Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 240 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    240reviews

    • 5 Stars
      181
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great service

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff was very polite and helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome service and very nice suites

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    I will forever be a customer of the Candlewood Suites! The service was impeccable, the suites were wonderful. My overall experience was definitely to my satisfaction. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great All Around Experience

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    The staff was fantastic, the room was clean and very comfortable. The whole experience was a positive one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites! We really appreciate your business. We love the review that you left for us and really hope that you come back and see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Great pillows, would love to buy them and comfortable bed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    We are so happy to read that you had a great nights sleep ! If you really want to obtain these pillows please contact our Sales department and we will see what we can do about helping you get some of them for yourself Thank you for the 5 stars and taking the time to write a review. Please come and see us again very soon, and contact us if you want us to help you with those pillows
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service !!!!!

    By

    March 16, 2017

    This was a very clean suite. Good Customer Service.
    I love ❤️ the kitchen, Refrigerator with a ice maker in the room.
    Coffee Pot in the room with complimentary Coffee.
    Internet service. The shower was really nice. I would stay here again and I would recommend business partners, family and friends to stay at CandleWood Suites.
    Keep Up The Good Work !!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    Thank you so much for choosing the Candlewood Suites, We are so happy to see that you were able to take advantage of our many amenities. We hope that you will have the chance to come back and see us very soon. We would love to be able to service you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and spacious rooms

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed the large rooms with the kitchenette , this hotel is pet friendly. I would recommend this hotel for anyone on business or leisure travel. I will look for them in any City I travel to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you so very much for choosing the Candlewood Suites in Warren, We are so happy that you were able to bring your pet as well. We know how important our animals can be to us and are happy to accommodate such a wonderful policy. We hope to see you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet

    By

    March 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Check in was fast and easy. Room was comfortable and quiet. Very good wifi service and large work area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Hello Mr. Chung Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites in Warren. We really appreciate your business and hope that you will come back and stay again in the future. It was very nice of you to write a review for our hotel. We Thank you and hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience

    By

    February 18, 2017

    Stayed for business - would highly recommend the suite with separated bedroom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Thank you so much for writing such a great review! We would love to have you come back and visit us very soon. Thank you so much
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Satisfied

    By

    February 14, 2017

    Excellent location for commuting to the Warren Tech Center. Staff is top notch and very personable. Rooms are clean and provide all the amenities I need to feel less on the road and more at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Dear RoboSitter, Thank you so very much for choosing our hotel We appreciate the time you have taken to write such a great review of our hotel... We hope that you will come back to us and stay with us in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    February 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, good, reasonably priced longer term stay location, room with small kitchen,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Dano5 Thank you so much for taking the time to write a wonderful review for our hotel. We really appreciate it. We hope that you will come back and see you very soon Thank you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    Warren Candlewood Suites is great!
    Staff is very helpful.
    I will continual to stay here for the deration of my project.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    It is wonderful to have a great guest like you at our hotel ! The staff enjoys serving you and appreciates your kindness ! Thank you so much
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home

    By

    February 06, 2017

    Great place to stay. I've been here over 90 days . It's just like home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Thank you for the wonderful review. We love having you here James! One of our favorites>
    Read More
    Read Less