Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 399 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

Clean room

By

November 13, 2020

Room was a little dated and had a few problems with things being broken, but could tell staff took pride in cleaning (except the top of the fridge)The only reason I’ve rated 4 stars is the broken items and the fridge top not being clean but being well over 6ft tall I notice things like that or I would have gladly give 5 stars.

Read More
Read Less

Room was okay

By

November 12, 2020

Simple requests like where to obtain ice and coffee were not answered

Read More
Read Less

A few suggestions

By

November 11, 2020

The only thing I did not like about the hotel stay was.
*Kind of strange that there was not anyone at the desk and a bit confusing of how to call someone. But someone showed up promptly before I could use the phone.

*I would have liked there to be more than one coffee service in the room if I wanted evening coffee. I'm sure I could have asked for one and got it from the front desk. But that would have been a bit of an inconvenience.

*A tv channel guide would have been helpful.

*A hot tub would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accessible Rooms

By

October 27, 2020

The rooms more than met our needs. The staff were always interested in meeting our needs as soon as they could. The only thing that I would suggest is that they used shorter beds in height in their handicapped rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and staff

By

October 21, 2020

club

Comfortable rooms and great staff . Good value overall

Read More
Read Less

Clean, but bed seems small

By

October 21, 2020

Room was clean and spacious. Even though I booked a room with a queen bed, it felt like a full size. But we were too tired to make a room change.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

October 18, 2020

club

Hotel staff was very friendly. All areas of the hotel
Were clean and it appeared staff had taken precautions to ensure our visit was pleasurable and inviting. Rooms were clean and allowed you to cook in the room which was nice during these tumultuous times.

Read More
Read Less

Fatigued hiker

By

October 18, 2020

club

Comfortable and clean room. Very friendly staff. I came into this facility after a long day of hiking in a nearby state park. The shower was heavenly, and my sleep was sound.

We cooked supper and breakfast in our room. Very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

October 02, 2020

Great place to stay for extended business stay, closely located to other businesses and near interstate. Parking lot is well lit at night and property is secure

Read More
Read Less

Pet charge credit

By

September 23, 2020

club

I have recently posted a review of my recent stay at this property. However, in that review I forgot to mention that the front desk agent said he was going to remove one day pet charge. But surprise the $25 charge was on the receipt I received after we left. Not a big deal, but surely didn't ingratiate me to this property.

Read More
Read Less

Staff rude

By

September 18, 2020

I called a week prior to my stay and asked for a handicap accessible room with a bathtub. It was never noted and I was told when I checked in that I could not change my room. Also the room was dusty not clean and the dishes that are in the room were dirty and not clean

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

September 16, 2020

club

The room and staff were great. There was a wedding party and they were drunk and cursing in the outdoor sitting area

Read More
Read Less