Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 392 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    392reviews

    • 5 Stars
      285
    • 4 Stars
      80
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Otima limpeza

    By

    September 16, 2017

    Esqueci meu adaptador no quarto 135. Minha amiga ira busca lo

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location!

    By

    September 13, 2017

    This is a great location with nearby highway access and a friendly, accomodating staff. If I return to the area, I will absolutely consider using this location again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value-great hotel

    By

    September 11, 2017

    I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and it is always great! Comfortable rooms, updated, clean and staff is friendly. Great location...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visit to the doctor

    By

    September 07, 2017

    club

    Survey too long. Will not respond again. Room nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    September 07, 2017

    club

    We were welcomed warmly. And given extra pillows (I like extra pillows). Our room was one of the best comparatively to other chains available locally. The bed in the bedroom was truly like a dream, comfortable and you never have a problem falling asleep in it. The bed in the pullout was totally the opposite and hurt my back after I took a nap on it. The mattress was more like a mat on top of steel bars. It was great having a kitchen but would have been excellent if the stove worked (I don't like microwave food).
    I'd recommend the hotel to anyone, just make sure you let this great staff know if something is wrong because they're the most accommodating staff I've encountered ever.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great find in Troy

    By

    September 05, 2017

    Management seems to have a handle on how to train staff, and the importance of setting the example. I've stayed numerous nights throughout the year, and am pleased to report that the property remains clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and a perfect location

    By

    September 05, 2017

    club

    Very neat hotel and friendly staff. Very close to many restaurants and great location.
    Only thing missing was hot breakfast...

    Read More
    Read Less

    The sleep was great

    By

    September 05, 2017

    club

    I was very pleased with the hospitality that I received.The room and bedding was very clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Homey

    By

    August 29, 2017

    Stay three times at this hotel in this two years. Relax, friendly, and homey. No fancy things, just the basic needs for a week stay. If they provide more TV channels, it should be perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    confortable bed but poor breakfast

    By

    August 28, 2017

    club

    Good hotel but breakfast service is not what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay!

    By

    August 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    Lots of space to work and relax. I thought the area was nice as well. There were quite a few places to eat within an reasonable drive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay.

    By

    August 22, 2017

    club

    My husband and I came to Troy for the wedding of our son in August of 2017. Our son has previously stayed in this hotel and loved it, so we decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed! It was comfortable, esp. the beds, the place was nice and clean, which is very high on our list of hotel expectations.
    I also want to compliment whoever picked out the artwork
    on the walls! Beautiful and comforting. Loved it!
    The kitchenette is well stocked with cookware and utensils for simple meal prep. and saved us having to run around looking for a place to eat in the morning.
    This place has everything you could possibly want, even a mini market, where you can pick up some last minute snacks, supplies, etc. We wanted to get some milk,but didn't find any. Don't know if they don't carry it or ran out?
    The only down side I can think of was quite a bit of noise coming from outside on some mornings; could not figure out the source- perhaps dumpster emptying time???
    Anyway, we would highly recommend this place: our stay there was a very pleasant one.

    Read More
    Read Less