Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 159 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    159reviews

    • 5 Stars
      96
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 25, 2017

    Nice big rooms, comfy beds, looks and smells new, and friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again and again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 21, 2017

    The only downside was there was no pool. The staff went over and beyond to make our stay comfortable. The room was clean and met every standard. The lending library was a great touch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    Great stay, very quite the staff was very polite and helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location nice price

    By

    June 18, 2017

    club

    Nice place. Price was fair and rooms are nice. Manager and staff are excellent. Would be nicer if there was a pool. Kitchen was well equipped and there is a nice gazebo

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 15, 2017

    Very nice and accommodated a late check out and late late arrival. Tyler checked us in and was wonderful. We were in a newly renovated suite and maintenance was there immediately to help me work the stove top. The newly renovated rooms are very nice. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed and Great Service

    By

    June 13, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay. I have never stayed at a Candlewood before and I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was spotless. The bed was comfortable and the temperature of the room was perfect. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again if I am in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 08, 2017

    club

    Great place, currently remodeling. Will be even better

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible experience!

    By

    June 08, 2017

    My daughter and I were in town for a softball tournament and booked one night stay for room with two beds. After driving 9 hours to get there at 10:30 pm only to find out they had overbooked and did not have a room with 2 beds. They tried finding another hotel close by in their chain but closest was going to be downtown. I asked if they could provide a rollaway bed and was told they would bring it right up to the room. After waiting 30 minutes my daughter went to front desk to ask, only then did they bring the bed to the room....and only to the door. I had to set up the bed. The lady said oh, I was waiting for you to come back to the lobby. I asked why would we do that? She never answered and just walked away. The young man at the front desk, who just had a sweatshirt on, no type of distinguishing uniform, acted like he could care less. Gave me a half way sorry... I asked if I was still being charged full price or would get some kind of discount and all he said was, you are only being charged the queen bed rate that is all I can do. Thank goodness will be out of here early in the morning! Also parking lot has big pile of construction junk by the front entrance taking up the already limited parking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort for a meet

    By

    May 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Our room was great! The beds were comfortable and with the kitchenette we were able to keep my daughter nutrition on point for her.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for travel nursing

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    I was so nervous about staying in a hotel during my travel contract because I work nights. I was going to need to check in around 7am and was convinced I was going to have to pay for the night before (which I wouldn't need). The staff was so kind and helped me get it figured out and told me I wouldn't need to buy an extra night. They just put a note on my reservation and I could check in by 7am. Such wonderful service. So welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and comfortable

    By

    May 22, 2017

    nice hotel, clean and comfortable. easy check in and check out very friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and room

    By

    May 18, 2017

    club

    We slept very good over the nights stayed. No noise the only thing was the towel problems had to go get towels every night

    Read More
    Read Less