Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 189 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    189reviews

    • 5 Stars
      141
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Nice place to stay.

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    We were looking for a hotel to stay at near a recreational facility we wanted to visit. The hotel is a little expensive, but it is worth it. The staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean, and the beds were comfortable. They were also plenty of pillows. We were hauling motorcycles and our pickup, and the grounds are hidden in the trees, and it is a very secure place to park.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    Eric, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Richard S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad

    By

    February 23, 2017

    The room smelled horrible in the kitchen area like someone had cooked in it and burned what they made.

    Read More
    Read Less

    above average

    By

    February 21, 2017

    About as expected. Clean, quiet. Friendly staff. Easy check-in and check-out.0

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    I was in Candlewood for a week's duration and it was a fantastic stay. Hotel was excellent and overall experience was very nice. Liked it very much !! Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property

    By

    February 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    They made us very comfortable and were eager to please- we felt right at home! I would recommend this property without hesitation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great except room television channels

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Before coming to Candlewood in The Woodlands, I stayed at Candlewood in Deer Park, TX. I have a variety of channels in my room to watch television. When you work at 10 hour day and you come home to your room, you really don't feel like going the Lobby to watch television and with the distraction of people checking in and out, it makes it hard to concentrate on the show. Bottom line, I know the hotel is making money, the rooms need a serious television package upgrade...you will keep your guests whether it's extended stay or leisure stay much happier.

    this is my only complaint.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    February 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Perfect for what we needed!

    Needs a smokers area as it was the only thing that was annoying as you come out a side door and then to be greeted by the awful smell of smoke.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just what I needed for business travel

    By

    January 29, 2017

    platinumelite

    The Candlewood Suites at The Woodlands is a great property. The amenities are top notch- lending cabinet, outdoor BBQ grill, fitness center, outdoor pool

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for business

    By

    January 22, 2017

    Easy to get to right in the middle of everything. Great business trip clean quiet room at the end of a long day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    jddub, Glad we were able to take the pressure off of your long day! Yes, we are rather conveniently located close to a majority of locations here in The Woodlands. Hurry back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Heavenly sleep and excellent service

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    The front desk staff at this particular Candlewood Suites are very polite and accommodating. I'm always very pleased with my room, the quietness of the hotel, the water pressure in the shower and especially the great nights sleep I get on the soft and comfortable bed. I will continue to stay at this hotel every time I'm in this area. Even if I'm not in the area, I'll drive extra miles just to stay there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Bre', Speachless...absolutely speachless! Thank you for the kind words. We are all looking forward to your next stay!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at a comfortable place!

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    I almost forgot that I was not at home great showers, comfortable bed and a very cozy atmosphere. When I am in this area, as a truck driver it's a must stay to recharge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    JDW2715, Humbling review...thank you! After all, our motto is "Consider Us Home"!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Woodlands stay

    By

    January 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice folks there and slept well. Rooms and main area were very clean. Hotel is also located as a central hub to multiple popular restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Rjn1985, Thank you for the great review! We have spent a lot of time trying to make sure your stay is as clean and comfortable as possible. And yes, we have some really great restaurants close by--almost to many to choose from!
    Read More
    Read Less