Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 24 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    24reviews

    • 5 Stars
      17
    • 4 Stars
      3
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Management

    By

    September 18, 2017

    club

    The general manager at this facility clearly knows what he's doing. They are doing a great job.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great nights rest

    By

    September 14, 2017

    Wonderful experience! Will stay again in the future!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable stay

    By

    September 05, 2017

    Overall comfortable stay at this location great front desk staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Accomodations

    By

    September 01, 2017

    club

    I was amazed by the quality and comfort of the room we stayed in. So much was provided that we don't often find in a hotel room...a dishwasher, microwave popcorn, very comfortable bed, quiet...and for even less than we are used to paying. We will definitely look for Candlewood Suites on future trips.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was fresh and new

    By

    August 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    I like having a kitchen and laundry when I travel. The room was brand new. Everything was clean. I would have appreciated separate remote controls for bedroom and living room. The rooms aren't cleaned each day. I'd like to have the option or at least have the coffee replenished.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay.

    By

    August 24, 2017

    This was our first stay at Candlewood Suites..Our suite was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed...The hotel staff were friendly...This is an excellent place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and friendly

    By

    August 24, 2017

    club

    Well kept. Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Outdoor grill area worked well and is a nice touch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice building and rooms

    By

    August 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff was great but will probably not stay here next time do to taking my own trash out and going to front desk to get towels. I stay in a lot of ihg suites and never took my own trash out before staying here. Love the free laundry though. Ive read the reviews of this place and most were bad, but with a little extra like every other day checking rooms and daily trash service this could be a nice place to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Flexibility

    By

    August 19, 2017

    club

    Being able to accommodate a young adult under age of 21. Knowing security and quality of each location is excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a place I'll stay at again

    By

    August 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Will not stay or recommend yourvhotel to others.
    Hotel room was not clean.
    The front desk people are not there when you need them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not very clean and no one at the front desk

    By

    August 15, 2017

    Ended up at this property after 11 hours on the road driving a moving truck. The room was far from being clean the bed cover had many stains on it. The bathroom was not clean. Called to get a wakeup call but no answer from the front desk. The front desk attendant was sitting across the hall watching TV. We tried to leave the property at 6:30 am and found a note in the front desk to call for service. We called 4 times and no one answered. After over 10 minutes a guy finally showed up so we were able to check out and leave the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    August 13, 2017

    Very clean hotel and spacious. Friendly staff. Construction made it difficult to get to however.
    But would definitely recommend. May want to bring your own flavored creamer for coffee.

    Read More
    Read Less