Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 366 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    366reviews

    • 5 Stars
      266
    • 4 Stars
      74
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great staff

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    Staff was most helpful during the early morning when I needed an ambulance from calling to making sure our car was secure after we left in the ambulance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    快適な寝心地

    By

    July 18, 2017

    部屋は広く、簡単なキッチンがあり便利。ハウスキーパーによる毎日の清掃がないのも、干渉されなくてよいと思う。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for tailgating!!

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    I love staying here when I come into town to see Jimmy Buffett. The full size fridge allows me to buy my food and drink the day before the show.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience!

    By

    July 17, 2017

    The rooms were very nice and affordable. I had 1 issue throughout my entire stay and it was promptly fixed. The staff was VERY nice and were very personable. May have been the first time I was greeted with a handshake! Awesome place and I would recommend for anyone staying in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 09, 2017

    club

    Facilities exceeded my expectations were quiet and pleasant. Staff was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    July 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    It was clean and comfortable with a friendly staff. Easy on and off I-75.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place!

    By

    July 04, 2017

    club

    I was most happy with there being a kitchen - for our extended stay, it was so nice to be able to make our own meals rather than eat out all the time! Overall, I can hardly believe this place is only a two and a half star hotel. It's extremely difficult to think of something I don't like. From the fluffy blanket on the bed (and I was so grateful for that because I hate only having sheets!), to the wall-mounted flatscreen TV with HDMI input that could swivel towards the desk or the bed, to the very convenient Candlewood Cupboard... it was just a great place all around! I wish I could have had more opportunity to take advantage of the outdoor area and the gym and the Lending Locker, but it was nice that it was available! The hotel was in a great location for accessing pretty much everything we wanted to go to as well.
    I only had some issues with sometimes there being no staff at the front desk at regular daytime hours. Oddly enough when I was at the front desk late at night, the staff were usually present though. Whenever I did have the chance to interact with staff at the front desk, they were friendly and helpful.
    I occasionally heard the neighbours, and sometimes people upstairs were walking so loudly that the pots and pans in our suite would rattle, but that aside it was pretty quiet. The fridge wasn't really loud, but the a/c was, so even though it was hot, often we had it turned off just because it was too noisy. If it weren't for that, we would have been completely comfortable in our room all the time.
    Overall though, this is probably the best value I've ever gotten for what I paid at a hotel. By the end of it, the suite felt like home and it was sad to go. Really enjoyed the stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    The people make the difference here!

    By

    July 03, 2017

    Obviously.. the staff cares about the work they do, and takes pride in this property. They are kind, helpful, and they keep the place CLEAN! Nice Job... Refreshing to see a staff that runs like an efficient machine! There are MANY others who could learn from them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    June 30, 2017

    club

    It was a pleasure to stay here. Quiet room and great staff. We'll definitely stay here when business calls again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, friendly and helpful staff

    By

    June 29, 2017

    This is a great little hotel. Everything is well kept and clean. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Location is very convenient with nice shopping and restaurants within just a few miles.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A++ Highly Recommended!

    By

    June 28, 2017

    I stayed here off-and-on for nearly 6 months between 2016-17 and must say for an extended stay hotel, this should be your first choice.

    It's very fairly priced, has great central location to the most popular areas around & the staff is always friendly and professional.

    I stayed in various rooms through and love the 1BR Suite. It is bigger than most apartments I'd lived in previously & all equipment you need for an extended stay is already in your room upon check-in.

    They also offered some more "homey" touches like a crock pot if you wanted to slow-cook a meal while your away or the free-laundry (detergent/dryer sheets available for $1 each pack) if you had any reason to do so.

    I stand behind this place as the reason I stick with IHG Rewards.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, convenient location, and cute

    By

    June 28, 2017

    I had an early doctor's appointment near Beaumont and decided to spend the night nearby so as not to risk being delayed in traffic. What a pleasant surprise! The unit was perfect and if I were traveling on business, I wouldn't hesitate to stay here for an extended period of time. The room was on the small side but adequate with a bed, desk, and kitchenette. It had a large plush chair, a desk chair, and a kitchen-type chair that could be moved anywhere it was needed. The bed was comfy and the pillows soft. The bathroom even had a fan switch separate from the light switch, and the water pressure in the shower was great. The kitchenette had coffee and popcorn. The only thing the hotel didn't offer that I really needed was a shower cap, not even for sale in the Cupboard. The shower head was about seven feet high, so there was no easy way to avoid getting my hair wet. It also would have been convenient to have a luggage rack as I don't like putting my suitcase on top of the desk. If you are looking for a no frills (as in no breakfast, no pool, no coffee in the lobby) place to stay, this is a great value.

    Read More
    Read Less