Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 202 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    202reviews

    • 5 Stars
      152
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    GREAT JOB

    By

    September 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    HEY YOU DID GREAT THANKS I AM SO PLEASED WITH THE STAY EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN AND THE PANTRY WAS NICE BECAUSE I DIDN'T FEEL LIKE LEAVING BUT I PHYSICALLY NEED TO EAT :( OH WELL I LIKED IT THANKS

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    The one bedroom suite was great. Clean room with a very comfortable bed. The towels were thick and fluffy.
    The shower was perfect.

    The front desk staff were professional and caring.

    A great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean room and helpful staff

    By

    August 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    the room is very clean and tidy.

    staff is professional and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay at Candlewood Suites, Detroit - Warren, MI

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    We had a pleasant stay for couple of nights at the Detroit - Warren Candlewood suits. It is a pet friendly hotel. The suite was accessible (although we didn't need the accessibility feature) and had a small kitchenette with adequate utensils and useful items. The bathroom shower curtain was arching which is a feature that we like. The space was adequate for 2 people and a dog. The towels were very good quality. We hope to stay there again soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, great service

    By

    August 24, 2016

    Front Desk Staff makes my stay enjoyable. I always get a personal greeting when passing by the front desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprise visit

    By

    August 23, 2016

    Needed a hotel for a show in the area. Looked up IHG hotels in area and chose this one due to my usual Holiday Inn express being unavailable. I was not aware of the extended stay capacity of the chain and the amenities were convenient. Overall the furnishings were a little worn and dated but clean and comfortable. The staff were great and helpful, explaining all there was to offer which was significant. Wouldn't hesitate to look them up again or other Candlewoods in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best yet

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    This hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff were responsive and courteous at all times. They treat you like family. The rooms are beautiful, fully remodeled. I have never seen a hotel bathroom that big except in Vegas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    交通方便

    By

    August 19, 2016

    club

    床铺舒适,服务一流,交通方便。免费停车。这次价格与预订确认的不一致。酒店解释是打错了。好在天数也不多。但心里还是不舒服。

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 21, 2016
    尊敬的宾客, 非常感谢您抽空写下您对于我们酒店的入住点评!我们致力于为宾客提供最佳的服务和住宿体验,非常遗憾得知这次入住并没有符合您的期望,您的意见和建议对于我们而言十分宝贵,这将有助于我们发现问题所在,并督促我们努力改善不足,提高酒店的服务质量。 您作为洲际酒店集团金卡会员,我们非常重视!得知您的住宿并非十分满意,我们期待能有机会欢迎您的再次下榻并诚邀您见证我们的进步。谢谢!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home

    By

    August 18, 2016

    After a long time at Candlewood Suites in Warren, all I can say is, it felt like home each day I walked through the doors. The staff and management were so welcoming and kind, it really was like family. As someone who travels often and between California and Michigan, I felt appreciated and respected.

    The location is perfect, great Irish Pub across the street, awesome Gym area and you feel safe at night. the rooms are spacious and comfortable and offer everything you need, flatscreen TV, kitchen area and a reclining comfortable chair.

    Congratulations on such a professionally run location and truly wonderful management and staff, It was a joy staying there, I made friends and will miss them until my return because I WILL return.

    Thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    We really enjoyed having you stay with us. We look forward to your return and want you to know that when in Michigan, we have a home for you . It was so wonderful getting to know you and we cant wait to see you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay in Warren

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    This hotel totally exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I will definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Hello Biondoe, Thank you for staying with us at the Candlewood Suites. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for the nice reviews and know that you are always welcome
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    The staff was a real plus at this location. All amenities other than staff were as to be expected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thank you for the nice review Please come and visit again
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thank you Ron122, We would love to have you come back and stay with us again. I will share with the staff that you felt they did a great job
    Read More
    Read Less

    快適なキッチン

    By

    August 14, 2016

    club

    キッチンの使い勝手がよく長期滞在でも不自由なく滞在できました。コーヒーと宿泊者用ランドリーの無料サービスは良いです。

    Read More
    Read Less