Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 406 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    406reviews

    • 5 Stars
      275
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Family Vacation

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    We had a nice stay, this is the first time to stay on this particular hotel, the bathroom need a little attention, specially the tub or shower, need to be real clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and great service

    By

    March 22, 2017

    The room and beds were very comfortable and clean. I would recommend Candlewood Suites without hesitation. Very nice stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel just off freeway

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    We stayed for one night recently as a stopping point on a road trip. The hotel itself was not super easy to find as it's off the main road and no signage that's easily spotted (at least not that I saw). The hotel is clean. The suite aspect is misleading as it's only a suite because it has a mini fridge and a counter with a microwave above it. There is no separate sitting area with a couch or anything. The beds were very comfortable and the pillows were great. There was a pantry downstairs that we didn't look into and there is no breakfast available though a Krispy Kreme and Dunkin are a short drive away.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    Thank you for stopping in to visit our hotel. We're pleased you took the time to offer us feedback. A goodnights rest is important and we're happy to hear you were comfortable with the bed and pillows. We appreciate the business and hope to see you next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs improvements

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Have stayed at a lot of hotels but this one takes the cake. Advertised shuttle is great if you work for the airlines. Do have a coffee pot going in the morning but don't expect a crumb in your mouth if u want a bite to eat unless u buy the day to a week old out of a vending machine. We tried that and couldn't get more terrible. In the room the tub edges around the outside were filthy. Lack of soaps and bathroom amenities usually found at hotels.in this day and age these people need to and can do a lot better than this.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible Terrible

    By

    March 18, 2017

    Embarrassing place. Advertise hotel shuttle. Uh huh if u are airport personnel other wise u get a cab. At 30.00 a pop. U do get a cup of coffee in the morning. U can buy dried up muffins and sandwiches if your hungry or walk a half mile. Never again.TERRIBLE Do a little more research if your coming to Tallahassee .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    March 16, 2017

    Good accessibility and close to the activities we chose in this area. We would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Tallahassee Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Makes Us Want To Go Back

    By

    March 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    A great place to stay in the Tallahassee Region. Near excellent restuarants and shopping of all kinds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    We appreciate you business and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you taking the time out of your day to provide us with feedback. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and comfort

    By

    March 12, 2017

    We had a great stay at the Candlewood Suites in Tallahassee. Our purpose was a concert at The Pavillion which this hotel is perfectly located for. Very friendly staff and the hotel/rooms were very clean. I highly recommend this hotel if in the Tallahassee area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    We appreciate your positive feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed our property and hope to see you again should you visit Tallahassee in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient to expressway, clean with great staff

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    This was a way-point on my journey. It was selected because of its known quality and location. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Nice room that was well appointed. TV was easy to understand, desk was very usable, Fridge was more than needed. Easy off/on expressway. My rig was under constant TV surveillance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 12, 2017
    Thank you for.taking.the time tell us about your stay. We are please to hear the hotel met your needs. We look forward to your next visit.e
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 09, 2017

    The staff at check in was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Very accommodating when I had a change in plans.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    We're pleased to hear we could be of service. We'll see you on your next visit to Tallahassee. Safe travels
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy stay

    By

    March 07, 2017

    club

    We had an awesome experience here, they had 24 hour everything. The room was clean and comfortable with a kitchen. Could find no fault except no hot breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Thank you for your kind feedback. We hope to see you next time you're in Tallahassee.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites in Tallahassee

    By

    March 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great Staff at this hotel. I enjoyed my short stay. I have stayed here in the past for a longer time and it has been just as good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    We're very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. More importantly that you're returning to stay with us again. We appreciate the business an never hesitate call upon us for anything to make you feel at home.
    Read More
    Read Less