Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 213 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    213reviews

    • 5 Stars
      158
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Exellent experience

    By

    July 05, 2017

    We had a nice quiet getaway at The Woodlands. I love how close the hotel is to major locations and restaurants. The staff was attentive, rooms are well kept and I have already recommended it to friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Quiet Hotel

    By

    July 02, 2017

    Staff is nice. The rooms are nice. Good quiet/safe location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff and clean rooms

    By

    July 02, 2017

    Very friendly staff and the rooms were very clean. I enjoyed my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely well thought out

    By

    June 28, 2017

    club

    We used the kitchenette to help save money. Every time we thought we needed/could use something, it was already there or was available to us with no added costs. This and the comfort and cleanliness of the rooms and facilities made Candlewood an excellent value. On a previous trip we stayed with a competitor who's rates were less but the facilities and room were so uncomfortable we didn't stay in the room anymore than absolutely necessary which resulted in spending more money. So it was definitely false economy!. Candlewood, however, was an excellent value and we know we will be comfortable there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Home away from Home

    By

    June 27, 2017

    As a new cancer patient at MDAnderson, we needed a quite comfortable and affordable home after driving for 8 hours to get here. WE found exactly what we needed. I don't want my sleep rating to have a negative effect on anyone's opinion as the sleep rating is due to my disease and nothing to do with the quality of the room, mattress, etc. I am already at my third stay at this facility. Will recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    June 26, 2017

    Clean and quiet room. Worked nights. Easy stay for me

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    June 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very friendly and accommodating staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds and towels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome hotel

    By

    June 13, 2017

    The staff, room, and amenities were beyond my expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    We absolutely love this hotel and plan on staying there more often

    Read More
    Read Less

    Graduation Stay in The Woodlands

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    The hotel presents a modern updated appearance and was very comfortable.
    We had a problem with the facilities in our room and brought it to the attention of the staff. They immediately moved us to another room much to our satisfaction.
    The Wi-Fi was not good through no fault of the hotel. New cabling was being installed during our stay and the Wi-Fi improved on the last day of our stay.
    We were particularly grateful for the blackout curtains which not only aided us in our sleep but diminished the nearby freeway vehicle noise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property. Very comfortable

    By

    May 31, 2017

    Everything about this stay was enjoyable and very easy. Check in took 2 minutes and check out took 15 seconds.... Room was very well furnished and everything was in great condition.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awful service

    By

    May 30, 2017

    This was the worst experience ever and I'm still waiting for money to be put back on my card because I paid in cash not with my card!! She assured me the money would be put back when I checked out which was a lie!! She also took a extremely long time to check us in!!

    Read More
    Read Less