Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 310 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    310reviews

    • 5 Stars
      200
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      16

    decent business hotel

    By

    February 26, 2017

    Don't expect award winning service, but it is decent and safe.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best for your dollar.

    By

    February 25, 2017

    This was one of the best hotels I stayed in. I love the free washing machines. My only downfall I could not stay. I this hotel 5 stars overall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    February 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Suites are one of my favorite hotels. This one did not disappoint. Great room with comfortable bed. I liked that the window in the room was pretty big letting a lot of natural light into the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic place!!!

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    See my previous comments on how great everyone and everything was the very best! The staff works so hard and was so friendly!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    It's a night sleep

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    If you just need a place to lay your head. Here you go! Anything else special this is not the place at all. The people at the front seat are really nice but the problem is they are often not at the front desk and you have to pick up a phone to call them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    February 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall good value. The shower head spray was much to strong for my taste and I had to toggle it between two settings to avoid getting hurt... I was a lobster when I was done. It was very warm in the room, so I left the fan on all night to keep the air circulating. I would stay again, however will check the shower before settling in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    February 09, 2017

    Clean rooms and wonderful considerate staff
    Everyone here at this hotel was on top of everything
    From the cleaning service to the front desk and couldn't be more helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites and taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We appreciate the positive feedback and are so glad you feel you received such a great value. I will share your kind words with our staff. . In future travels please feel free to let us know if you feel there is anything additional that we can do to make your stay more enjoyable.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facility

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Nice facility for one night. Clean and comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Candlewood Suites Hotel and provided us with this wonderful feedback. We hope you will choose our hotel again for future stays , we look forward to serving you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay in Warrenville

    By

    December 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Have stayed at this property many times, and we are never disappointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Location not good for those using public transport or Uber

    By

    December 23, 2016

    club

    I took the train from Chicago and then caught an Uber over to the hotel. I was immediately disappointed when the front desk agent informed me they had NO dining options inside the hotel, and the hotel is not walking distance to any restaurants. If I'd had a rental car, this wouldn't have been a problem as I could have driven over to the part of town where the restaurants are located...but as it is I had to order-in food.

    Overall, the hotel was okay but not great. Comfortable bed. Front desk staff was nice, though young and inexperienced. This place is an economy suites. From the name I thought it would be fancier than it is.

    They do have a gym on site which looks decent. I didn't know about it in advance, so I didn't bring any appropriate clothing...otherwise perhaps I would have made use of it.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 31, 2016
    Dear jman90291, Thanks for leaving feedback about your recent visit and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Comfortable accommodations has always been top of our list and with that in mind, I regret to learn that you were let down because of the hotel's location being away from restaurants and that Candlewood Suites does not have an in-house restaurant as a standard. On the plus side, I'm pleased to see that you did find the room's cleanliness, gym facility, and staff's level of assistance to your liking. Rest assured that your comments will be relayed to management to help identify areas that need additional attention. Once again, I apologize for the inconveniences that this may have caused you but I am hopeful that you find your way back to us should you return to the area. Kind Regards and safe travels, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    December 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice room. Clean and safe.

    Had a great night of sleep, and using the kitchen was wonderful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    December 06, 2016

    This is a good hotel but they didn't offer the free cookies at the front desk like they usually do

    Read More
    Read Less