Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 334 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    334reviews

    • 5 Stars
      261
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    Clean rooms/great service

    By

    April 17, 2017

    Clean well priced hotel. Friendly staff that was very accommodating. We stay here every time we come out to Springfield Illinois. love the people and set up.

    Read More
    Read Less

    home away from home

    By

    April 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    I had such a wonderful experience at candlewood Springfield Illinois. The staff go out of their way to assist in any way and this hotel is always clean. The kitchens in the room are wonderfully stocked. If you find you need something more, they have many things like crock pot or pizza oven etc... on the lending pantry. Tracy and staff I miss y'all already

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Candlewood Suites visit

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    I would highly recommend this location, it is family owned and operated. Friendly, warm and it was so comfortable. The kitchen was completely stocked with anything you would need. Thanks for a nice stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel very nice room.

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    I travel to Springfield area about three times each year on business several times on leisure since I have been staying there your hotel is now my number one preference thank you for everything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service. Comfortable room.

    By

    April 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Have stayed at this property several times. The staff is very friendly and willing to help with ant request. The rooms are always clean and very comfortable. The location is great, plenty of restaurants with in walking distance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Stay

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    I was very satisfied with this hotel. My stay was a side trip enroute to pick up relatives in a neighboring state. I decided to use a hotel reward and treat myself with a visit to the Lincoln Museum. I thoroughly enjoyed the museum and my night's stay at your hotel. The staff at the hotel desk were very accommodating and gave input to some restaurants nearby. The only less than positive critique I can offer is that there was not a trashcan in the bathroom. But that is so minor that it is hardly worth mentioning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great amenities compared where I stayed prior to moving to this property.

    By

    April 09, 2017

    - Great experience with the front desk both during check-in and during the entire stay.

    - Looking forward to using the work-out resources.

    - Looking forward to using the outdoor cooking amenities.

    - Well maintained property as it is apparent the refreshing/re-decking occurs throughout the property.

    - Property GM and front desk staff are assets to this organization.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay

    By

    April 04, 2017

    club

    I checked im around 10pm, the night clerk was really friendly and made me feel welcome. Wish i would of got hwr name. My room was super clean. Hotel was quite witch made it nice. Bed was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and comfortable room.

    By

    April 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Lea'Vell at the front desk is very friendly and helpful. He goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is comfortable and relaxing. The rooms are a good size and are comfortable like a small apartment. The kitchen is convenient for meals in. I would recommend this hotel for business purposes and if you are looking for a cozy, home-like setting for leisure trips.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comforts away from home

    By

    April 04, 2017

    Stay here on a weekly basis for work and the staff is extremely pleasant and eager to immediately resolve any issues that arise. Also the Wednesday Evening Manager's Social Meal is a very nice touch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I keep coming back.

    By

    April 03, 2017

    I keep coming back. Feels like home, and the staff is great! Special thanks to Lea'Vell Tracy and Barbie!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great quick stay

    By

    April 01, 2017

    club

    I have not used these guys before and was very happy with my stay. Great value

    Read More
    Read Less