Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 167 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    167reviews

    • 5 Stars
      130
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Pet friendly and prices were comparable.

    By

    April 16, 2016

    club

    The room we stayed in was handicap accessible, so everything was about chest level. I had to be mindful to not bump my head, when washing my hands, or dishes at the kitchen sink.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and refreshed rooms

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    This hotel is not located in a great location, but it makes up for location with a friendly helpful staff and a generally well-appointed room. My only issues were that the A/C cycled too often and the pillows were too soft, making it hard for me to sleep. The day manager told me that they were in the process of switching out pillows, so next time should be better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean room , comfortable bed

    By

    April 01, 2016

    this is the second time in a month I have stayed here all future trips to the Detroit area will include a stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear Minnow531, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Warren We also appreciate you taking the time to write a review for our hotel. It is nice to hear that the bed was comfortable, we are very happy to say we just received brand new pillows so we hope that had a little to do with it. Please come back and see us again very soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome stay

    By

    March 11, 2016

    club

    I love staying here. The room is comfortable. Just what I need after a tough work week

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Mr_Jackson, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood. We appreciate the kind review that you gave us! We are glad you had a comfortable stay, this is our main focus for all of our guests! We hope that you can come and see us again very soon !
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    March 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location - close proximity to TACOM. I always stay here when I need a long term stay while in town for work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Dear Nikki28, We greatly appreciate you choosing our hotel. We are so pleased to see repeat guests ! We appreciate all the wonderful comments and hope that you will continue coming to see us and let us know if there is anything we could ever do to thank you for your kindness
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at Candle Suites

    By

    March 01, 2016

    club

    everything was great except the bed and pillows, the mattress was not at all comfortable and as were the pillows

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    Dear Ricken1, First and Foremost, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Detroit-Warren. We also want to say we appreciate the time that you took to write a review and give us your honest feedback, we apologize for our shortcomings. We are happy to let you know that within the next few months we will be replacing both mattress and pillows. Please come back and allow us to give you the experience that you truly deserve. We hope to see you very soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place

    By

    February 28, 2016

    Good place to work and relax. Close to shopping and highway. Room are fairly large and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Thank you Tantoon, Thank you choosing our hotel. We really appreciate your business. It was so nice of you to take the time our of your schedule to write such a nice review ! Please come and stay with us again one day ! Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, noisy

    By

    February 22, 2016

    club

    The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, but unfortunately, I was put into a room that was connected to another room with a doorway. Although doors from both sides were closed, the neighbors were noisy, and the doors offered no insulation from conversations that went way into the night. The location was okay, and overall it was okay, but would definitely ask to avoid connected rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2016
    Dear Kevindoubleu, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apology about the noise factor. Please know that the next time you come and stay with us, we would love to have the opportunity to show you this is definitely not how we want you to remember our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to prove this to you . Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and great value

    By

    February 08, 2016

    Rooms were clean, nicely decorated with great hot shower. The value can't be beaten.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2016
    Dear Dekhalls, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel ! We really appreciate the kind words that you have said about our hotel ! We hope to see you again one day very soon !
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    February 01, 2016

    It is a good one for short period of time. location is convenient and accessible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you so much Tantooon, We appreciate your great review ! Please come and see us again very soon ! Elena
    Read More
    Read Less

    COMFORT

    By

    January 24, 2016

    Comfortable bed, comfortable seats/chairs in the room, lighting and outlets to meet my needs. Just an overall quality place to stay at a very affordable rate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Dear 46Kings, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel. We appreciate your business and really hope that you come back one day and see us again. We also want to say we loved your review and will pass it on to our staff. It is so nice to see such kind words about our hotel. We look forward to being of service to you again one day. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staffs

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    It was very pleasant stay. Thank you for the all the kindness and services.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Dear Yada0816, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites in Warren, We really appreciate your business! It was very kind of you to take the time to write such a nice review for our hotel. Please come back and see us one day very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less