Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 431 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    431reviews

    • 5 Stars
      373
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Friendly staff

    By

    June 20, 2017

    club

    All members of the hotel staff are extremly polite. Very helpful at the front desk. Excellent cleanleness throughout the hotel. Great place to stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad customer service

    By

    June 15, 2017

    club

    I had a GM approach me in a rude and disrespectful manner. I didn't appreciate that at all.Had to explain how I was before common courtesy and a proper greeting took place first.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and great service.

    By

    June 15, 2017

    The staff at Candlewood Suites Springfield South went beyond expectations in helping and making sure about traveling needs. The friendly but professional staff would greet you and ask if there was any travel needs, also ask if accommodations was to be expected, in which everything was great. Highly recommend!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    I will pass on this hotel from now on.

    By

    June 14, 2017

    While using the business center, I discovered the BC had outdated faxing equipment. The front clerk did assist me in my attempts to fax papers and she was kind. The general manager (a different person) approached me and her first words when she approached me was, "Are you a guest here?". Not a common courtesy I recognize; Thought the GM was very rude. I did tell the GM, I am a guest and identified my room. Not to worry, I won't stay there anymore. I do recommend the GM enroll in further customer interaction courses. If you wish to subject yourself to potential verbal abuse, then by all means stay at this CS. Good luck.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good night's sleep

    By

    June 13, 2017

    I was in town for one night with my family. No complaints about our stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Hotel

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    Nothing to complain about really. It was raining with no indication of letting up when I arrived. The hotel does not have a porte cochere, so I was soaked by the time I parked and walked across the parking lot to check in. Probably not an issue most of the time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Greast Service

    By

    June 06, 2017

    Enjoyed my stay, staff very welcoming, very clean, beds

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    June 04, 2017

    Much better than other candle wood suites we have stayed at . Would stay here again. Staff was very helpful and beds were comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    June 02, 2017

    Recently had to stay for an extended stay for medical reasons, the staff made sure I was comfortable and helped however they could. They recommended a couple of restaurants that were fabulous. One of the housekeepers, Christina, went out of her way to make sure everything was clean and that we had plenty of clean towels. Defiantly recommend for short stay or long stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GRACIAS

    By

    May 31, 2017

    pOR ACA REGRESARE , MUCHAS GRACIAS

    gRACIAS POR LA ESTADIA, ESTUVO MUY BUENA.

    THANKS A LOT

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recuperation Stay

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    Stayed at this facility after having knee replacement surgery at one of the hospitals in Springfield. The staff was super nice and anything we needed was taken of asap. We loved being able to make meals in our room and the free laundry was great. We are coming back to Springfield in 3 months and we will definitely be staying here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    May 22, 2017

    The hotel and staff are excellent, and that is why I stay here often. I would like for the hot water to be a few degrees hotter, but everything else is better than what I find in hotels that cost twice as much.

    Read More
    Read Less