Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 467 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    31

Business stay

By

March 19, 2022

Always use this location for extended stay on business trips in area, rooms are sufficient for the extended stay and is located near restaurants so no problem for meals

Read More
Read Less

Unexceptional

By

December 04, 2021

Was given the wrong room. Told by management that the lady at the desk was new. Still not put in the right room. Checked out after 1st day, booked room for 3. Given partial refund on 3 days. Not recommended.

Read More
Read Less

poor quality of a hotel, bad bathroom, carpet was poor, cleanness was ve

By

December 02, 2021

club

will not stay in the Candlewood again, poor quality of a hotel, terrible bathrooms, needs updating, bad carpet-holes in it, didn't want to walk on it. I can't think of one thing that was good about this property. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Wedding Accomodations

By

November 16, 2021

They supported a block of rooms and a shuttle for the day of. Rooms and service was above par as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good service

By

November 16, 2021

club

Rooms were quiet. They were clean and comfortable. The employees were polite and helpful. Wish they had turn on ice maker on or advice us if we wanted ice to do that when we arrived

Read More
Read Less

Worst excuse for a hotel

By

November 15, 2021

club

Disgusting. Paint on floor, rusty hinges, throwback to 70’s or 80’s like it’s never been updated. Grungy shower. I had the creeps while sleeping there. So noisy from street traffic, lots of motorcycle noise.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

November 05, 2021

Nice place to stay during our home construction. It’s comfortable and safe. Loved the morning coffee

Read More
Read Less

Service great

By

October 19, 2021

I enjoyed stay with exception price hike I will stay at hotels again when traveling thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, cleanish

By

October 16, 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed, staff was great, room was kind of clean. Good location, great amenities, overall a decent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 12, 2021

Very nice. Close to venue. Clean and loved Texas Road House.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

October 08, 2021

We checked in and basically came back to sleep after going to a wedding. Was nice for that time.

Read More
Read Less

Good beds and great service

By

October 05, 2021

We were in the area for a wedding, the venue was only about 5 min away and they aloud us to check in early in order to get ready for the wedding. We had a great experience at this location.

Read More
Read Less