Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 253 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    253reviews

    • 5 Stars
      178
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    One night getaway, nice hotel.

    By

    September 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    This Candlewood fits the bill for what I expect from Candlewood. I stayed at one in Arlington for 2 month for work and this one was almost identical. Some minor differences such as not having games in the cupboard to borrow but nothing really to complain about.

    The only issue (if you'd like to call it that) is I did not receive the water and granola in lieu of the 300 point bonus for being an IHG member. Seemed like I may have been one of the first ones to opt for that and they may have just forgot. I didn't remember until I got home so I could see how they would as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good hotel

    By

    September 19, 2016

    nice place, quiet and peaceful. butt very pricey for value

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Thanks so much for staying with us, we appreciate your business. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Motel with Great Personnel

    By

    September 18, 2016

    club

    This motel is a great value for the area...made even better by the personnel...this has become my go to spot for lodging when in the Troy area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    We appreciate your comments, and your business. Thanks for staying with us! Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    feels like home

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    No Luxury decorations, no fancy furnitures, but provide all necessities for my 2 weeks stays. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Suite is a bit small but comfortable and very quite. I love this hotel and will come to stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    We thank you for your stay, and as always look forward to your future returns. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Clean

    By

    September 07, 2016

    Modern, clean and well maintained facility. Comfortable and quiet, as well as close to the highway. Everything in the room worked great. The bed was very comfortable. I would highly recommend this place. Lots of places to eat out around you as well as places to shop.

    Read More
    Read Less

    perfect place to stay

    By

    August 23, 2016

    This was a return trip to this hotel for our group attending an event in the area. The hotel staff was welcoming, accommodating and friendly. The suites were clean, spacious and comfortable. We will definitely be returning next year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thanks for the nice comments, and we look forward to your return. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    I can't say enough good things..

    By

    August 22, 2016

    I really can't say enough about this place. Great location, excellent staff, the rooms are ample- my stays range anywhere from one to three weeks at a time so I get full use out of the kitchen and take advantage of the free guest laundry when I need. WiFi could be more equipped for streaming movies, but works just fine for everyday or business activities.

    I will definitely be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    I appreciate the great comments, and your continued returns. We look forward to having you back! Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great WiFi

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    I was able to connect my Play Station 4 without issue.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    We are glad that you were pleased with your stay, and we look forward to your return. Thanks for staying with us, Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms but had a bad experience

    By

    August 21, 2016

    I had issues with my room (toilets were clogged), and when I told the front desk they just gave me a plunger and told me to deal with it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    We are very sorry that you had that experience, and we are working with our staff to make sure it never happens again. Ounce again we are sorry! Robert
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Qwerty, I am so sorry that you had to experience this during your stay. I assure you that we will take this as a learning experience and let our front desk know that this is NOT the way to handle this situation. We would love to the opportunity to try to win your business back. The next time you are in Troy, Michigan please give us an opportunity to WOW you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    August 19, 2016

    This was my first stay in a Candlewood Suites hotel. I was impressed not only with the easy access location, helpful front desk service and overall cleanliness, but was really happy with the room. It was well-designed and had a kitchen with appliances and comfy bed. I was also delighted with the large wraparound counter/desk. Was able to work and have a meal without having to balance a plate on my lap!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    We are very happy you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to your return. Thanks for the nice comments! Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    a great choice for a local stay

    By

    August 19, 2016

    club

    Hotel staff were attentive and most accommodating. They arranged it so that I could have room right across the hall from my mother, which was very convenient and helpful. We took advantage of the complementary laundry and hot coffee! It was terrific to have the Kitchenette with all the basics. in the studio size room, the size of the working table/Desk was generous and could also function as a place for dining, which was just right for what we needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thanks so much for staying with us and your pleasant comments. We appreciate you as our guest! Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Equipment

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    One of the washers and one of the dryers have been inoperable since I checked in. Other than that everything has been just fine. The staff were all great. I commented that there was some broken glass in the parking lot and someone followed me out and swept up the glass right away.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thanks so much for staying with us, we appreciate you and your business. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less