When you are sometimes just thankful to have a roof over your head...

    By

    September 24, 2017

    Dirty bathroom, toilet and shower! Something white and dried up in shower, old shampoo or shaving cream. Shower curtain full of mildew. Fece stains on the bottom of the toilet. Very strong airfreshener, made me sneeze, stained carpet, guessing this was a pet friendly room. Made me question the cleaniness of the rest of the room. On a good note, staff was extremely friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less