Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 311 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    311reviews

    • 5 Stars
      221
    • 4 Stars
      67
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    comfotable stay

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    loved the concept, this made me independent to choose my own meal timing and my own menu as per my taste

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for any type of travel!

    By

    February 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is located right in Troy and close to many restaurants and the expressway. Perfect for business or personal travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    1 day business stay

    By

    February 23, 2017

    quiet place, close to work, suite ok, loud AC, nice Lobby, freindly staff, sufficient parking

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    The hotel is an acceptable extended stay facility. The bed was comfortable, but I had problems sleeping due to outside noise. I thought I was going to have a separate work area, but the Suite just had an extended desk, so my coworker and I did not work in the same room as first intended. I had internet problems and had to rely on my wifi hotspot to remain connected. The kitchen is supplied with pots and dishes to be able to make your own meals, which is nice. I wouldn't stay with my family here since there is no pool, but I didn't need a pool for this trip! I did not buy anything from their Cupboard, it was convenience store food. Check in and out is easy, parking is easy once you know there is a parking lot in the back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Transient clientele

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    Nice places to say for a comparable rate. Noisy and very questionable people "live" here. Stay away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    February 19, 2017

    Great place to stay!!!!!

    I would tell people about it and tell them to stay there it is a very nice hotel and nice people work there and its something I would recommend to all the people out of state to stay at!!!!!!!


    Nice place to chill

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Rooms have everything needed for a comfortable stay. Would have preferred a firmer bed but that is a personal preference that not everyone shares.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey. We are glad your stay was comfortable. Thanks, Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    February 14, 2017

    Located in a quiet area. Clean, comfortable, spacious room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate you as our guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Kitchen

    By

    February 13, 2017

    I enjoyed how fast the ice machine made ice! I liked the newer microwave. And, thanks for the dish soap.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Were glad you enjoyed our rooms, and appreciate your time in filling out our survey.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    February 07, 2017

    Stayed here for almost 2 months. It is a nice cozy place to stay with lots of attraction nearby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thanks so much for staying with us, and we look forward to anytime your in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    LOVING THE CANDLEWOOD!!!

    By

    February 05, 2017

    I love Candlewood Suites. I'm away from home a lot and I feel right at home at the hotels. So far I haven't had a bad experience. Please keep up the good work!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thanks so much for staying with us, and we appreciate the nice comments. We look forward to future visits!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Furnishings and location

    By

    February 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel was beautiful. It had an upscale appearance. The location was excellent and close by restaurants. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends.

    Read More
    Read Less