Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 118 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    118reviews

    • 5 Stars
      70
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Noisy

    By

    September 30, 2016

    It was a terrible night. There was a squirrel in the refrigerator. if I could have unplugged it (the refrigerator) and or strangled it (the squirrel) I would have done so. Don't stay here. Stay elsewhere and make the longer drive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I'm cursed

    By

    September 26, 2016

    It's just me and this hotel that don't get along.

    I've stayed here 2x and both have stunk. I see all the other great reviews and wonder what I did?

    First room they put me in had no A/C and wires sticking out of the unit. No big deal, they moved me quickly to another room.

    The water bill here has to be outrageous. In the first room we could hear the faucet dripping from the bedroom, the second room the toilet never quit swirling. And the shower pressure was akin to the misters you see at outdoor events.

    I took a picture of the shower head, but I can't upload it .

    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful weekend getaway

    By

    August 07, 2016

    club

    decided on the spur of the moment to get away for a weekend, One night stay. Called candlewood for a room in Tulsa OK, 73rd street. We had stayed there before ...when I was in a wheelchair and needed a room to accommidate my handicap needs, after being turned down by 3 other motels in the area. since then I have recovered and not longer need a wheel chair, or the handicap room... the experience was so great that I thought of no other place to go this time. I have recommended candlewood to many friends over the years, and when there was a candlewood in my town, my daughter used it to house relatives from out of state. All the reviews we had from them were excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood not as good as they used to be

    By

    July 31, 2016

    housekeeping/hotel employees park at the front spots and there is not a designated spot for check in. This means travelers have to drag their luggage farther than necessary. Anywhere I ever worked, employees were told to give customers the prime parking spots. This should definitely be the situation when customers are carrying luggage after a hard day of travel. Getting coffee for the room from housekeeping was like asking for gold. Candlewood needs to start offering breakfast - they are loosing a considerable amount of business due to this. Candlewood used to have full ovens/stoves in their rooms and now I find they are almost impossible to find. I have decreased my stays at this chain due to this. I like to have a full kitchen and all competitors now offer breakfast. Candlewood needs to keep up with this.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry you had a bad experience here at our hotel. I hope that in the future if in Tulsa you will give us another chance. Thank you for staying with us. Ailie Alpers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    UK Solo traveller

    By

    June 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice, clean suites. Apparently more suited to long term occupancy but fine for an overnight.

    Good size rooms and plenty of parking. Felt safe in the area.

    Bed was comfortable. Good nights sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    We needed somewhere to stay in the weeks we were waiting to close on our house while we were fleeing a moldy rental home that was making me ill. This was a perfect place to camp out during our wait. The staff was very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, clean rooms and kitchen

    By

    May 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    My overall stay was really nice. They had the kitchen stocked with needed dishes to be able to cook meals, which is important to me. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The bath room was clean. I would recommend hotel to other people. The people at the front desk were very nice, helpful and fast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good experience

    By

    May 12, 2016

    Overall, a great place to stay. Would definitely stay again and would recommend to others.

    I had no problems or issues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood in Tulsa

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    At first I was a little turned off by the outward appearance of this hotel, but once inside my concerns quickly went away. The hotel staff were all very courteous and attentive. the room was up to date and well maintained. I will stay here again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet yet close to Restaurants/Shopping

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    The hotel was quiet during the entire stay. The front desk person was professional yet very friendly. My room was clean and the beds comfortable. The only problem I had was controlling the temperature. The thermostat kept resetting itself to the mid to upper 60s but since I like it cooler to sleep I did not worry too much about it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Tulsa stay

    By

    April 11, 2016

    The front desk didn't give me the room I reserve. She said they would adjust the bill and give me extra points. None of this happened. Also said when a room I requested comes up we can get it, that didn't happen. Very disappointed in this place, and plan on not staying there anymore.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites, Tulsa

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    This was my second stay at Candlewood Suites, Tulsa. I returned because I had been very happy with my stay 3 years ago. It did not disappoint. Another extremely comfortable stay. I would stay again if I return to Tulsa, and would recommend to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank You so much for your wonderful review!! We always want to make sure our guest have a happy and comfortable stay!! Thank You Ailie Alpers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less