Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 161 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    161reviews

    • 5 Stars
      99
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      4

    buena hubicacion desde el aeropuerto

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    fue en gral una noche para descansar y tomar otro vuelo,todo muy bien la entrada,talvez por la hora que nos retiramos 4 am,nos costo recuperar el deposito que solicitan

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Gracias por sus comentarios, valoramos realmente su opinión. Esperamos verlo pronto.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and comfortable stay!

    By

    January 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great value and comfortable stay! Staff was friendly, flexible, and courteous. Hotel was quiet and room was easy to relax in. Some of the hotel appeared to be under renovation - my room seemed newly refurbished and was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to give us that wonderful review. We value your feedback very much. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    IHG

    By

    December 14, 2016

    I travel a lot and am a rewards member at other chains as well. I have found other IHG locations to be good / adequate. This one wasn't bad, but it wasn't a place that I would return to or recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are in the process of renovating our hotel, including Bedding, and Flooring. We are truly sorry that we didn't meet your expectations, and would love to make it up to you on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff and good experience overall

    By

    December 11, 2016

    club

    Staying here for extended period while on a short term work contract. Happy to recommend this hotel. Good fitness and laundry facility. Nice and clean room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Dear Can01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hopefully the new improvements help

    By

    December 09, 2016

    Bed was very uncomfortable and I kept having respiratory problems while in my room. People were nice (aside from everyone speaking foreign language in halls while working). Hope the renovations there undergoing help the beds and air.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Dear JL-Michigander, As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We do hope our brand new mattresses in the room will improve sleep experience for our guests.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Value and quality

    By

    December 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very comfortable room/bed. Very friendly staff were responsive to my needs. Fitness center had new equipment in good condition...a nice variety and good quality.

    Overall a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2016
    Dear Emmy84, Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the amenities we provide at the hotel. We strive for excellent customer service and that includes from housekeeping to front desk. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, The Candlewood Suites Sterling Hotel Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay!

    By

    December 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Awesome place to spend a night as always! I would recommend this location for the price as well as near by places.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    Dear Ravens62, Thank you so much for this five star review of our hotel. We are thrilled you had an awesome stay with us! Thank you for your recommendations and we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Candlewood Suites Sterling Hotel Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lots of Choices for Hotels in this Area

    By

    November 29, 2016

    club

    The DC area is busy these days and there are many hotels to choose from. This trip was an extended one for me and I stayed at a Hampton property for the first few nights. The rest of my two week stay was at the Sterling Candlewood. You might feel the Hampton has a more updated property but you are not doing to get the value. Great staff and they are in the middle stages of updating the furniture and carpet. Compact kitchen saves tons on restaurant bills!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2016
    Dear Paddler PJ, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We, along with many of our guests, are excited about our upcoming Hotel renovations. We are glad you enjoyed one of our most popular amenities- the fully equipped kitchenette, which is definitely a plus if you want to save some extra change! Thank you again for this survey; we hope you visit us again soon! Sincerely, The Candlewood Suites Sterling Hotel Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice facility

    By

    November 19, 2016

    club

    Facility was great, sufficient.
    Room clean. Tows need to be more soft.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2016
    Dear Rongsen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, The Candlewood Suites Sterling Hotel Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Жил неоднократно

    By

    November 16, 2016

    club

    Останавливаюсь с 2007 года.
    Хорошее впечатление.
    Удобное расположение.
    Приемлемая цена.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Candlewood Suites Sterling
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just Like Home

    By

    November 11, 2016

    Never disappointed...I know and always receive a great hospitality service wherever I stay. I have accumulated over 6 years of steady stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 11, 2016
    Dear Akpan, Thank you so much for your loyalty; as well as, your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you continuously enjoy your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Again, thank you for this review and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Candlewood Suites Sterling Hotel Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    October 24, 2016

    Comfortable beds nice kitchen and friendly staff. My overall experience was good and I would recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 04, 2016
    Dear Bemore1966, Thank you so much for taking the time out to write us this 5 star review! We are pleased to know you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Candlewood Suites Sterling Team
    Read More
    Read Less