Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 209 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    209reviews

    • 5 Stars
      163
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Candlewood comfort

    By

    June 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    A great stay for the money. The front desk was very polite and helpful. They even upgraded my room which was an unexpected and pleasant surprise. The room was clean and the temperature of the room was perfect. In the suite the bedroom was separate from the rest of the suite which ensured a great nights sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location and value

    By

    June 20, 2017

    club

    The in-room kitchen is great. Decent location for my needs. Some restaurants a close drive from there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kirchen

    By

    June 19, 2017

    More than 2 forks per room would be nice as to company's tend to have multiple employees at one place...kind of hard to invivite fellow employees over to eat and beg them to bring their utensils,,,,lol,,,smh.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    June 18, 2017

    club

    A great place to stay. No problems at all. I would stay here again if in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the best experience

    By

    June 17, 2017

    Room and staff were good but it was the contractors staying there I had an issue with. I also missed the breakfast that other IHG property offer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A suite up to a Spire Elite Member standards

    By

    June 10, 2017

    That's how a staff member greeted me as I was entering my Suite. The undergoing inspection was meant to make sure that the room was actually meeting those standards. I was really impressed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and great value

    By

    June 08, 2017

    club

    I stayed at Candlewood in Washington, PA to attend a concert. The room was much nicer than I expected and was a fun stay. I will definitely return for either business or leisure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay for work

    By

    June 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    Good place for a long work related stay. Staff was very courteous and friendly. Room was big and comfortable. Nice kitchen area in order to cook some food and not to go out and eat every day. FREE washers and dryers. Close to restaurants and shopping outlets.

    Read More
    Read Less

    OK but needs to step it up to be inline with IHG experience

    By

    June 02, 2017

    I only stay at IHG hotels. Each one has its "perks". This one needs to find something that sets it apart.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Work Stay

    By

    May 30, 2017

    club

    Overall it is a great value, rooms are modern , clean and well equipped. Resteraunts are close by. Both for dinning and breakfast which is not provided at hotel. Stock your room because food selection at hotel pantry is poor and expensive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, great service

    By

    May 30, 2017

    club

    Room was very clean and slept well. Excellent value for the price

    Read More
    Read Less

    kinda nice and clean but staff slack a bit.

    By

    May 29, 2017

    loved the full kitchen and the inside of the hotel seemed like it had just been redone completely. staff slacked on numerous items. dog area refuse container was not emptied in our 5 day stay, housekeeping is every 3 days and maid didn't bother even cleaning the toilet...at all. garbage disposal was broke and not discovered until food was in and tried to use......staff never responded to repai in 5 daysr. when we checked in, both luggage carts were missing.....necessitating 4 trips for both of us. at least one of the guests seemed to think the gazebo/common area outside was her self declared personal smoking area and anyone who didn't like it (even if there before her) would have to either suffer or leave the area - and the patrons had a tendency to simply throw the butts in the area as there was no ashtray. location is extremely loud on the highway side and the hvac and bed were subpar. dunno if I'd go back to this one.

    Read More
    Read Less