Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 370 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    370reviews

    • 5 Stars
      305
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great hotel for reunions

    By

    June 21, 2017

    This was the place for our last Family reunion. We we're able to use the conference room. It was perfect for the 30 of us. The rooms were clean and the hotel was easy to find. I'd recommend this hotel for family reunions as well as a good place to stay for the night when passing through.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!

    By

    June 20, 2017

    club

    Totally enjoyed our stay! WE plan to used Candlewood any time we are called to the Springfield, MO area for over night travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    Nice, friendly and clean. Would visit again. No major issues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business travel

    By

    June 19, 2017

    I decided to stay at Candlewood Suites instead of my usual hotel to give them a try. The hotel was clean, updated and nicely decorated. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Because of the stay at this Candlewood Suites, my wife and I booked a room for a couple of days in Austin, TX a week later. Our stay there was just as nice. We will continue to book rooms at Candlewood in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay!

    By

    June 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    The room was very clean and convenient. The staff was helpful and courteous!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Where are my points??????

    By

    June 18, 2017

    Kind of upset still have not received my points for this stay.
    I've stayed at many upon many nights and they still won't add the lost points. Unacceptable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay When You Aren't in Your Own Home

    By

    June 16, 2017

    club

    Liked being greeted by friendly, knowledgeable staff, who gladly reviewed the details of my reservation to ensure a comfortable stay. The entire suite was clean and smelled fresh... not stale. Liked walking into a room that was cool, instead of a stuffy one, on such a warm day. So nice to have the makeup remover cloths. Great to have in the room, when you forget your own. The iron and ironing board were nice to have, since the clothes I tried not wrinkle, managed to need a touch up. Loved all the conveniences of the Cupboard. It was a really good stay, in a room spacious enough to invite our son to visit us, instead of our having to run across town, after over a 3.5 hr drive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place to Stay

    By

    June 15, 2017

    club

    The staff are friendly, my room was clean, and FREE laundry facilities. I also recommend taking advantage of the lending locker and free coffee.
    I stayed st the Candlewood on Kerr street by 44 for just over three months. I developed friendships with most of the staff. They were always willing to chat for a few minutes even if they were busy.
    While in Springfield, be sure to get the best coffee in town at the Mudhouse coffee shop. Grab some burnt ends from Buckingham's. Try one of Bair's 50 different burgers. Check out the crazy donuts at Hurts Donut. Don't forget to grab a Pineapple Whip. If you're not from the Midwest, try a butter burger at Culver's. they are rated as one of the top 10 burgers in the USA.
    And if you're a rewards member you can grab a free paper everyday. Sometimes on Wednesdays, the staff supply a dinner for all the guests. Candlewood is great, and near by some great places.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable accommodations

    By

    June 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    The property is taken care of well. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We especially liked the bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and great service

    By

    June 13, 2017

    Did not have any problems at all!! That makes us happy campers and will spread the word! Meets are expectataions and more. Did not use the many admenities but will return again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Springfield, MO

    By

    June 12, 2017

    club

    I'm a return guest. Very clean hotel and employees are very polite. Only neg thing I have to say is it would be nice if they had a pool and complimentary breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Surprised

    By

    June 08, 2017

    Candlewood Suites is now near the top of my preferred hotels for quick family leisure travel. The staffs, especially Christopher (at the front desk), were friendly and professional. The lobby and room was very clean and had all the amenities we needed. The price was not only competitive, but reasonable. Great value!!!

    Read More
    Read Less