Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 96 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    96reviews

    • 5 Stars
      65
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    comfortable stay

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Clean, comfortable mattress and pillow made my sleep good all through the night. No noise came from outside. Good night sleep is the most important thing when I stay at a hotel. I liked my stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Trip

    By

    July 24, 2016

    Perfect size room for my family. Very Clean and comfortable bed. Love having movies to watch and games to games to play. Wish they had breakfast and business center, but it didn't take away from our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    My stay was great, short but great. The check in was easy, room very clean and cool when I arrived and very quite room. Check out was just as easy and I will be returning to this location and other properties.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you for the review and being a loyal ihg member. We are so glad to hear that your stay was good with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My preferred choice

    By

    July 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Suites have been my preferred choice for a few years now.

    I stay at the Candlewood Suites at a different location on average 1 week out of every 4 weeks.

    One of the things I like best is a full refridgerator with Ice maker, cook top stove, dish washer etc... Large rooms, comfortable beds, two different firmness pillows, recliner, TV, Satellite, DVD.

    All the amenities of home

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Find

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Check-in was easy and securing a late checkout on short notice was an added bonus. The hotel was easy to find and the room was very clean. Also, this Candlewood had one of the best cupboards that I have ever seen.

    This entire hotel needs to be updated top to bottom but I applaud the staff on how well maintained this property appears. I never felt like the place was run down or sketchy. Even though out dated everything in my area was in remarkable condition. With the great condition, cleanliness and appropriate price I would certainly stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Well Run Establishment

    By

    June 21, 2016

    I used the Tyler location for an extended business residence from Jan 11 through June 16, 2016. Under Jatin Patel & Family's management you have a jewel here. Rooms are nice and clean, hotel is quiet. Staff are friendly and exceptionally helpful. In particular Lidia and Jean were very helpful and welcoming. My company sends a lot of people to Tyler and after my first month here, I steered all of them to Candelwood on Rieck. Location by the South Tyler Hike and Bike trail is a great bonus. Please see to it that IHG Management sees this posting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    Everything about my stay at Candlewood was great-the best place I have stayed in .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay with family

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    As we moved from out of state and waiting for apartment to get ready. My previous experience suggested to stay with candlewood suites. Very happy to stay with Candlewood suites. I have stayed multiple times with pleasant experience. Rooms were clean and equipped with all the kitchen needs. This place is located nearby all common places.

    However, this time rooms smelled little old house and smell did not go away for long time. Also I had tough time connecting and staying connected to Internet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Check-in was very smooth. Room was clean and very spacious. Was in close proximity to my meeting location which was very convenient for me. Will stay here again if returning to Tyler.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review on your recent stay here. I will be sure to let housekeeping know of your comments. We look forward to seeing again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exactly What needed

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    Could not have been any better. Also an excellent value on the rates. Would be my first choice if need to be
    in area again needing lodging.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for the wonderful review. We will look forward to seeing you next time you visit Tyler.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy after hours check in, comfy bed

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    Quick visit to the Candlewood Suite was pleasant as expected. After hours check in with the lock box was easy as explained by the staff. The bed was super comfy, we were able to easily stream a movie on wifi. The shower had great water pressure!

    Read More
    Read Less

    need to clean more often

    By

    May 16, 2016

    The carpet needs to be up dated. They need more mirrors in the room beside the bathroom. Also they need to clean the room more then once a week, I would say at least 2 or 3 times

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you for your review on your recent stay. I would like you to know that we are in the process of updating several things in the hotel and carpet is one of them. I will let the manager know about the mirror issue and let her know about the housekeeping issue also.
    Read More
    Read Less