Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,6

    based on 299 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    299reviews

    • 5 Stars
      214
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    OK value

    By

    janvier 23, 2017

    overall good
    Survey is not good, Demand I write 50 characters.
    You should be pleased that I answered your questions

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    janvier 21, 2017

    club

    great staty with very helpful front desk, clean and spacious room, and very good location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    janvier 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Quiet clean and located near many dining options. Not on main roads but easy to access. Clean modern room and very accomodating and friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    janvier 15, 2017

    Kitchen was great....small perks, very comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel but THANK YOU even more for your business. We know you have many choices when it comes to hotel accommodations in Troy, Michigan and we are honored you chose us. Should your travels bring you back to the area we would LOVE to see you back. Kevin Dombrow Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Suite and great service.

    By

    janvier 15, 2017

    This is our second stay at the candlewood suites Troy, and planning already our next stay.
    Suites are very clean and useful, the size is perfect and well equipped. Location is very good to travel, close by nice places (Berkley, Royal Oak, Ann Arbor, Detroit, ...).
    Staff is very kind and caring about you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel but THANK YOU even more for your business. We know you have many choices when it comes to hotel accommodations in Troy, Michigan and we are honored you chose us. Should your travels bring you back to the area we would LOVE to see you back. Kevin Dombrow Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Condições do quarto

    By

    janvier 14, 2017

    club

    Excelente, mas necessita uma frequência maior de limpeza

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel but THANK YOU even more for your business. We know you have many choices when it comes to hotel accommodations in Troy, Michigan and we are honored you chose us. Should your travels bring you back to the area we would LOVE to see you back. Kevin Dombrow Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    janvier 12, 2017

    The rooms are clean, seem newly renovated and well equipped with all your kitchen comforts and a good sized fridge. Wifi was excellent. Service was excellent. The snack bar and free laundry machine was definitely a special bonus. Even though we didn't bring ours dogs they allow Pets and that was appreciated. Would definitely recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel but THANK YOU even more for your business. We know you have many choices when it comes to hotel accommodations in Troy, Michigan and we are honored you chose us. Should your travels bring you back to the area we would LOVE to see you back. Kevin Dombrow Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unremarkable

    By

    janvier 10, 2017

    Comfortable bed but room not sufficiently dark. First floor preference was honored. Otherwise the facility was unremarkable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel but THANK YOU even more for your business. It is GREAT to hear you found the staff friendly and engaging and of course we love hearing how CLEAN our rooms were. We strive to make each guest have a 10 out of 10 experience at our hotel and it sounds like we achieved that during your visit. We know you have many choices for hotel accommodations in Troy, Michigan and we are so grateful you chose us. We hope to see you back soon. Kevin Dombrow Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    janvier 08, 2017

    club

    I always look for a Candlwood or Staybridge Hotel when I travel because they are safe, clean, resonable priced, keys always work, good Internet, spacious, modern , conviently located, love the full kitchen, amenities, ample parking, friendly staff etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We really value your business and your opinions. If you are ever back in the Troy, Michigan area we would love to see you back. Have a great day. Kevin Dombrow Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    janvier 06, 2017

    club

    It was our first stay at Candlewood Suites and it was a nice clean hotel and run well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We really value your business and your opinions. If you are ever back in the Troy, Michigan area we would love to see you back. Have a great day. Kevin Dombrow Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    comments about stay

    By

    janvier 06, 2017

    front desk girls were very helpful, especially regarding using the computer in the lobby

    The floor in front of the computer was very cold and i wanted a mat at my feet

    The mattress was very comfortable. it was a bit difficult for me (a very short person) to get up onto the bed.

    My husband really enjoyed the free coffee in the fitness center/shop. even though he did not use the free coffee in our room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We really value your business and your opinions. If you are ever back in the Troy, Michigan area we would love to see you back. Have a great day. Kevin Dombrow Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not fun

    By

    janvier 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    House keeping started at 9:00. Knocking on the door and waking you up such way is not a pleasant at all. Hoping to sleep in but happened totally opposite.

    No creamer for the coffee either. The staff said we are expecting sometime this week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 10, 2017
    First of all we are SO SORRY that you were interrupted at 9am. We will definitely talk to our housekeeping staff about this matter. Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We really value your business and your opinions. If you are ever back in the Troy, Michigan area we would love to see you back. Have a great day. Kevin Dombrow Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less