Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    76%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 96 reviews
    76%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    96reviews

    • 5 Stars
      52
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Good value

    By

    June 08, 2016

    The hotel was undergoing renovations, so my observations may not accurately reflect the hotel when they are finished with them.

    Comfortable and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    old hotel

    By

    May 23, 2016

    this hotel is an old hotel and the décor is not very appealing. Cleanliness of the rooms is acceptable but because everything is so old, it looks dirty. beds are not very comfortable either

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 02, 2016
    Dear drjas, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. I am pleased to note that you liked the room cleanliness. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and superior accommodations. It is regrettable that the hotel qualities and bed condition did not live up to your standards. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments have been forwarded to the hotel management and I am confident they will take necessary actions to improve our facilities. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    its a room

    By

    May 03, 2016

    wore out sheets and towels...I don't think they use soap when they wash them

    Don't expect housekeeping during your stay they only clean AFTER someone check's out

    Check your room bill daily...they raise the rate without notification, you'll only see it when you check out...and then they say " there's nothing I can do about it"

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 13, 2016
    Dear backpain22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. Please accept my sincere apology for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay and regret the issues you had with our housekeeping services and with your nightly rate. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. We value your business with us and sincerely hope that you would consider us again on your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    April 09, 2016

    I cannot thank Kimberly and her co-worker enough for their fast reactions and care during the medical emergency I experienced while staying there, and also Frank, who helped my family during this time. They were all wonderful to me and my family and went out of their way to help accommodate us. Without their quick response and concern, the outcome could have been very different. I highly recommend their Candlewood Suites to everyone who may be in this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good overall hotel...

    By

    April 04, 2016

    The hotel is overall good. The rooms are clean and bed was comfortable. The channel selection was excellent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear Guest, We thank you so very much for your stay, and we are very glad you had a great stay! We hope your trip was productive and enjoyable:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very happy

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    I love Candlewood. it is clean, very courteous helpful employees, onsite convenience store all add to the value. I have stayed in this hotel many times and am always pleased with my stay. I would recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear Guest, We are so very happy for your visit to our area. and were are glad you had a great stay! We very much look forward to the completion of our 100% renovation this year. We are eager to share our new rooms and hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    March 29, 2016

    our only issue was the lack of amenities in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    smelled of smoke

    By

    March 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    overall not a bad hotel, but the strong smell of smoke in a "non" smoking room was a large disappointment

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Dear Guest We thank you for your stay, and are glad your had a productive visit. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenienced caused by the smell of smoke and/or food. As you you may know, with all suites having full kitchens, our guest enjoy the pleasure of cooking all kinds of foods. One of the by-products is the aroma of different flavors. Again we apologize, and hope that you will come and visit us again after our full renovation. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Price of the hotel does not match the quality

    By

    February 22, 2016

    club

    This hotel did not meet my expectations for the rate that was charged. I would not stay there again. I stopped at a nearby hotel on my way out of town. It was only $6 more per night and much nicer.

    If the rate at this Candlewood would have been one-half to two-thirds cheaper than it was, I would not have been disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2016
    Dear Guest, We thank you very much for your stay with us. We are sadden that we did not me your expectation for the rate you were charged. We very much hope that if you ever do visit our area in the near future, please stop by to take a look. Our hotel will be 100% renovated and/or brand new by Mid June of 2016.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Return From MN

    By

    February 17, 2016

    Good value for price with the weekend rate. Room was great and nice size. beds comfortable but pillows worn.
    Hotel and rooms were clean and in good repair, just needed TV station list in the room.
    Problem at check in as staff was not able to access my reservation via computers and they had not created a portfolio for my stay so we had to wait 20 mins in the lobby until they gave us a room. It was late and the Hotel was empty with only 7 cars in the lot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your stay! We certainly appreciate that you took the time to give us your feedback. It's always great to learn what works and what need improvement. We are very sorry for the inconvenience we caused you at checkin. We very much look forward to your next visit:))
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt almost like home!

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    I had to stay at Candlewood when I lost power at my home. They had a room available and allowed me to bring along my three little chihuahuas also. The full kitchen in the suite allowed me to make dinner for my famiily just as if I were at home. The staff was extremely friendly and so helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone traveling and needing a home away from home to rest and relax. Great job Candlewood Stevensville!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Showing it's age.

    By

    December 01, 2015

    The property is starting to show it's age. They've worked hard to try to make amenities available and cater to longer stays, but a good face lift is in order.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 15, 2015
    Dear Eranth, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our amenities to be good. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding the condition of our hotel. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less