Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 510 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good place to stay

By

novembre 13, 2020

platinumelite

This was a quick a and easy place to stay when I arrived to Saint Robert. They allowed me to stay longer when I needed a few extra days.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

novembre 10, 2020

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and was always greeted with a smile. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Live this place!!!

By

octobre 25, 2020

platinumelite

This is the very best value you will find for all the room you get! The staff is too notch!!!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic room and service

By

octobre 22, 2020

The employees were really nice and helpful. The room was well furnished and comfortable. The updated appliances were helpful and the price was reasonable. I would definitely return if I need to, and I recommend it to others. I did not use the cupboard or the extra appliances they offered, but from what I saw, they didn't spare any expense. The location was also really good since I was a 2 minute drive away from everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

octobre 22, 2020

club

It really feel like home staying there. I’ll go back and stay there in the future for sure. They have good service and great members. They’re so welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

octobre 08, 2020

platinumelite

Few issues at arrival. Staff was helpful and friendly in trying to resolve them

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service upon arrival

By

octobre 03, 2020

The gentleman that checked us in was very friendly and helpful upon arrival. Made us feel very welcome! We were on motorcycles so he told us best place to park with plenty of lighting.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

octobre 01, 2020

Friendly staff, welcoming, clean and sterile
Worn masks

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service and clean room.

By

septembre 25, 2020

Caught a last minute flight from WA for my daughter in the hospital, and didn’t know how long we would be staying. The front desk staff were very accommodating with our situation. We dealt with different front desk personnel, and the customer service remained consistent throughout our stay.
Other hotels have staffs that have different personalities when shifts change. I can honestly say this is the first hotel I have stayed that made me feel comfortable. My emergency (last minute) trip was not so stressful because the staff at Candlewood helped ease my mind for lodging. Now I can spend more time at the hospital with my daughter.

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

septembre 23, 2020

club

Comfortable stay with conviennent additions. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Leisurely stay

By

septembre 15, 2020

club

A great stay with very friendly staff. Everyone was very accommodating and the property was very clean and a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

septembre 13, 2020

Staff was friendly and courteous, my room on the first floor had loud guest above, staff quickly resigned me to the top floor.

Read More
Read Less