Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 570 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    570reviews

    • 5 Stars
      461
    • 4 Stars
      87
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great service

    By

    July 25, 2017

    I really enjoyed my stay here. I would highly recommend for someone looking for a Great Hotel to stay at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    July 24, 2017

    Very nice Beds were comfortable and the staff was very nice and accomodating.it was close to everything that we wanted to do.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful and very clean hotel!

    By

    July 20, 2017

    Loved this hotel! Friendly staff, beautiful large rooms that were very clean! Beds and everything about this hotel were comfortable. This would be the perfect place for a couples getaway! I stayed because of travel to Eastern Illinois University. I travel oftend and highly recommend!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff top-notch; management not so much

    By

    July 20, 2017

    club

    Excellent crew for every service. Disappointed management closed elevators one day to guests so crews could bring in mattresses. With so many flights of stairs, seems like there could have been better planning that would have allowed one elevator to remain operational. Way too pricey for Terre Haute. Good location with amenities in up and coming downtown.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely hotel

    By

    July 19, 2017

    We stayed at the hotel while in town for a wedding and were very pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel and room were. Particularly the extensive kitchen. There were 3 adults and 1 child and it was plenty spacious enough and comfortable for all of us. We slept well and the staff were extremely courteous. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, nice size room

    By

    July 18, 2017

    club

    Great location for our activities, comfortable beds, well stocked kitchen. Only complaint was kitchen floor was sticky-not clean. Bathroom and linen were nice. A/C fan a little loud, woke up several times as it turned on and off.
    Maintained temperature fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms and nice staff

    By

    July 18, 2017

    The rooms were big with a good layout. Staff were courteous and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    I stayed in July 2017 and everything seemed brand new. The rooms were well stocked with everything and the lending area was a wonderful idea. I do wish I had been told about the Cupboard and Lending areas when I checked in but everything else was perfect and I was able to figure them out. The staff was extremely helpful and polite at all times. I will definitely use them in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Critique

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed a one night stay in Terre Haute. Based on our visit, we would gladly recommend Candlewood Suites to friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent stay

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    Had every thing you could need and more. Cupboard, laundry room, kitchen, free movie selection and DVD players, as well as the borrower lockers with games, appliances, pool access, and free breakfast. Overall, a great place to stay, near ISU and great places to eat. Great price as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice downtown hotel.

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed our 2 night stay. Very convenient to the university. Wish a breakfast was offered for the price but will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful relaxing getaway

    By

    July 10, 2017

    The rooms are so nice and located in an old building downtown! The rooms are updated and very comfortable, plus the staff was soooo nice!!

    Read More
    Read Less