Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 445 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    445reviews

    • 5 Stars
      327
    • 4 Stars
      79
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      12

    poor/biased survey structure

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    I wanted to change my "comfort" rating to average but could not. one more reason i do not take these surveys

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and convenient

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    This was our first stay at this property. We landed here for a two-night stay through IHG Rewards program. The staff is friendly and helpful here. As an "extended stay" style room, there is a full size refrigerator, 2-burner cook top, dishwasher, and microwave in every room. Plates, utensils, bowls, pans are provided. There are 2 gas grills outdoor, in the swimming pool area, and grilling utensils available. So some simple meals can be prepared here to save time/money dining out. Bed and furnishings are very comfortable. Linens and towels are nice. Curtains and carpet are a bit ugly. The pool and hot tub are acceptable, nothing special. This is the area most lacking for cleanliness. Smokers leave butts and trash around. Pool towels were in short supply. Some pool side furniture looks old and worn. Very nice fitness room with all of the equipment you expect. Laundry facility is also very good. Location and fellow guests are quiet. Best rooms are on the top floor, odd-numbers (backside). Shopping and restaurants are nearby. Highly recommend the Walgreens - HUGE selection of liquor/beer/wine, food, clothing, and everything else you would expect to find here. We will consider this property for future stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly helpful staff

    By

    March 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very friendly staff and clean facility. Close to airport and within walking distance to eating venues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice quick stay for Spring Training

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    We have been out to Tempe three times for spring training. This was our first time at this property. We really enjoyed it! It was great to have a suite with a couch bed, as we traveled with my father and he used that. We loved the kitchen, and cooked breakfast every morning.

    The room was clean and fully stocked with amenities as well. We appreciated the free WiFi too.

    The only downside was our room was not ready when we checked in, after a 6 hour drive which was a bummer. They called us when it was ready, we waited about 40 minutes in the car with the AC on. Also the coffee provided is small, and you have to pay for more. I think the coffee should be free.

    We will likely stay here again next year, as the value and location were great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Esther K General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfortable clean room

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Excellent, clean, comfortable and very friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold level IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Esther K General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reunion weekend

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Close to reunion venue. Convenient. Nice staff. Really nice gym. Clean. I'd stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Esther K General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff Poor Equipment/Appliances

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    Sub optimal AC unit that did not work and rattled the wall when in operation. No AC for the first night of our stay in Arizona with children! Enrique the front desk manager was very friendly and tried to fix the best he could. Also the fridge was old and noisy not good for the environment. Dishwasher has rusted of pieces inside the unit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Esther K General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    March 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Slept very well during our stay, plenty of comfortable pillows and liked the bed linens.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Esther K General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Room

    By

    March 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    I always stay at IHG hotels. However, It was my first experience with candlewood suites. The hotel was overall OK. The only problem I had is to have different room than I reserved.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Esther Knight, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff convenient location

    By

    March 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff makes this hotel shine. They are really friendly and appear to enjoy assisting their guests.
    The facility itself is well maintained and all of the amenities that we used i.e. the pool were very well taken care of.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you very much for your stay with us! Our team prides itself in providing memorable service. We are very pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review Tempe

    By

    March 13, 2017

    Pool was perfect temperature. Bed was comfortable. Kitchenette great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you for your review of the hotel. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you found the bed and other amenities delightful!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and awesome people

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    I recently visited Tempe AZ for a business trip and stayed at the Candlewood Suites. It was a great place to stay. The people were very friendly and the place was kept very clean. I enjoyed swimming in the pool and using the workout equipment in the gym. They also had a nice BBQ area near the pool that was convenient as well. Overall had a great stay in Tempe

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate your business! The team is happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the hotel, its amenities and service. We look forwarding to welcoming you back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less