Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 225 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    225reviews

    • 5 Stars
      167
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    very impressed

    By

    January 09, 2017

    the stay here is great, the staff is awesome and goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. also gotta love the hazelnut coffee creamer, and the free washer and dryer. the room was clean and everything was just a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Jaytee 423, Thank you so much for the great review you gave us! It is so nice to read when a guest of ours catches all of the little stuff and is happy about it. We love the Hazelnut creamer too.... its delicious. Please come back and see us soon, Would love to have you
    Read More
    Read Less

    We'll be back!

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    We were pleasantly surprised of how well appointed the rooms were and the cleanliness of the room as well. The bed was very comfortable allowing us a good night's sleep. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful...we would definitely look for a Candlewood chain on our next car trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Marybo, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites. We appreciate you giving the brand a chance . Your kind words will be hared with the staff and we look forward to your next visit from Windsor. We are always here and would love to serve you again Take Care
    Read More
    Read Less

    Servicio de personal excelente

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Buena atención por parte del personal, se puede mejorar la limpieza de los cuartos, sin embargo fue agradable mi estancia en el hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Hello Martin, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel. We really appreciate the time that you took to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate the kind words you spoke of our staff and want to express our apologies that you feel that we fell sort in another category for you. We want you to know that we would love the opportunity to serve you again in the future and this time with no inaccuracies. We look forward to your next visit
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall experience!

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    I don't really have much to say in the way of specifics - everything about my stay at the Candlewood Suites in Warren either met or exceeded my expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Hi There! Thank you so very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Warren, MI. We really appreciate the time that you took to write this great review about our hotel. We love to see our guests happy with their accommodations! Please know that we would love to have you come back and stay with us anytime.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Declare credit authorizations

    By

    January 03, 2017

    This place is normally great
    Something has changed and between the staff being rude and slow and the credit authorization being $100 because it was a holiday stay
    I didn't really like it this time

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Anonymous, We are very sorry that you feel this way, we definitely dont want you to have this impression of the Candlewood Suites. Yes the deposit was increased due to it being the New Year holiday, unfortunately that particular day we have to request a higher deposit. We apologize for any inconveniences and want you to give us another opportunity to show you we are the same great hotel Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Excellent stay. I would strongly recommend anyone to book their at this hotel. Great stay at a great price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you so very much for the great review, we look forward to being of service again in the future
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great roo and amazing staff and service.

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    Very comfortable bed. Awesome work space and kitchen. The one thing that sets this property a part from most other hotels is the level of service the front desk provides. They are amazing and Candlewood needs to recognize the level of customer service they provide. I will definitely stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear CK3820, What an amazing review you have given our hotel. Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with us and then taking the time to let everyone know how you enjoyed that stay. It is guests like you that confirm that we have all chosen the best business to work in..... Hospitality! We really hope that you will come back and stay with us very soon! Happy New Year
    Read More
    Read Less

    Filthy Room and No Service

    By

    December 27, 2016

    The room was filthy.
    Dirty Kleenex beneath sink, dental pick on floor near window, stuff splattered on curtains and the bed linens had not been changed.
    There was even a sweatshirt left behind from the previous tenant.

    I went down and notified the front desk. They did not offer to change our room (only told us that we could as we were checking out). I had requested housekeeping to come in and change the linens and towels, but that did not happen.
    Even the ashtray outside was overflowing and trash all over the grounds.

    Will never stay at a Candlewood again. As a Spire Elite member, I was totally disappointed with the service and cleanliness of this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Dear Chris, First and foremost, Thank you for staying with us at the Candlewood Suites for the 4 nights that you in town. We are very sorry to hear that you experienced such issues while with us. As you can see in other reviews these are not common problems our guests experience. Rest assured we will look into all of these issues and handle them appropriately. We value your comments and hope that we will be given another opportunity to show you that this is not the way we offer service to our guests. Please come back and see us , we promise a wonderful stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    浴室設備有待改善

    By

    December 27, 2016

    club

    缺點:

    1. 浴室的浴簾杆不穩固。
    2. 浴室抽風機沒法使用。
    3. 廚房的抽油煙機沒法使用。

    優點:

    1. 前台服務員有善親切。
    2. 房間乾淨。
    3. 洗衣機及乾衣機免費使用。
    4. 房間清潔服務質量高。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites in Warren, We apologize for the issues you experienced with us. The reason there was no e\individual exhaust in your room is that we have a main exhaust that contributes to all rooms in order to avoid noise factors. We will look into the other issues that you had and be sure to rectify them immediately. Thank you for the kind words you spoke of our staff and our room conditions. Please come back and see us again very soon. You are always Welcome
    Read More
    Read Less

    really nice candlewood suites

    By

    December 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    this candlewood has great furniture and is in a business friendly area, there are a few strip malls within a few miles that have shopping and business services, there is a wal-mart about 1-mile away, a few restaurants and bars and a McDonalds and Speedway right at the end of the driveway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Dear Phillip 9000 Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We really appreciate your comments and the fact that you notices so many amenities we have in this area. We hope that you will come and see us again very soon. Happy New year to you !
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    December 23, 2016

    This is a very nice place to stay. The staff at the front desk was really great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Hi Mike, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites! It is so nice to read suck great reviews about our hotel and our staff. We hope that you will be returning to our hotel one day very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for the price

    By

    December 17, 2016

    club

    Bed was comfortable and room was a nice size. Like the kitchen area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Thank you so kindly for the wonderful review. Please come back and see us again very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less