Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 316 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    316reviews

    • 5 Stars
      203
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Comfortable stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    I overall in enjoyed my stay the only thing it was missing was breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you! Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    No hot water and front desk could care less....

    By

    March 15, 2017

    For most people, a hotel room needs two things: bed and bathroom, everything else is usually secondary. Got in late, bed was fine.
    Next morning went to take a shower and no hot water, just cold coming from shower head. However, there was hot water coming from sink (where i ended up washing my hair). The issue wasn't a lack of hot water but problem with shower handle valve feeding hot water to shower. Upon checking out, i made front desk aware of issue....no adjustment to bill or even "here are some extra award points for inconvenience" unfortunately, that is about par nowadays
    when it comes to customer service.........

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2017
    Thank you so much for your feedback and please accept my sincere apologies that your experience was less than expected., hotel management will make sure things of this nature do not occur again. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    Comfortable bed and great service. Great location .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Candlewood Suites Warrenville and provided us with this wonderful feedback. We hope you will choose our hotel again for future stays you will have in the Chicagoland area. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Singles Only

    By

    March 14, 2017

    Be sure you really understand the room you are booking. The website will not help you too much in doing that. If you do not book a one bedroom suite of which there are only 12 in this hotel, your room willl be a small badly configured hotel room that is very uncomfortable for two people. There is a large chair next to the bed so if you get up at night you risk fallling into it. The Tv channels do not correspond with the sheet they give you and are very limited.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your feedback and I am sorry we did not meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We will defiantly fix the programming on the television to ensure they match up with the guide, thanks for your feed back we truly appreciate it.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good night's sleep

    By

    March 10, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel, quiet rooms. The clock radio was ancient- had a CD player in it!. I couldn't turn down the volume and didn't want to wake neighbors.
    I didn't realize coffee in the cupboard was free, as everything else was pay by honor system

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize about the issue you encountered. We will ensure that we correct the items that you mentioned and ensure that you and future travelers can have a great experience. We hope to see you again in the future and wish you the very best
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just ok

    By

    February 26, 2017

    The bathroom was not very clean with small chunks of hair on the floor and walls. Got stuck in a room that smelled very bad and could not get any airflow from the window to air it out. The elevator went out during my stay and every time someone used the door to the stairs it would slam behind them shaking my entire room. The thermostat light was very bright and no way to shut it off. Was there for 5 nights which was way too much, will not return since there are other similar priced hotels nearby that are more functional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2017
    Thank you so much for your feedback and please accept my sincere apologies that your experience was less than expected., hotel management will make sure things of this nature do not occur again. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    decent business hotel

    By

    February 26, 2017

    Don't expect award winning service, but it is decent and safe.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best for your dollar.

    By

    February 25, 2017

    This was one of the best hotels I stayed in. I love the free washing machines. My only downfall I could not stay. I this hotel 5 stars overall.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Warrenville This is a great detailed review that I am sure will be very helpful to other people searching for a hotel in our area. We appreciate the positive feedback, and are so glad you feel you received such a great value. We hope you will stay with us again in the future Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    February 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Suites are one of my favorite hotels. This one did not disappoint. Great room with comfortable bed. I liked that the window in the room was pretty big letting a lot of natural light into the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic place!!!

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    See my previous comments on how great everyone and everything was the very best! The staff works so hard and was so friendly!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Candlewood Suites Warrenville and provided us with this wonderful feedback. We hope you will choose our hotel again for future stays you will have in the Chicagoland area. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    It's a night sleep

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    If you just need a place to lay your head. Here you go! Anything else special this is not the place at all. The people at the front seat are really nice but the problem is they are often not at the front desk and you have to pick up a phone to call them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    February 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall good value. The shower head spray was much to strong for my taste and I had to toggle it between two settings to avoid getting hurt... I was a lobster when I was done. It was very warm in the room, so I left the fan on all night to keep the air circulating. I would stay again, however will check the shower before settling in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2017
    We are sorry to hear that your stay was just average. Thank you for letting us know where we are able to improve and make the guest experience more enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon
    Read More
    Read Less