Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 131 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    131reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great room last minute!

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    Was visiting relatives in town for the day and decided to stay longer. Booked a room at 8 p.m. same night. Room was spacious, clean, cool with nice decor. Front staff was friendly and engaging. Can't wait to go back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice bed and friendly staff

    By

    September 23, 2016

    club

    This hotel has nice facilities and the friendly staff always greeted guests making them feel welcome. The free pizza on Monday nights was an added bonus, I would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Soft cozy beds and pillows

    By

    September 21, 2016

    Great place to stay, nice friendly staff and very clean rooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    September 20, 2016

    I booked this room for my brother on a last minute decision. The young man at the front desk did everything he could do to help my brother. I truly appreciate everything he did. Thank you Candlewood Victoria for assisting me your staff is the best!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your brother enjoyed his stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent safe clean place to stay longterm

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    I am a traveling therapist and while on an assignment from 06/06/16 to 09/0/16, I had a wonderful experience staying at the Candlewood Suites on N. Navarro St, in Victoria, TX. I would like to recommend this hotel to any therapist seeking a safe, clean, reasonable place to stay, for one night or long term.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will Not Stay Here Again

    By

    September 16, 2016

    I basicly live in IHG Hotels and this hotel was far from what I'm use to, and I've been in many many Candlewood Suites. First of all I didn't have any lotion in my room at all, second they didn't even have complimentary toothpaste..(really) come on. Front desk clerk said their may be some in the snack room and sure enough there were some for $2.00. I was like you got to be kidding me. It was like why would you charge me $2.00 for a small and I mean small tube of toothpaste. All the Holiday INN Hotels have Complimentary toothpaste you want along with a toothbrush if you need that to. Anyways overall I had a bad experience and I will not stay especially at this hotel again. Also Just the atmosphere was not good at all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Dear TColl, Thank you for being one of our Spire Elite IHG Reward Club Members and staying in our Candlewood Suites in Victoria. I am sorry that your stay wasn't up to your standards. Our hotel brand has the extended stay quality and we have the convince of our Candlewood Cupboard so our guests don't have to leave and try to find a store. I would like to talk to you more about this. You can email me or call the hotel. Thank you melrobinson@safarihospitality.com
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Dear TColl, Thank you for being one of our Spire Elite IHG Reward Club Members and staying in our Candlewood Suites in Victoria. I am sorry that your stay wasn't up to your standards. Our hotel brand has the extended stay quality and we have the convince of our Candlewood Cupboard so our guests don't have to leave and try to find a store. I would like to talk to you more about this. You can email me or call the hotel. Thank you melrobinson@safarihospitality.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, lots of amenities

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    Wonderful stay like a home away from home, customer service was wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    mayyress

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    needs respecting kept sinking to the middle all night

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate any and all feedback that is given.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate any and all feedback that is given.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large room

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    Loved the size of the room and the kitchen. Very clean and roomy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    August 14, 2016

    club

    Bed and pillows were comfortable, which is often a problem for me when traveling. Clean room. Has pool and fitness room. Good location to coffee shop and restaurants. Front desk let me check out late due to work schedule. Good value with kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Friendly and kid Friendly!

    By

    August 09, 2016

    Loved the staff! Loved the pool! Very kid friendly place to stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Candlewood Suites. Hope your little one caught some more Pokemon on her trip! "Starmi" will always be in my Pokedex!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall awesome experience

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    I do a lot of traveling due to work so I have stayed in plenty of hotels and never have stayed in a place where everything from rooms to staff was so excellent I would surely come back and recommend this place to anyone

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less