Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 215 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    215reviews

    • 5 Stars
      147
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Home away from home

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    I just wanted a day away from my apartment. So I booked a room near my gym. I enjoyed lounging around the room, watching TV from the bathtub and being able to microwave food in my room. The laundry service was great for me. I wish I could have stayed longer!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Thanks so much for the nice comments, and for staying with us. We appreciate your business. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Paper Walls

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    The room I was located in shouldn't be given to anybody. On one side you hear the elevator constantly, on the other side you hear people walking up and down the stairs. It's like it isn't sound proofed at all. This wasn't just obnoxious people walking down the stairs, you could hear everyone. While seated at the desk chair, you could feel and see vibrations from people using the stairs. Maybe the other rooms are better, but this one was terrible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us feedback I cannot apologize enough for the experience that you had. We strive for a 10 out of 10 experience and I obviously we dropped the ball. I definitely would like to make this up to you if at all possible. Please let me know the next time that you are in the area and I'd love to provide you with one of her premium rooms as far away from the elevator as possible. Thank you so much for your business and again I apologize for the experience that you had
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great living space and bedroom

    By

    March 25, 2016

    Great livingroom area to relax and watch TV. Enjoyed my stay there and will go back and stay there again on my next business trip to Detroit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    We appreciate your business and thank you for the nice comments. We look forward to your return! Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    servicio muy bueno

    By

    March 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Sienpre que viajo trato de buscar si hay de sus hoteles en el area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Thanks so much for staying with us, we appreciate your business. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    Outstanding staff and a very clean hotel. Keep up the good work! I haven't stayed in any other hotels in the area that have the value offered by this one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for the nice review! We appreciate your business and look forward to your return. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel Experience

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    I stayed at the Candlewood Suites - Troy Mi for a week in early March. I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness, comfort, convenience, friendliness, and overall ease of the experience. For a very modest price, I found a level of service and comfort typically reserved for high-end hotels. In addition, the location was perfect for easy access to restaurants, shopping, and transportation. I will definitely be staying at this facility again when business brings me to Troy, Michigan.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Thanks so much for staying with us, we appreciate your business and look forward to your return. We Love the great comments! Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Surprised

    By

    March 06, 2016

    club

    The stay was nice as was the hotel. The wi-fi connection kept dropping connection.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best facility in Troy

    By

    March 06, 2016

    club

    Everything seemed new.
    Nice bed, desk, kitchen, and bathroom.
    Everything was clean and worked fine.
    Air conditioner was quite loud though. When running, you cannot hear anything from TV.
    Honor system convenience store was really convenient!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    Thanks so much for the nice comments, and for staying with us. We appreciate your business. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Bang for the Buck

    By

    March 06, 2016

    club

    This site is a great value for the area it serves...the staff is great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Fast check-in and out. Friendly stuff. Nice and quite enviornment!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2016
    Thanks for taking your time to fill out our survey, we appreciate you as our guest! Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Return Visit

    By

    March 02, 2016

    Second time using Troy location - this time with entire family, great experience, clean, spacious room. Even with wife and 2 teenagers, felt like plenty of room and great with two tvs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    We are pleased you enjoyed our home away from home. Thanks for taking the time to fill out our survey, we appreciate you as our guest. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loud AC and slow internet; otherwise fine

    By

    February 28, 2016

    club

    The AC was so loud, to the point of preventing me from going to sleep and waking me up in the night when it turned on.

    The internet was unreliable and very slow, so that single searches would take 30 seconds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2016
    We are very sorry that it was difficult to sleep with ac running in the same room. As well, sometimes our occupancy will challenge our internet speeds and we are working on that upgrade. Sorry, Robert
    Read More
    Read Less