Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 210 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    210reviews

    • 5 Stars
      167
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Candlewood Wake Forest

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff, comfortable bed and very neat, clean and quiet. The only thing is needed was a firmer pillow.
    Would also like to see a regular stove with an oven for long stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Dear jgg9670, Thank you for your wonderful five-starred review. We are happy to know you experience an amazing stay at our lovely Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. While we have many pillows on the bed, please know that we also have extra and Firm pillows available upon request. Next time you are in the area, we hope you will able to enjoy our Convection Ovens available in our vast Candlewood Lending Locker. Please let us know upon making the reservation, and we will be happy to place the items in your suite prior to arrival. We look forward to be at your service in the near future! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Had a Great Stay!!

    By

    August 19, 2016

    Thank You for the excellent stay at your Hotel!!
    New facility, staff was friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Dear Zagarymo, Thank you for your wonderful five-starred review of our lovely hotel. Our team at Candlewood Suites Wake Forest believes in providing the utmost hospitality experience to each of our guests' and we are very happy to know we were able to accommodate your needs. As an IHG extended stay brand, Candlewood Suites has served as a home away from home for many of our valued guests. We look forward to your next stay with us in the near future. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    August 18, 2016

    The room was comfortable but there was a smell of urine and the carpet was very dirty. Other than that, our stay was satisfactory.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear RoxM, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. Valuable feedback from guests as yourself allows us the ability to perform at a higher standard. Rest assured, we have not taken your feedback lightly. As of now, our Maintenance Engineer and Heart of the House Teams are diligently shampooing the carpet in all of our rooms as a major project. In addition, we have also hired a nationally recognized company for PTAC cleaning so we can monitor air quality of our rooms. The next time you are in the area, you will notice not only these changes but also our new wall décor. We thank you again for your valued feedback and look forward to be at your service during your next stay with us. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    August 08, 2016

    Very Comfortable hotel. Feels more like a studio apartment than a hotel room. Staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs. Also a great location. Will stay again and would highly reccommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Dear Pizzaz, Thank you for your generous five-starred review of our lovely Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. Our convenient location to many surrounding small businesses, restaurants, and easy access to main highway makes us a great choice for our guests. We are glad to know you were able to take advantage of this. We are ecstatic to know that our entire team was able to provide you with excellent customer service and make your stay comfortable. It gives our team great joy to know we were able to meet your needs. We definitely look forward to be at your service during your future stays with us. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    It was home away from home.

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    We stayed here when the sale of our home happened much sooner than our next residence was going to be available. I can't say enough about how nice the staff were to us and our son. The hotel is clean, the staff are responsive, and the amenities including free laundry facilities are great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Dear teresastr, Thank you for your amazing five-starred review of our beautiful Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. Thank you for recognizing our team members. It really made our day! We are very happy to know you and your family were able to enjoy our amenities while in transition to your new home. In addition to our 24 hour free guest laundry, we also have a 24 hour gym and business center, and something special to our brand known as Candlewood Cupboard.If you ever need a place for your friends and family, please be sure to remember us. We are excited to be at your and their service in the near future. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Hotel Suites

    By

    July 25, 2016

    This hotel was the best one I have stayed in in a long time. From my check in to check out the experience was wonderful. The staff made sure to check and see if everything was ok with my stay and always did it with a smile. Not only was the interior clean but the exterior as well and I had no problems at all on the trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2016
    Dear Nikki2690, Thank you for your awesome five-starred review of our wonderful Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. We are joyous to hear that you experienced a satisfactory stay starting with check-in all through your check-out. Thank you for taking note of the hard-work our Heart of the House and Maintenance Engineer put in for upkeep of our lovely hotel. It truly makes all of our day to know that we were able to achieve our goal of guest satisfaction. We look forward to be at your service during your next stay with us. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room, surrounding area, close to eateries

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    Everything was great - found 2 great places from staff to eat, Brigs

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Dear rocknroll48, Thank you for your great five-starred review of our beautiful Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. We are joyous to know you experienced an amazing stay while exploring what our lovely town has to offer. Our close location to many restaurants, small businesses and easy access to main highway, makes our hotel popular. It is our team's goal to ensure each of our guests experiences a satisfactory stay. We are very happy to know we were able to provide you with suggestions you found valuable. We look forward to be at your service during your next stay with us. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding!

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Great three night stay for a conference. Staff was very friendly and efficient, everything was clean and worked, no problems.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Dear Roadkin, Thank you for your wonderful review of our lovely hotel. Our team at Candlewood Suites Wake Forest aims to provide utmost customer service to all of our guests. We are very happy to know we have met that goal with your excellent stay! Thank you also, for recognizing the diligent work of our Heart of the House team that keeps our beautiful hotel in tip-top shape. We look forward to be at your service in the near future. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Executive suites

    By

    July 11, 2016

    The accommodations at the Candlewood Suites are exceptionally clean and comfortable, in new condition. If it had a continental breakfast, my rating would be a perfect 10.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear Kyle70, Thank you for your heartfelt five-starred review of our beautiful Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. Thank you for noticing the hard work of our Heart of the House Team and Maintenance Engineer who ensure our hotel is always well-maintained. Your kind words made their day! Since we are an Extended Stay hotel with kitchen in all of our suites, we want our guests to enjoy a freshly cooked breakfast in the morning. We do have complimentary coffee available in our unique Candlewood Cupboard at all times. Upon your next visit, we will be sure to keep the breakfast options in mind for you so you can experience an amazing stay with us. We look forward to be at your service. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in Wake Forest

    By

    July 08, 2016

    Not only is this a clean and well kept hotel, the staff here are amazing. They literally cannot be beat. They will do anything to make your stay with them excellent. Can't say enough for the GM and his entire staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2016
    Dear CJHJAH, Thank you for your wonderful five-starred review of our lovely Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. On behalf of our entire Heart of the House team, we thank you for recognizing their diligent hard-work. Your kind words mean a lot to both our Heart of the House and Front Desk Team members. Our team is what sets us apart from other hotels in our market. It is our goal to provide our guest with a complete satisfactory stay. We are happy to know we were able to achieve this goal with you. We look forward to your next stay with us in the near future! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    June 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was very pleased with this hotel. I wish there had been a continental breakfast though. Just saying.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Dear CRW17, Thank you for your amazing five-starred review. Your kind words about our beautiful hotel mean a lot to our entire team. Candlewood Suites offers extended stay amenities such as 24 hour gym, free guest laundry, business center in addition to our fully equipped kitchen so that our extended stay guests can enjoy a freshly cooked breakfast in their spacious homey suites. We also offer a variety of breakfast, lunch, snacks, and dinner items in our unique Candlewood Cupboard open 24 hours. Next time you are in the area we will make sure we cater to your specific needs. We look forward to your next visit with our lovely hotel. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    June 29, 2016

    I enjoyed my stay here, and it is the place we stay every time we visit our son who goes to school there. It is one of the few that has rooms for smokers. The rooms are nice and the staff is very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2016
    Dear Peka60, Thank you for your wonderful five-star review! Our entire team at Candlewood Suites Wake Forest is very excited to hear that you continue to stay with us each time you visit your son. We are joyous to know we are able to meet your requirements of a spacious smoking room offered in a designated section of our hotel. Though are amiable team members are what really makes our hotel stand out. Our team definitely looks forward to your next stay with us in the near future. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less