Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 250 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    250reviews

    • 5 Stars
      190
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great Staff and Comfortable Stay

    By

    April 24, 2017

    The staff is always more than helpful. They seem honestly invested in their work and go out of the way to make a stay productive and peaceful.
    I did have an issue with someone smoking in the hotel which the staff promptly addressed.
    Traffic around the hotel is easy to navigate in and around. I would not hesitate to use this hotel in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Stay

    By

    April 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    No major issues. Will continue to stay at present location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    a rose among thorns

    By

    April 19, 2017

    as always a pleasure to stay at this hotel, the staff make your stay pleasant and welcoming, the hotel is well situated, plenty places to eat and entertain.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Over all GR8 stay

    By

    April 18, 2017

    this location is perfect gr8 staff and location. quite clean and close to restaurants,. the event board with local weather and activities

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Facility

    By

    April 12, 2017

    This trip we were celebrating our anniversary and my birthday so we wanted to stay somewhere really nice. This was my first stay with Candlewood Suites and the first time I had ever visited Michigan. I was not familiar with the area at all and was worried about the location I was choosing. I must say the pictures online did not give the room much justice!! We loved the room! Cozy and fit our needs to a T. I loved the efficiency apartment feel. I normally try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express when we travel so I'm really happy to know that Candlewood is in their network of hotel selections.

    Oh and the staff were GREAT!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Your home away from home.

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    When I first entered the hotel, I was sure that my stay wouldn't be nothing but comfortable. And once I entered my room the rest of the world didn't even exist.

    Read More
    Read Less

    trato del personal

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    El trato recibido del personal fue muy amable. En lo que podrian poner un poco mas de atencion seria en la limpieza que se realiza en los cuartos. que de antemano no esta mal pero pudiera mejorar un poco.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay...

    By

    April 10, 2017

    And relax after a long day. The staff at this Candlewood Suites goes out of their way to make sure every guest is enjoying their stay whether for a night or 3 months! Travel a lot for projects and Candlewoods always provide a safe clean and comfortable environment...throw in a caring staff and the trip is that much better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, felt like a little home

    By

    April 05, 2017

    club

    Well stocked cupboards to do cooking, very modern updated rooms. Very stylish
    Excellent staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    April 01, 2017

    Dana and Reem made this hotel stay memorable. They treated guests as if they were welcoming their own family members. The hotel was safe, well-maintained, and clean. It was great to bring food from home, store it in the refrigerator, and warm it in the microwave. The bed was soft and after a week's stay, I returned home well-rested. I was able to attend church activities and college courses easily during the week, as everything that was needed was provided. I am looking forward to a return stay at the Candlewood Suites!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff was very polite and helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome service and very nice suites

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    I will forever be a customer of the Candlewood Suites! The service was impeccable, the suites were wonderful. My overall experience was definitely to my satisfaction. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less