Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 358 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    358reviews

    • 5 Stars
      234
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Beautiful Hotel

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    This hotel is located in a beautiful park like setting off the main street so that it is quiet and peaceful. The room was well appointed and clean. Bed was new and very comfortable.
    The allow dogs which makes me very happy as I travel for my dogs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    We were completely satisfied with our stay. Accommodations were fine in every way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    na

    By

    June 17, 2017

    club

    all was a good as last stay ... except for the bed bug ... bed bug ... bed bug ... bed bug

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Naperville, IL

    By

    June 14, 2017

    club

    Great place, not my first experience with them.
    Love that they accept dogs. However, this particular hotel only offers queen suites and for two people and a large dog it does not work. Ended up with a one bedroom suite so I slept on the pull out sofa. It was ok but not great like a bed.
    The staff specially Maritza were absolutely GREAT.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location

    By

    June 13, 2017

    This hotel is situated in a very convenient location. If I have to travel to this location again, I may consider staying there if other properties are not readily available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean and comfortable hotel with spacious rooms and in a quiet neighborhood away from highway noise. Friendly staff that knows the area and helpful with directions

    Read More
    Read Less

    Phenomenal Staff made me feel At Home

    By

    June 09, 2017

    club

    This was third and longest time I stayed at Candlewood Suites in Naperville/ Warrenville -- for ten weeks while I looked for a job and house hunted. It was a stressful transition time, but the staff went out of their way to put me at ease. From Marissa and Joyce to Manuel and Dan, to all the front desk and housekeeping help, I was treated, by name, not just like a guest but like family. I had everything I needed in my room, free laundry and the cupboard for snacks and incidentals. Even my little dog was treated like a mini-celebrity. Have to say it was hard to leave. I wanted to take my mattress with me, it was so comfortable, but I'll make do with some nice memories!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Have kitchen and comfort bed

    By

    June 08, 2017

    Can cook and relax at hotel instead of go out to eat and traffic

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome room/Great Hotel

    By

    June 07, 2017

    I would recommend this Hotel to anyone and everyone that needed a place to stay away from home.I truly love this Hotel,as it has a pleasant atmosphere.The area is on point and the rooms are very nice.I love that this Hotel has a utility room for doing your laundry FREE of charge.Everything is so nice here.I would stay here ( Candlewood Suites) again and again,anywhere I travel,that has this Hotel...........

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed but no exhaust fan

    By

    June 07, 2017

    We like everything about the Naperville location and the service provided. We have stayed there before and come back to this location overtime we are in the area. we do recommend it to friends. The one thing we would prefer is an exhaust fan in the bathroom.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good customer service

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    Staff made sure I had what I needed, and knowing I was there for meetings put me in a area with no adjacent occupied rooms so it stayed quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beds and service

    By

    June 07, 2017

    Had a comfortable stay meet new friends at the grill site

    Read More
    Read Less