Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 324 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    324reviews

    • 5 Stars
      233
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Reliably excellent, every time

    By

    March 15, 2017

    We've stayed at this property many times and our experience has never been less that great. It's clean, quiet and the staff is courteous and helpful. As a result of our experience at this hotel, when we had business in TX we chose a Candlewood Suites there and were not disappointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy going and comfortable stay after outage at house

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    Everything went smooth after a power outage emergency at our house during below freezing temperatures. From the check-in to being able to cook a hot meal in the clean room to very restful sleep at night a no issue great experience. While I was at work, my wife felt safe and sound in the room. Very helpful assistance at the front desk. Overall an excellent experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding service and stay!

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    What a wonderful stay with a friendly staff and a very clean suite!!!! The staff is always willing to help with anything they can to make your stay that much more enjoyable! I will definitely be staying with this hotel again!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding property

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    I had arrived late on the night of a power outage. When I found out the property was booked out, I was concerned that there would be noisy guests, the building would be unkempt, and I wouldn't be able to rest...I was beyond pleasantly surprised. The staff was outstanding, despite a trying day, the property was very clean and quiet and my room was very peaceful. I will definitely be staying here in the future!

    Read More
    Read Less

    What a value!

    By

    March 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    What a great value! Close to everything you need. A fine business travel experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip tom Troy, MI

    By

    March 12, 2017

    Hotel is off the main street so it is very quiet. restaurants are plentiful and close. Sufficient parking. Hotel is quiet at night. For me it is minutes to our Detroit office. Room is very large and has all the amenities for a prolonged stay. I was unable to use as my days and nights were fully booked with business meetings. I will stay here when in Detroit also because I-75 is very close so visiting other ares of Detroit is very easy. Price is very reasonable and easily pays for breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    prezzo

    By

    March 08, 2017

    per una persona come me che vive Nel gruppo dei vostro hotel dovresti fare Sconti

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value!

    By

    March 08, 2017

    Clean, Clean, Clean! The room and bathroom were spotless. The bed was high quality and very comfortable. The room was quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service and comfy stay

    By

    March 07, 2017

    Had a comfortable stay at the suites, with well supported team, breakfast cupboard and gym....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good but needs improvement

    By

    March 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Cleanliness of room good. Nice to have kitchen. Need more dishes and silverware. Only had two of everything. Towel rack fell off wall. Garbage was never picked up that was laying in the parking lot.
    The laundry is free to use, only need to provide own laundry detergent.
    Free coffee packets, free dishwasher detergent, free microwave popcorn.
    Working area in room is large and electrical outlets easy to reach and use. Had two computer monitors and laptop in working area.
    Need more channels on TV like History Channel.
    Plenty of high quality restaurants within walking distant. Several grocery stores close by.
    Easy access to freeway.
    Feel safe going for a walk.
    Room only gets cleaned by maid once a week.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Candlewood Suites Troy,MI

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    Excellent service! Rooms were very nice and cozy. Nice sized kitchen and bathroom

    Read More
    Read Less

    A very nice place for a long-term stay.

    By

    February 28, 2017

    Affordable price, comfortable and modern rooms, pleasant and responsive front desk and cleaning staff, clean facilities, free and available laundry equipment, convenient and affordable food and sundry shop, free ready-made coffee anytime, clean and well-equipped kitchenette including dish washer, clean bathroom with hot shower at all times, TVs with lots of channels, DVD player and complimentary DVDs, free Wi-Fi at a reasonable speed, exercise room with a TV, well-maintained and ample parking, excellent location with low traffic and noise, close to grocery stores and high-end mall and a large variety of restaurants including several brew pubs, easy access to I-75 and major local streets, very quiet even in rooms facing the highway. I stayed for two months and was very happy with every aspect of the hotel and the surrounding area.

    Read More
    Read Less