Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 368 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    368reviews

    • 5 Stars
      297
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great hotel

    By

    May 27, 2017

    club

    I love this hotel! I cant wait to have more nights with this hotel as an IHG rememeber

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stop on chicago north

    By

    May 26, 2017

    We could not ask for a better overnight stop on the way to Wisconsin. Off the traffic of Chicago

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel Stay Ever

    By

    May 25, 2017

    club

    This was the best hotel stay that I have ever had. The staff went above and beyond to make sure that my family and I were taken care of. Phil was knowledgeable about the area and had great advice on what sights to see. He arranged for us to stay 2 extra nights longer than we had initially planned on staying and was very kind the whole time we were guests. The shuttle service to the Navy PIR was the reason we stayed and the service was awesome. The driver knew the area well and was a Navy Veteran who talked with us and shared his insights. The lending locker was really neat, we checked out a coffee pot that was larger than the one provided in the room and it worked out perfectly. The laundry room was equally nice, being able to wash clothes for free was a pleasant surprise. 100% satisfied with our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    Favorite hotel to go to get away from base. The people at the front desk are kind and help me get a room as fast as possible. I suggest this hotel to a lot of friends. The prices are decent and the guest are kind. The grill is amazing but sometimes doesn't work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome experience

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    Modern room with all the necessities. Everybody has been very friendly and professional and polite. I was asked about my stay and if they could do anything better. But I believe they are already the best. They always carry a smile and greet. This has been the best suite I have been and will surely recommend to others. The rooms are spacious and very clean. Thanks to everyone for making my stay a pleasurable one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay for Navy Graduation!!

    By

    May 22, 2017

    I loved everything about this Candlewood Suites. We stayed here for our son's graduation from boot camp. Staff was super friendly and hotel was very comfortable and clean. Phil at the front desk was very welcoming and couldn't do enough for us. Sean our shuttle driver was great, he went out of his way to give us suggestions where the best places we could go to have lunch that would be on the water. Our son is staying in Great Lakes for school and we will definitely be staying at this Candlewood Suites when we go back in the fall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    服务一流

    By

    May 21, 2017

    club

    酒店交通便捷,配套设施齐全,方便用餐。前台工作人员服务热情,全天咖啡供应,套间方便与客人交流。
    我们对酒店的布置很满意。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    We found Candlewood very accommodating. We arrived earlier that 3pm and our suite was ready. We stayed a day longer and that was no problem. We really appreciated the friendly, accommodating staff. As we were visitors to the area, they helped with directions to shopping and eating spots.
    A really great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    I loved everything about the room and my stay. Staff was super friendly and hotel was very clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    A must stay

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    I must say I really enjoyed my stay here... It was everything that I want and needed in a hotel room, very clean and the staff was wonderful..

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Experience

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    Stay was great. Loved the room, bed and cupboard. Kitchen was convenient and hosts were hospitable. I would stay there again in the fall! I also will recommend to others

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice for Navy Graduation

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    Very professional staff, especially Phil at. The desk. Wonderful shuttle service free to Navy graduation,. Would stay again and utilize the kitchen and other things offfered more.

    Read More
    Read Less