Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 391 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    391reviews

    • 5 Stars
      291
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      12

    A Definite Recommend

    By

    January 22, 2017

    club

    I picked this hotel due to location and price and was not aware of the extended stay amenities. I thoroughly enjoyed having the Kitchen suite available, and would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hoterl staff!

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    I would not stay at any other hotel in Tempe. This place is clean and comfortable. Even the maid service is outstanding. You feel at home here.

    The parking lot is huge and it allows you to park in front, in the back or along the side, close to your room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate your business! The team is thrilled to know that you were comfortable and felt accommodated at our hotel. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms

    By

    January 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Comfortable bed. Nice rooms. Friendly staff. Not the best of location, but plenty of things within walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are happy to hear that most parts of the stay were quite enjoyable.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not enough bang for my buck

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Upon checking into the hotel we were notified that this Hotel does not offer breakfast, they also informed is that housekeeping only performs services once a week that we would not receive them the next day. If I would've known those key factors I would've not of stayed at this location. It was a huge inconvenience not being able to go to the lobby to eat breakfast. I came to Phoenix with my family for a meeting and was unable to take them to a location for breakfast. Also at night when I went to charge my phone the outlet was disconnected from the wall and wires exposed extremely unsafe. Would not recommend especially if any small children are present

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your review! Our sincerest apologies that we did not meet your expectations as a hotel. Our family of brands have hotels designed for each and every traveler.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    January 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    The room was spacious and very clean. Staff was very helpful when checking in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate your business and are so happy to hear that you the hotel was comfortable cleaning and accommodating!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay for a place to sleep.

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    Hotel isn't located in the best area of town. If you are just looking for somewhere to sleep then this is okay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate your business but are very sorry to hear that the hotel's location encouraged some concerns.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    January 14, 2017

    My first time here, I am working near by and my sons came down to visit me. The room was great and saved me money by having a kitchen for my sons to be able to cook and free washer and drawer.Friendly staff and service,my boys really took to Enrique and Angel because they always talked to them and showed them kindness this world just don't see a lot of. My family will be back. God Bless

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience! The team is so happy to hear that you and your sons felt comfortable and welcome! We look forward to your return visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    We had aver good experience at the Temple Az location. We would recommend it to anyone who wants a quality, value location!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you would recommend the hotel for great value and quality. We hope to welcome you back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality Stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Exceptional value. Spotlessly clean. Great, helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your business! The team is thrilled that the hotel met your expectations and you found value in your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel, Worth every Dollar

    By

    January 11, 2017

    It was the first time staying at this hotel and over all I'm. Very satisfied. It's very clean and spacious. Anyone looking to stay a night or a week is very worth it.I will use the same hotel in the future. It's worth the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you for your five star review! We appreciate your business and the team is so happy to hear that your experience was a great one. We look forward to your return trip!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good bed

    By

    January 03, 2017

    I've stayed in several ihg hotels and found these beds to be the best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business! As a team we are happy to know that you enjoyed the comfort level of our beds. Till next time!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    December 23, 2016

    club

    Stayed here for work; staff was amazing and very helpful. Room was perfect for my needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2016
    Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve you! The team is pleased to know that the hotel was more than accommodating while you were in town for business. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less