Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 141 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    141reviews

    • 5 Stars
      95
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Wonderful experience

    By

    August 06, 2015

    The place is great! The only thing I would like to see is still offer a small continental breakfast. The convenience store is great but I really would have rather had the choice to just grab a coffee and bagel to go.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No electricity

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    This is the theme for my stay. It unfortunately is what I will remember. I can't say for sure I will stay again, but had this not happened, I feel I would.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay experience

    By

    August 01, 2015

    The Suite is clean and nice
    Breakfast not provided whcih was a problem

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    We are happy that you enjoyed your suite. We are sorry that you were not aware that Candlewood just offers breakfast items in our cupboard and not full service menu items. We thank you for staying with us, and hope you will return in the future. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Good Stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    The stay was on the whole satisfactory. If I visit Detroit I shall not mind staying at Candlewood Suites again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thanks for taking the time to fill out our survey, and as always we appreciate you staying with us. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    I would like to see that other guests will respect others and not slam the doors while entering or leaving the room.

    Other than that its a very nice hotel!
    Will be back for sure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Thanks so much for staying with us, we appreciate your business. Were sorry that some of our other guests did not stay quiet enough. We look forward to your return. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff was great. The ability to use a small kitchen was a nice alternative to going out to eat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Thanks for staying with us, we appreciate your business. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Option for Extended Business Stay

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    When booking my room for the week, I was not aware there would not be house keeping every day. I soon realized that this service was not necessary and was perfectly alright with it. I enjoyed the homey feel of the hotel with the Candlewood Cupboard (even though I didn't personally use it) and the kitchenette in the room. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    We are so happy you had a pleasant stay, and for filling out our survey. We appreciate your business Robert.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Front desk greeted us well as we checked in. Room was well cleaned and comfortable. Nice kitchenette with all you would need to make a meal (no oven). Nice to have a store on the grounds if you need something quick and simple.
    Always treated with courtesy by the staff. Would definitely recommend this to others..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight Stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Room was perfect for the length of stay we needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    We are happy you enjoyed your stay, and we thank you for filling out our survey. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rewards

    By

    July 21, 2015

    personal at front desk did recognize me as elite client!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    We appreciate you taking the time to fill out our survey, and for being an elite member. Thanks for staying with us at Candlewood Suites in Troy. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip - 1 week

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Nice Suite, clean and comfortable. Not to far from 3 or 4 sports bars...

    Breakfast not included but you have a kitchen. I missed the interaction with fellow guests at breakfast...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Thanks again for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    ビジネストラベル

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    なかなかベット他も良かったし、使いごこちも悪くなく、快適でした。駐車場も広く問題なく、非常に使いやすかったです。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    We appreciate your business. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less