Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 347 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    347reviews

    • 5 Stars
      261
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      12

    BUENO RELACION CON PRECIO

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    LE FALTARIA OPCION 2 CAMAS-
    MI SILLON NO ERA SOFA CAMA

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Gracias por el comentario de 5 estrellas!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    Price couldn't be beat. Only complaint was the smell of smoke in the hallway and the attempt to mask the smell of food in the room with an airwick plug in. Clean enough and the kitchen is fully stocked with anything you need. Would stay here again for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your review with us! We are very sorry to hear that some of the smells were offensive to you. However, we appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable "At home" Experience

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    We stayed at Candlewood suites for a little over one week and loved the stay. The rooms offered a great ambiance and had a well equipped kitchenette. The hotel is also conveniently located and well connected. Definitely recommend !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Thank you for the five star review! We certainly appreciate your business and are happy to know that you were pleased with the amenities and location!
    Read More
    Read Less

    I would stay again

    By

    September 11, 2016

    club

    Staying at this hotel was a good experience. The staff was genuine friendly and helpful and easy to work with.

    Pros:
    - good staff across the board (right down to the cleaning crew)
    - quiet
    - A/C worked well
    - clean, no bugs, no dirt, dishes were ready to use
    - amenities were great: free WiFi, free laundry facility, free coffee, and Fitness Room; also, there was an ironing board, iron, and hairdryer in the room, not to mention the fully-stocked kitchen, right down to dish soap and back-up trash bags - felt very thoughtfully prepared
    - safe enough neighborhood: I was moving and left boxes in my car in the parking lot, nothing ever happened

    Cons:
    - either I was right above a smoking suite or this suite was formerly a smoking suite but I could smell cigarette smoke quite strongly at times - either at the desk area or in the bathroom it seemed strongest
    - there were some strands of long dark hair in the carpet which were either from the cleaning lady or just missed in the cleaning
    - the outlet by the stove didn't work and one of the stove burners was very hard to turn (in fact, I thought it didn't work the first few days) but these are normal wear and tear

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you very much for sharing your review! We appreciate your business and are so happy to see all the pros that were experienced with our hotel. However, we do want to apologize for the other issues. It will certainly be a topic of conversation for future improvement opportunity. We hope to welcome you back in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home feel

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    When I pulled into the parking lot i was not to sure about how my stay was going to be. When I arrived to the front desk, I was blown away.
    I Front Desk clerk was so happy (even though she was working a double) and made me and my family feel excited about our mini trip.

    The cupboard is a wonderful idea and loved it.
    My overall stay was great!!!

    The one thing that I had a problem with, was the smell in the hallway to the elevator. It smelt as if there was a smoking area close by.

    Other than that, I will be staying here again within the next couple of months.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 10, 2016
    Thank you for your review! The team appreciates you giving us an opportunity to serve you! We love our guests and are pleased to know that your expectations with hotel amenities were met. We are looking forward to your return stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Canlewood Tempe

    By

    September 04, 2016

    Had a great stay. I especially want to recognize the staff. Everyone that my wife and I interacted with went above and beyond ones expectations for customer service and courtesy. I've stayed away from the IHG brand for many years during their transformation. I've tried many of the of the other brands. No one compares to IHG in my book. I'm happy to be a part of the family again. Well done IHG, you will always have my business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 10, 2016
    Thank you for your five star review! The team appreciates your business and are so happy to hear that your expectations were met and then some. Your IHG loyalty means the world. We hope to welcome you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood suite Tempe, AZ

    By

    September 03, 2016

    This private oasis is a hidden gem spot located in a quiet location. The rooms were very clean and quiet. I will definitely repeat stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We certainly appreciate your business. The team is happy to know that your stay was enjoyable enough that you would consider a return stay with us. We look forward to that day ahead!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Productive Business Trip

    By

    August 21, 2016

    This is my home away from home when I am working in the Arizona market. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the fresh foods available in the Hotels Pantry/Cupboard made eating healthy so much easier when working late. Truly a Great Value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business and brand loyalty! It is refreshing to know that our hotel provides adequate benefits to keep you healthy and productive during your business trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    WIll stay again

    By

    August 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Candlewood Suites has become our home away from home. My husband I have stayed several times, and will continue to do so in the future. The staff is always helpful and friendly. The room accomodates my husband's handicap needs, and is always clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your review with us! We appreciate your business as well as your loyalty! Its great to know that our hotel is your new home away from home. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    cleanliness location

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    i will recommend this hotel to my colleagues when they travel to Tempe AZ

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay.

    By

    August 05, 2016

    The location is close to the az mills mall which was great for me and my kids. My room was also overlooking the pool which I enjoyed. Will definitely return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for the 5 star review! The team is happy to know that the hotel was conveniently located for your leisure trip. We look forward to your return visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    August 05, 2016

    Beautiful property and great staff!!! The hotel is comfortable and perfect for a trip that's more than just a couple days long.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2016
    Thank you for your completed survey. On the behalf of the team, thank you for your business! We all are here to serve and are very proud to know that we met the expectation!
    Read More
    Read Less