Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 324 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    324reviews

    • 5 Stars
      209
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Coffe is bad/ we will not be returning

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    Coffe needs to be upgraded. Very dissappointed with resolution of repair problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Friendly Staff

    By

    April 12, 2017

    We enjoyed staying at this location. The friendliness of the staff was exceptional. Especially like that each room has a closed door separating the bedroom area from the suite area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    At home feel

    By

    April 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    From the time I walk on the door I felt as if I was home. Bed was just the way I like it. In the cupboard got myself some good coffee in the morning. Will defitiy be returning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Getaway from the City When I can afford too

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    Clean quiet remote area for peace of mind from Chicago

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 04, 2017

    club

    For being away from home that long this place was amazing

    Read More
    Read Less

    I don't want to enter anything

    By

    March 27, 2017

    club

    This was a pretty good hotel. They need some work on keeping the trash and ashtrays emptied by the doors as they were constantly over flowing but over all pretty nice place for a week when working out of town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel for the price!

    By

    March 27, 2017

    club

    I loved the atmosphere and the friendly staff. They were incredibly personable and made me feel very welcome from the get-go.

    The room was beautiful and very very comfortable and clean!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    Good people there, the heating system in the room was very not great, lot of noise

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    I overall in enjoyed my stay the only thing it was missing was breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you! Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    No hot water and front desk could care less....

    By

    March 15, 2017

    For most people, a hotel room needs two things: bed and bathroom, everything else is usually secondary. Got in late, bed was fine.
    Next morning went to take a shower and no hot water, just cold coming from shower head. However, there was hot water coming from sink (where i ended up washing my hair). The issue wasn't a lack of hot water but problem with shower handle valve feeding hot water to shower. Upon checking out, i made front desk aware of issue....no adjustment to bill or even "here are some extra award points for inconvenience" unfortunately, that is about par nowadays
    when it comes to customer service.........

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2017
    Thank you so much for your feedback and please accept my sincere apologies that your experience was less than expected., hotel management will make sure things of this nature do not occur again. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    Comfortable bed and great service. Great location .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Candlewood Suites Warrenville and provided us with this wonderful feedback. We hope you will choose our hotel again for future stays you will have in the Chicagoland area. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Singles Only

    By

    March 14, 2017

    Be sure you really understand the room you are booking. The website will not help you too much in doing that. If you do not book a one bedroom suite of which there are only 12 in this hotel, your room willl be a small badly configured hotel room that is very uncomfortable for two people. There is a large chair next to the bed so if you get up at night you risk fallling into it. The Tv channels do not correspond with the sheet they give you and are very limited.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your feedback and I am sorry we did not meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We will defiantly fix the programming on the television to ensure they match up with the guide, thanks for your feed back we truly appreciate it.
    Read More
    Read Less