Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 180 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    180reviews

    • 5 Stars
      134
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Heavenly sleep and excellent service

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    The front desk staff at this particular Candlewood Suites are very polite and accommodating. I'm always very pleased with my room, the quietness of the hotel, the water pressure in the shower and especially the great nights sleep I get on the soft and comfortable bed. I will continue to stay at this hotel every time I'm in this area. Even if I'm not in the area, I'll drive extra miles just to stay there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at a comfortable place!

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    I almost forgot that I was not at home great showers, comfortable bed and a very cozy atmosphere. When I am in this area, as a truck driver it's a must stay to recharge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Woodlands stay

    By

    January 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice folks there and slept well. Rooms and main area were very clean. Hotel is also located as a central hub to multiple popular restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hidden but very comfortable

    By

    January 08, 2017

    This was a welcome surprise, very nice all around for a great fee. Freeway noise lo buzz but I live in the quiet of country....for city folks very quiet

    Food delivery great, service very nice and friendly
    Very clean and easy in and out

    Read More
    Read Less

    Woodlands Candlewood

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Love all of the locations I have stayed at. Staff members are very friendly and helpful. Always clean and welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    As a Diamond member

    By

    December 18, 2016

    While booking over the phone, l should have been told that this location did not serve breakfast. That would changed my decision on lodging at this location. The kitchens were fully stocked with everything you need for an extended stay. The full size refrigerator's are wonderful and our two room suite was very large

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Longtimedimondmember, Thank you for your recent stay. We also want to thank you for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards Club. As with all Candlewood Suite properties, we do not offer a complementary morning breakfast. We are designed with the independent traveler in mind who prefers to do things on their own. This is why our Cupbsrd is so popular for guests. It allows them to purchase and prepare items at their leisure in the privacy of their rooms. Thank you again for choosing Candlewood Suites!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite was large and comfortable

    By

    December 12, 2016

    club

    Large suite that fit our needs and the overall experience met our expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Woodlands Family, Thank you for the kind words. You are always welcome as part of our family. Hurry back so we can earn that 5th star!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recommended

    By

    December 12, 2016

    Quiet, clean rooms; pleasant staff; close to medical centers; nearby restaurants; no breakfast but complimentary coffee; on-par with more slightly expensive hotels in the area...but, again, no breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Anonymous, We are humbled by the 5 stars! Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites for your recent stay. No, we do not offer a complimentary breakfast. We do offer items for purchase in our Cupboard that can be prepared in the privacy of your own room--at your own pace! Hurry back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    December 03, 2016

    I love this room and every time I come back to Houston I will stay there in I will also recommend my friends and family to stay there as well

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 06, 2016
    Rickeal, Always a pleasure hosting you and your guests. We look forward to having you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay at Candlewood

    By

    November 29, 2016

    I love to stay at Candlewood because of their friendly support team and well equipped kitchen. Most of the time I am on travel and not like to eat outside and in that case suites with kitchen is boon for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 06, 2016
    Nikku405, Thank you for the great review. Yes, our kitchenettes do provide a nice escape from the norm when traveling. Hurry back!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and price

    By

    November 09, 2016

    The suites are spacious and very welcoming. There is room for entertaining, meeting, playing card games. The kitchen is perfect for quick snacks or full meal preparation. Great value!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed great location

    By

    October 19, 2016

    Enjoyed staying at this hotel, the suite was very nice great space. The only issue was the mattress on the pull out sofa, it was very uncomfortable and worn. Other than that the stay was great. The hotel staff was very nice, the bed was very comfortable. My husband liked the fact we were able to get a early check-in, which allow us time to relax before the remainder of our party arrived.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 28, 2016
    NeNe6263, It was a pleasure having you stay with us. Anything little aspect of a guests stay, such as an early check-in, is our pleasure to offer. We do hope you hurry back!
    Read More
    Read Less