Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 428 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excellent Brief Respite in Tulsa at Candlewood Suites

By

September 01, 2022

Wonderful brief respite was had at the Candlewood Suites in Tulsa the staff the suites the accommodations were all simply outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but room needs serious ventilation

By

June 18, 2022

The staff and the property location is great. However, due to poor ventilation, there is a damp smell in the room and it gets very humid in the room unless you turn on the AC on high 24/7 or keep the front door open.

Read More
Read Less

No Answer

By

June 13, 2022

platinumelite

Needed copy of bill, called and would ring several times and then ring would stop like hung up on?

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel; A little dated

By

June 02, 2022

Property was clean and orderly. Only negative was the bowl shaped bed which was way past its prime. Didn’t get to use it but the fitness center seemed nice.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites Tulsa met my expectations-One night stay

By

June 01, 2022

I’ve stayed in Candlewood suites hotels over the years and a number of cities. In Tulsa, we were only staying one nights as it was a stop over on the way home after being in Tulsa at another hotel for the tournaments the prior week. For a single nights, the Candlewood brand is not ideal. I was reminded of some of the quirks, which makes sense for an extended say but do not make sense for one night. Hence the pet fee and a couple of other things like breakfast, snacks, drinks, that would have been included or practically included, we’re not. And as a result, value for money was not there.

Room was clean and consistent, kitchen was ready with all the usual equipment and compliments. Restroom and beds were comfortable. Again, the hotel was a great extended stay, just not a great one night 10 hour stop in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bead, workout facility better than most for this level property.

By

May 31, 2022

Enjoyed my stay, one of the only properties available during the PGA. I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and the staff was vey helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Room constantly felt damp/wet

By

May 23, 2022

Room constantly felt damp/wet . Front desk clerk was not personable at all- like she didn’t want to work

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 18, 2022

From checking in to checking out the customer service that I received was AMAZING. There was an issue with a double booking for the room and they took care of it without any issue. The room was supper clean and well maintained!

Read More
Read Less

Too small of a bed

By

May 16, 2022

Bathroom faucet in room 102 needs to be fixed. And the mattress pad is not as large as the mattress so it didn't totally cover the mattress which was a little uncomfortable to lay on something that was not level.

Read More
Read Less

Sufficient

By

December 08, 2021

club

Overall experience was doable, honesty could use some work…item was left and no one seems to have seen it.

Read More
Read Less

Stinky

By

November 17, 2021

The whole hotel smelled like cigarettes smoke including the room. We spent way too much money for the conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently great everywhere

By

November 07, 2021

platinumelite

Really enjoy staying at candle wood suites when I travel. The lodging is always great and the staff is incredible. Would recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less