Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 414 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    414reviews

    • 5 Stars
      307
    • 4 Stars
      69
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      12

    ANother gret stay at the Candlewood suites Tempe

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    The facility is convenient and well maintained and the staff is superb and friendly. This is our go to spot in tempe.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for making us your "go to" spot when visiting in the area. We are thankful for your hotel and brand loyalty!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Queen Suite

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    The staff at this hotel were extremely courteous and helpful. They made sure that we had the accommodations that we needed and worked with us as our arrival time became later than expected. I have a bad back and especially appreciate the fact that each of the suites includes a recliner for additional comfort. The suite was also clean and comfortable and the kitchenette with table and chairs was very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    February 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    The location is very close to I-10 with ample parking area. The check in process was quick and the hotel was clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you found the hotel to be conveniently located and services to expectation. We hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    February 13, 2017

    Friendly staff. Good location. Would stay again. Great food and shopping nearby b

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your hotel experience with us. The team is happy to hear that you found the location convenient and staff accommodating.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Phoenix

    By

    February 13, 2017

    There are many great restaurants in the area. This place has a full kitchen in every room a nice outdoor pool. The fitness center is above par. Gotta love Candlewood Suites!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your review! We appreciate your business.The entire team is happy know that you enjoyed the convenient location and hotel amenities. Glad you are loving the Candlewood Suites brand!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Phoenix Stay

    By

    February 12, 2017

    Great experience. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We certainly appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, great staff, comfortable stay

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    I have stayed at this hotel for business and pleasure and the staff does not disappoint! The manager Esther is very friendly, helpful and accommodating! Team members Kyle and Enrique are always ready to meet your every need! House keeping does a wonderful job of maintaining the cleanliness of the rooms and hotel. I have never had an issue staying at this location and would recommend it to anybody!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience. The team is so happy and honored to have your loyalty. We know there are many choices. It truly has been our pleasure to serve you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family time

    By

    February 11, 2017

    club

    Great trip with the family had a great stay very pleasant very quiet would go to that hotel again everybody there and the hotel was very nice and kind very nice hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your review!! Our team was happy to serve you and do look forward to your possible return trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tempe AZ Vacation 1/26-2/3

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    Bed was very comfortable. Had trouble with the pillows because all four were the same. I did not think to bring this to mgmt attention so they can't be faulted. I assumed they only had the feather type. I loved the heated pool, hottub and lots of chairs to relax, read, play cards, etc in the sun or shade. Enjoyed the free DVD movies to borrow at the front desk

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your experience during your Tempe AZ Vacation! We appreciate your business and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. From the hotel amenities to the comfort of the bed, it was our pleasure to make this a memorable experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value!

    By

    February 05, 2017

    We enjoyed our stay here and would definitely recommend it to others. It's not fancy but it is spacious, comfortable, clean and quiet and it's close to everything. The staff was very helpful. It's a great value!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your review and the recommendation! It is truly our passion to provide a great hotel experience through memorable service!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor ACs

    By

    February 04, 2017

    The ACs were making too much of noise. I stayed once and gave the feedback. But it was never taken care. Looks they don't seems to be bothered about the feedback

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your experience. Our sincerest apology that the A/C unit was uncomfortably loud and you received no response to a point of solution.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Phx stay

    By

    February 04, 2017

    club

    Overall everything turned out to be great during my stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you for your five star review! We appreciate your business and are happy to know that you had a great stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less