Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 286 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    286reviews

    • 5 Stars
      191
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Good hotel, nice area

    By

    September 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Its a good hotel in a nice neighborhood. This hotel is more suited for long term stay with kitchen etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    a week stay in western Chicago

    By

    September 30, 2016

    Nice location at western suburb of Chicago. Having a kitchen helps cutting down on cost for food. Laundry facility is nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Housekeeping needs improvement

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    Missing items like dish soap, dish towels/rags.
    The room was not cleaned on day specified by hotel.
    When room was cleaned the toilet paper was not replenished nor was the bath soap, had to ask for more.
    Kitchen and bathroom floors could have been cleaner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    Room is well suited for business traveler with large desk and easy lay out. Everything was organized and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Restful nights sleep

    By

    September 22, 2016

    The staff here was very friendly, pleasant and helpful. Beds were very comfortable. Spacious rooms and bathrooms were clean. Easy access to highway. The staff were customer service oriented. Access to coffee/tea maker. Refrigerator and microwave available was a plus for us. Was also a plus having dishes for use.
    The only thing that I would recommend is having availability to a main ice maker to use - took a while for the freezer ice maker to make enough ice for us. I would also recommend having availability to a continental breakfast. Thank you for a restful nights sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very clean and quiet

    By

    September 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    I like living here. Good condition to live and I had a nice sleep there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    Perfect for business trip. The hotel is what I expected and the front desk was so professional and cordial with me. I think I will definitely stay at the same hotel anytime I am around for work or leisure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I would have given a higher rating but ....

    By

    September 09, 2016

    I would have given a higher rating but there was no lounge chain in the room and the hotel staff walked in on me partially naked.
    However there was one staff member (woman) at the front desk who was excellent. I understand I can't give her full name but her partial name was Cat. H. I hope she gets the accolades she deserve because she was outstanding, the epitome of customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 10, 2016
    I am so sorry for the issues you encountered, if your ever in the area again I please ask for management so that we can make sure you are properly taken care of. I will share your comments and recognition with the agent that you mentioned she is new and is doing a great job, I do appreciate your recognizing her. I hope you give us another opportunity to have you as a guest in the future so you can see that we are improving the property as well as our service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, friendly staff

    By

    August 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was friendly upon arrival. Room was clean and in good condition.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel! We're glad you enjoyed your recent stay and we look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like my own apartment everuthing was in place

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    this Hotel was so great hotel, when i get to room it was like apartment i found everything i need to kook.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and great service

    By

    August 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    - My preferred hotel in the area.
    - Love the kitchenne and the layout of the room.
    - Good wifi, more reliabie in some rooms than others, but overall good.
    - Free laundry! Excellent!
    - Same day dry cleaning service,
    - Outdoor patio with gas grill.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good price

    By

    August 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    This has been our hotel of choice for the past 7 summers for 6 to 8 weeks each year. This year was a disappointment since there was a total change in staff and the hotel is showing it's age. The weekly cleaning was not very thorough and we had to argue every week to get it done. Seemed like every day I was complaining about something. The complaints were accepted politely but between telephone problems, etcc. as mentioned previously they were not solved without some conversation. I don't know that we will return to this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your feedback and please accept my sincere apologies that your experience was less than expected, the hotel management will make sure things of this nature do not occur again, we are also in the process of hiring the new staff members that can ensure that our guests are being taken care of. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will give us another opportunity and see that we are committed to ensuring guest satisfaction and correcting the issues that you have mentioned. I truly appreciate your feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less