Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 420 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    420reviews

    • 5 Stars
      311
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Very friendly staff and bed was comfortable.

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    Was happy with hotel except that the room was a little dated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Good Hotel!

    By

    February 22, 2017

    5 Stars! = People. Location. Pet friendly. Customer Service. Good value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Thank you for the five star review!! Our team is very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us!!! The items you have pinpointed our key to what makes the brand really great!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay for a small family

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    We had a really great stay at this hotel. It was like a home away from home. Really convenient for us having 2 little ones.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate your business! The team is thrilled to know that you and your family were comfortable enough to refer to us as your home away from home!
    Read More
    Read Less

    liesure time

    By

    February 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    love hotel and room, business center would be nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    Great location in Tempe, great staff very friendly. Rooms nice size and clean. Kitchen had everything we needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your hotel experience!! It was our pleasure to serve you! The true meaning of extended stay is having that kitchen. The team is happy to know that you found huge value in your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed my stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Pool was relaxing and and well maintained. Staff was courteous and professional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate your business and are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    ANother gret stay at the Candlewood suites Tempe

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    The facility is convenient and well maintained and the staff is superb and friendly. This is our go to spot in tempe.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for making us your "go to" spot when visiting in the area. We are thankful for your hotel and brand loyalty!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Queen Suite

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    The staff at this hotel were extremely courteous and helpful. They made sure that we had the accommodations that we needed and worked with us as our arrival time became later than expected. I have a bad back and especially appreciate the fact that each of the suites includes a recliner for additional comfort. The suite was also clean and comfortable and the kitchenette with table and chairs was very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    February 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    The location is very close to I-10 with ample parking area. The check in process was quick and the hotel was clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you found the hotel to be conveniently located and services to expectation. We hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    February 13, 2017

    Friendly staff. Good location. Would stay again. Great food and shopping nearby b

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your hotel experience with us. The team is happy to hear that you found the location convenient and staff accommodating.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Phoenix

    By

    February 13, 2017

    There are many great restaurants in the area. This place has a full kitchen in every room a nice outdoor pool. The fitness center is above par. Gotta love Candlewood Suites!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your review! We appreciate your business.The entire team is happy know that you enjoyed the convenient location and hotel amenities. Glad you are loving the Candlewood Suites brand!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Phoenix Stay

    By

    February 12, 2017

    Great experience. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We certainly appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less