Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 127 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      75
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Family Function

    By

    January 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall positive experience. Convenient location to shopping, restaurants, etc. Kitchen in suite is convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 18, 2017
    Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate the kind words. We hope that all your stays in Tulsa we can look forward to your staying with us. Thank You Ailie Alpers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable but lacking

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel is not well maintained and is in definite need of upgrading, especially the infrastructure.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Gunther the Mad, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is great to know that you had a comfortable stay. However, it is disappointing that some of our amenities and facilities did not live up to your expectations. Rest assured that we will be sharing your comments with our staff and management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope that you will give us another opportunity to better accommodate you. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    The staff is always very inviting! We had a very good time at the hotel and felt very welcome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient, comfortable, reasonable price

    By

    November 29, 2016

    club

    bed have been more comfortable, could have been a little less expensive.
    kitchen was a little cramped, but facilities were good/
    fitness center was poor as several machines did not work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    I am terribly sorry you didn't enjoy your stay here at the Candlewood Suites. Please give us another chance to make it up and stay again, we appreciate our members staying with us. Thank You Ailie Alpers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very satisfied

    By

    November 19, 2016

    club

    We will seek out Candlewood Suites in all our future trips. The cupboard/commissary is very helpful to late arrivals.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 20, 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful response we appreciate you staying with us!!!!. Thank You Ailie Alpers General Manager Candlewood Suites Tulsa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really nice room!

    By

    November 15, 2016

    club

    Really nice room, great bed and pillows.. loved the sheets!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2016
    Thank You for all your kind words!!! We appreciate our members staying with us. I hope to see you again if and when back in Tulsa!! Thank You Ailie Alpers General Manager Candlewood Suites Tulsa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    November 04, 2016

    This is a nice place to stay with an attentive staff. I was in Tulsa with my Dog for a dog show and was impressed at the facilities they had for my dog. There is an enclosed area in the back of the hotel where my dog was able to run off leash.
    The outdoor deck was also a nice place to sit in the evening.
    If/when I travel to Tulsa, I would definitely choose this place to stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rude front desk staff.

    By

    October 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    Rude desk staff upon arrival, Not a good way to start the hotel stay. Still have not received bonus points.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 01, 2016
    Sir again I am very sorry for your check in experience. We appreciate our memebers staying with us. And hope you will give the Candlewood of Tulsa another chance.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Place to stay

    By

    October 04, 2016

    The Tulsa Candlewood Suites is an acceptable place to stay

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 12, 2016
    Dear MV1960, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with your accommodation. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Gold Elite Members and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy

    By

    September 30, 2016

    It was a terrible night. There was a squirrel in the refrigerator. if I could have unplugged it (the refrigerator) and or strangled it (the squirrel) I would have done so. Don't stay here. Stay elsewhere and make the longer drive.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 08, 2016
    Dear shawnc72, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are deeply sorry for the unexpected experience you had with your room and any inconvenience you may have encountered which fell short of your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    I'm cursed

    By

    September 26, 2016

    It's just me and this hotel that don't get along.

    I've stayed here 2x and both have stunk. I see all the other great reviews and wonder what I did?

    First room they put me in had no A/C and wires sticking out of the unit. No big deal, they moved me quickly to another room.

    The water bill here has to be outrageous. In the first room we could hear the faucet dripping from the bedroom, the second room the toilet never quit swirling. And the shower pressure was akin to the misters you see at outdoor events.

    I took a picture of the shower head, but I can't upload it .

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 05, 2016
    Dear Aquariuz, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our deepest apology for the experience you had with the room you received due to the air-conditioner and the noise coming from out faucet and toilet. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful weekend getaway

    By

    August 07, 2016

    club

    decided on the spur of the moment to get away for a weekend, One night stay. Called candlewood for a room in Tulsa OK, 73rd street. We had stayed there before ...when I was in a wheelchair and needed a room to accommidate my handicap needs, after being turned down by 3 other motels in the area. since then I have recovered and not longer need a wheel chair, or the handicap room... the experience was so great that I thought of no other place to go this time. I have recommended candlewood to many friends over the years, and when there was a candlewood in my town, my daughter used it to house relatives from out of state. All the reviews we had from them were excellent

    Read More
    Read Less