Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 136 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    136reviews

    • 5 Stars
      89
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Christmas at candlewood

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    It was our first stay." It was great." nice that we had joining doors to are other room. Made lots of memories! Made christmas dinner for 10 people. Staff was nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Dear 72chrisyjoyce, Thank you for telling us about your great stay with us. I'm glad to hear we are part of your Christmas memories. Hope you have a great New Year! Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    床铺舒适

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    套房的环境不错,周边生活便利,有加油站,costco等,另外房间的气味很好,空气清新剂使整个套房内时时清香。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear xiaojivan, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It's great to hear from our guests. I'm glad to hear you found us conveniently located and that you enjoyed the smell of the room. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Room exceeded my expectations with how updated it was. The staff was amazing made us feel very welcomed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Janae89, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is great to hear we exceeded you expectations! I will pass your compliments on to the staff. Looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it

    By

    January 03, 2017

    I couldn't find anything wrong with this place. Everything I loved:
    Staff was super friendly
    they had the most comfortable bed EVER!
    My room was updated with granite counters, fridge, stove dishwasher and kitchen sink
    The TV had all channels for direct tv
    and it's located right off one of the main exits for turlock.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Janae88, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. So glad to hear you enjoyed the updated & comfortable room. Looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms and staff

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    The rooms were exactly what we needed and the staff was helpful and great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Lee0626, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us. It's great to hear our rooms where exactly what you needed. I will pass your compliments on to our staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly comfortable and located close to the highway

    By

    December 31, 2016

    The best if not the only long stay hotel in the Modesto area. Clean comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
    Gym is adequate for most and the laundry facilities are very good.
    Close to several restaurants and a shopping mall as well as car was and Costco.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Still Coming Back

    By

    December 21, 2016

    Best value for room in Turlock. I've tried other places nearby, but they were either too expensive or didn't measure up

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Dear QAZw123, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It's great to hear you find us to be the best value in Turlock. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel

    By

    December 09, 2016

    club

    Terrific staff, Very clean, comfortable, Nicely decorated, upscale linens. i am staying here when on my way north or south during travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Dear John5650, We are glad to hear you had a terrific stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites in Turlock. We look forward to seeing you again. Safe Travels. Sincerely, Bernice Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a great stay!

    By

    December 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Turlock Candlewood Suites is a great place to stay. The staff are friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Dear 270travelers, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice Front Desk Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Dear 270travelers, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    December 05, 2016

    Comfortable room with a full kitchen. We spent a night in the hotel while we were travelling in California visiting friends. This was perfect for the stay. No breakfast but you have the option to purchase food on site to cook in your kitchen such a yogurt, cereals etc... I would recommend this hotel for a family stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Dear Anna340, We are glad you hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the kitchen

    By

    October 14, 2016

    I was told about the full kitchen, but didn't believe it. Love it. Wish I had stayed more than one day. Will definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 17, 2016
    Dear Stanpal, So glad to hear you loved our full kitchen. We look forward to seeing you again. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bernice Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    舒适便利之选

    By

    October 10, 2016

    我们从优山美地国家公园下来,选择这家酒店作为前往蒙特雷的经停,惊喜地发现酒店周边步行范围的商家相当的多,甚至就在酒店跟前有一家CAR WASH,酒店傍边的牛排馆也很不错。下次会再次考虑入住。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 10, 2016
    Dear Yangtze, It was great to hear about your recent stay. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our location. We do look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less