Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 214 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    214reviews

    • 5 Stars
      132
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff were amazing, very welcoming. Dog was also invited with open arms.
    Room was large with everything I could need in the kitchen and spacious suite.
    Will definitely be back and recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My review

    By

    January 04, 2017

    I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Anonymous Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay . We hope to see you again soon! Thank you Tiffany M Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    okay, but needs better cleaning

    By

    January 01, 2017

    I stay at many IHG properties and have stayed at other Candlewood Suites locations in the past. This one was not as well kept. Upon entering my room it smelled like someone had just finished cooking and there were wet juice splatters in the freezer (splatters weren't even frozen yet). It really seemed like someone had been hanging out in the room then told to vacate since I checked in. I just am used to IHG hotels being clean and smelling fresh. My lamps were also pretty dusty. Overall I still think Candlewood Suites are a good bang for the buck. This particular room just was not cleaned properly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    IHGirl82 Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Tiffany M Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service!

    By

    December 28, 2016

    The staff was very great! I appreciated their attention to detail and following up with a telephone call once I got into my room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Dear Minneapolisminnesota2000 Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I am happy to read that during your stay here the staff took great care of you. We hope to see you back with us in 2017! Thank you Tiffany M Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall experience.

    By

    December 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Suites are complete including kitchens with full complement of dishes etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good hotel, reasonably priced

    By

    November 29, 2016

    good hotel, had all the basics, convenient location to Southfield and shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    PaulMSU Thank you for taking the time out to review your recent stay with us. I am happy to read that you enjoyed the location and the price was right. We hope you will continue to choose us when you are in the Southfield area. Thank you, Tiffany M Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    November 13, 2016

    Room was clean, internet was great, and I enjoyed the popcorn.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 14, 2016
    Bigsherm151 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Tiffany M Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff Great Room

    By

    November 01, 2016

    Room was very clean and well stock/equipped with modern appliances and dishes. Recliner was a very nice surprise. Comfortable bed and pillows. Only minus was the TV channel selection....no MLB or NFL Network. Overall, a top notch hotel with a great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 03, 2016
    TUVRIS--BW Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so incredibly happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you will continue to choose us when you stay in the Southfield area. Thank you again Tiffany M Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wow! Wonderful Stay!

    By

    October 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    From the time I checked in until the time I left I was blown away by this hotel. Spotless rooms, wonderful staff, very efficient and easy check in and check out. Would give them 10 stars if I could.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 30, 2016
    Sammyj12 Thank you for writing this AMAZING review of your most recent stay with us. We are so happy that we were able to "blow" you away during your time with us. We hope you come back to visit us again soon! Thank you Tiffany M Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice kitchen in the room

    By

    October 16, 2016

    There is very setup kitchen in the room. All stuffs are ready to use. Clean plates, silverwares, paper towel, a pitcher in the refrigerator, and a great tasty popcorn in the easy use microwave. I had good stay experiments by cooking there after work and saved some food money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 18, 2016
    CHIH23 We cannot thank you enough for this amazing review. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you come back to stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy and friendly place

    By

    October 12, 2016

    I stayed in this hotel multiple times. It is a very cozy hotel, comfortable bedding and friendly staff. Good value for money at this price.

    Good: Kitchen works very well. Hot water / shower is always good. Convenient parking.

    Not so good: fridge and A/C are old and noisy. Oder in the room.

    Tip: turn the fridge off during night with a coin.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 14, 2016
    Jefffromdallas Thank you for writing this wonderful review. We enjoy having you stay with us! We hope you will continue to choose us when you are in the Southfield area. Thank you again! Tiffany M Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    October 10, 2016

    The staff go above and beyond for there guest, I was always happy with the effort they put forth for the confort of the guests

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 11, 2016
    Marine7789 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! I am so happy to read that the staff took care of you during your stay. We hope you come back to stay with us again soon. Tiffany M Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less