Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 274 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    274reviews

    • 5 Stars
      202
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Had pet

    By

    February 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel accommodations worked well with a small dog - grounds had pet area handy to room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2016
    The hotel team thanks you for your stay with us!!! We are happy to know that your pet was comfortable there as well!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    February 05, 2016

    great stay for my first time in Phoenix, was what I expected and very comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    ACO2, The entire hotel team thanks you for your stay. We are glad to hear that the hotel met your expectations! We hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    brief Phoenix area stay

    By

    February 05, 2016

    I was disappointed by the noise level in the hallways and outside the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful, but other than more sound proofing, not sure they can anything about the noise levels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2016
    musicman1953, We are sorry to hear that the noise level at the hotel caused such an inconvenience. On the behalf of all the hotel team members, thank you for your stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    Good everything, most of all the friendliness extended towards having pets welcome! The hotel is clean, comfortable, quiet, and suited to accommodate travelers who want and/or need to stay away from laundromats and restaurants. Thank you, Candlewood Suites!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Kaolin, We appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us! We love our pets and are thrilled to hear that you found the hotel clean, comfortable, quiet and accommodating! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    February 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very friendly staff - easy check in - made to feel at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    NicholasG123456, Thank you for staying with us on the behalf of the entire team!!! We are overjoyed to know that you felt welcomed and at home while staying at our hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent for the price

    By

    February 02, 2016

    Room was clean, furniture a bit worn. Internet was impressive compared to other hotels in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2016
    Daren85, Thank you for your review of the hotel! The entire hotel team would like to thank you for your business! We hope to welcome you back should you return to the local area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    TV and Internet

    By

    January 27, 2016

    It's very important to me to have at least have internet speed that is at least as fast as my air card and enough variety of tv channels to keep me from being bored and be able to transfer large files back and forth to my company also having a timer on stovetop and no oven is a pain.Other than that I would gave you a 10 and recommended you to rest of my company but these issues would cause me to have to thing long and hard about stay with you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2016
    DDD54, On the behalf of the entire staff, thank you for staying with us! We completely understand your concerns with internet connectivity and tv channel variety. The hotel is working towards upgrading the bandwidth availability to accommodate our guest's technological needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    OK But

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    The room here was nice. Good internet, A/C & heater. Nice TV with many channels. The daily cleaning was good but once in a while they really need to do some "deep" cleaning. There was mildew on the bathroom ceiling and the side of the frig had something splattered on it. Based on the fact that there's no daily cleaning and no breakfast I thought this place was on the "spendy" side.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2016
    DaleK, Thank you for sharing your review. On the behalf of the hotel team, we appreciate your business. However, we would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the less than desirable experience with cleanliness. Management is taking necessary steps to improve the depth of detail with regards to the items you have mentioned.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Accomodations

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    staff and location were very good. The hotel is in need of updating and what appears to be unclean due to older, worn carpet, outdated paint on walls. Beds were comfortable. Very quiet location.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 30, 2016
    Dear Jay1946, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Your review is important as it will help us monitor the things we need to improve on and the things we are good at. Thank you for noting our good staff and location. On the other hand, I regret to hear that our level of cleanliness was not up to the standards you were expecting. I apologize for the disappointments you had with the room received. Your comments about the carpet, walls, and other aspects that need updating are noted and will be discussed by our management for proper evaluation and improvement. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tired lodgings

    By

    January 15, 2016

    A very tired and not so well maintained hotel.
    Holiday inn express is better

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    20yearmember, We certainly appreciate your business and feel sad that the hotel's condition didn't meet your expectations. There are some upgrades needed and we are working to make those happen as soon as possible.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and location

    By

    January 11, 2016

    the pricing, staff, cleanliness, and location of this hotel is perfect for business or leisure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    ja714traveler, On the behalf of the entire Candlewood hotel team, thank you for staying with us! It has been our pleasure to serve. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value in spacious room

    By

    January 03, 2016

    Candlewood Tempe provides good value with a spacious and comfortable room. It's in a convenient location in the center of Tempe on a major road near the highway, but the rooms are quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    PaulB84, On the behalf of the entire Candlewood Team, thank you for staying with us! We are glad to hear that the hotel provided a convenient location and quiet atmosphere while you were in town. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less