Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 110 reviews
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    110reviews

    • 5 Stars
      61
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Nicely updated room

    By

    September 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room we stayed in was one of the updated rooms. Enjoyed the stay, decoration was contemporary. Great proximity to highway. Recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stevensville Candlewood hotel is convenient and friendly

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    While it is apparent the hotel is undergoing a needed renovation I still would recommend the hotel. It is pet friendly and has a homey atmosphere for some guests are long term.
    For the Management I would mention that the grass was very poorly cut and the trash was not emptied until the very last day of my week's stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amenities

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    I was disappointed that no breakfast was offered and there was no pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Under renovation, great location, nasty carpet

    By

    September 04, 2016

    club

    Great access to Silver Beach in St. Joeseph. Carpet was crazy dirty, our children's knees were black from being on the carpet for just a few minutes. Renovated rooms are great, others look a little dated. Just need to shampoo the carpets more often!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    September 01, 2016

    We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and are always happy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, Comfortable and Clean

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    Very impressed with this hotel. I will definitely be staying here again. Very comfortable. We slept very well. Conveniently located to everything we were in town for. Loved the variety of channels on the tv. Very nice kitchenette. The "cupboard" in the lobby was fully stocked with anything you could ever need.

    Staff was friendly and the AC worked well.

    We travel to this area often and the hotel selection is slim as far as nice, clean places to stay. This place exceeded our expectations. We will gladly book again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    The Candlewood is a nice hotel and a pleasant place to stay. The staff at front desk are friendly and will do what they can to make your stay enjoyable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 01, 2016

    Good location. Clean room. There was construction on the hotel but they kept it quiet and areas were clean. Staff were very nice. Had issues using my points but the hotel manager took care of the problem!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Under construction but no big deal!

    By

    July 28, 2016

    This was a great place to stay . Good location for travel to Silver Beach and downtown St Joseph. This hotel is under construction but it is not a problem. It will be even better to stay there after all the construction is complete.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and comfortable bed.

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    I was greeted by a very friendly staff member, check in and check out was very quick and accurate. Entrance and lobby carpeting was dirty due to the remodeling going on an upper floor. Great room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than Average

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    Stayed here, as some of the properties in the area were run down and didn't feel safe. Like being able to walk to restaurants and this hotel allowed pets.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 22, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are glad to know that you appreciated our location and for providing us a high rating to most aspects of your stay. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectations regarding the overall condition of the hotel. We take all feedback from our guests sincerely. It helps us gauge what we are doing right and what we need to improve on. Again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent stay. Staff was extremely friendly, room was clean, hotel was quiet. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Read Less