Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 321 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    321reviews

    • 5 Stars
      241
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Great Value and Room

    By

    June 15, 2016

    I enjoyed my stay at Phoenix/Tempe Candlewood Suites. It was a great value. Hotel centrally located and easy access to major highway to other parts of the community. Grocery store close to hotel. Overall I thought my experience was excellent. I will definitely go to this hotel again. Enjoyed my stay very much.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    We appreciate your business! As a team, we are happy to hear that the hotel provided lots of convenience and that it was an overall great experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly surprised

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    We booked our stay here for the reasonable price and closeness to our friends' South Tempe home. We were pleased to find all we needed and more in our room and the facility. The reception and housekeeping staff were friendly and responsive to our requests. We asked for a quiet room and were happy with how quiet our 1st floor room was (other than 2 nights of "dancing elephants" in the room above us)! Close to I-10 but far enough away to avoid highway noise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Review of Candlewood Suties Tempe.

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    Here’s my review of Candlewood Suites in Tempe:
    There is 2 things that go into a great hotel, the room that you stay in and the people who run and work in the hotel.
    So first lets talk about the room:
    They have a big screen tv with full cable, very good wireless internet with no problems on connectivity. The grounds around the hotel are flawless!!!! And i mean perfectly clean all of the time! And it’s a quiet hotel, meaning that you will not be disturbed on your stay in any way.
    The Staff at the Hotel:
    I work nights and sleep during the day. So for me, I get the privilege to interact with Angel who works the night shift at Candlewood Suites. She’s magnificent and helps me with anything I need at a moments notice. Most of the time, I don’t bother her, but when i call the front desk, she helps me out with anything. She’s Magnificent! Go Angel!
    Esther the manager at Candlewood Suites in Tempe has helped create this incredible environment for her hotel and her employees. She’s always very kind. Esther has done an incredible job!!!!!
    And thats the end of my review. :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We appreciate your business as a valued guest. As a team, our goal is to provide great hotels, guest's love! Thank you for letting us know that we have achieved that!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value!!

    By

    June 07, 2016

    This hotel was very inexpensive considering it comes with a complete kitchen and free laundry, pool, and workout facility. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is very close to closed, excellent bike/pedestrian paths!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    On the behalf of the entire team, We appreciate your stay with us! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience and felt all the comforts of home!! We hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great team in phoenix

    By

    June 06, 2016

    friendly staff that cares
    excellent location
    great accomodation

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your review! We appreciate your business! Service is everything and the only next to a convenient location. We hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Remodel

    By

    June 05, 2016

    club

    The remodel of the rooms since we were there a few years ago is great. The new casework in the room was excellent. Very comfortable for extended stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Thank you for your review. The team is thrilled to hear that you were pleased with the appearance of the hotel and guestroom! We appreciate your choice to return to us after so many years. Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    clean room, nice mini kitchen facility, but if there were more utensils, it would be great. The shower head was a little small, but other than that, the bathroom was spacious and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your review with us! The hotel team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    June 02, 2016

    Check in was a breeze. The front desk stay was friendly and fast. My room was close to the elevator which was great since I had quite a few bags. The air condition was already on, which was fantastic since it was already over 100 degrees outside when I arrived. The room was nice and clean. The only negative that I noticed was the leather on the recliner was starting to peel off. The TV had lots of channels and the curtains made the room dark enough for a good night of sleep. Check out was just as smooth as check in. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you very much for sharing your review with us! The team is thrilled to know that you were comfortable with your accommodations. We hope that, based on your experience, you will come back and visit us again!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay, very quiet, clean and comfy/professional

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    On the behalf of our team, thank you for staying with us!!! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to know that you felt comfortable at the hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    June 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice stay. The room was quiet and staff was very friendly. Had no issues during my stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    On the behalf of the entire hotel team, we appreciate your business! We are glad to hear that your stay was seamless and enjoyable.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded my expectation

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    This hotel was great! I was skeptical at first but when I checked in I was impressed with the room and what the hotel offered. For the price, this is a great deal. Almost feel bad it didn't cost me more, almost. :D

    I will definitely make this my place to stay next time I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your review. On the behalf of the entire team, we appreciate your business!!! We are thrilled to know that the hotel met your expectations and then some. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    May 22, 2016

    Wonderful Experience and would come back again!!!....great customer serivce

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2016
    On the behalf of the entire team, thank you for staying with us. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience! We look forward to your return trip,
    Read More
    Read Less