Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 95 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    95reviews

    • 5 Stars
      53
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Very nice hotel

    By

    January 12, 2017

    To begin with the front desk person was very friendly and made me feel very welcome. The hotel is located very conveniently to the interstate hwy. the room was very clean and comfortable. I will stay here again when I travel through Weatherford

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    Great to find this on our way through Texas. We appreciated the quality level provided and the reasonable pet accommodation fee

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poorly constructed hotel

    By

    December 22, 2016

    club

    This room had several problems most related to poor quality construction. The shower leaked all over the floor, the thermostat didn't work and the room was so small the bed was only inches away from one wall making it difficult to get into and out of bed on that side.

    We killed one or two ants in the bathroom each morning. The hotel's solution for the leaking shower was to give us additional towels to put on the floor. From the marks on the ceiling in the bathroom there had been leaks in the bathroom above us.

    We stay in this area a couple of times a year but won't be going back to this hotel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 31, 2016
    Dear photo57, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I sincerely apologize you were not satisfied with the size, quality, and overall cleanliness of the room you received. Your comments are greatly appreciated and have been forwarded over to the appropriate departments to discuss and review. Please let us know the next time you will be back. We would love to have you stay with us again! Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Holiday weekend stay

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    Our stay at the Candlewood Suites in Weatherford, TX was all that we could have asked for. The facility was well-kept, the suite comfortable, and the staff was professional and efficient. We would stay there again the next time we visit Weatherford.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice bed

    By

    November 05, 2016

    club

    Very nice, good location close shoping and close churches and close highway

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the right time

    By

    October 25, 2016

    it was for business, had to call front desk twice but could have been much more! People on floor above us were extremely loud stomping and running around. Did stop for about an hour after each call, then started again! Had a wedding the same weekend we had stayed and made it miserable for training! We had to redo videos 3-4 times just so the stomping would not be heard in them! Will not recommend or stay here again!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 04, 2016
    Dear A Torrez, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member, and for your most recent stay with us. While we appreciate you choosing our hotel for your business needs, we regret that the noise disturbance prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the shortcomings. Know that your comments are greatly appreciated and helps us determine where we can improve on and achieve guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back for a much more relaxing visit. Best Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    I recomend

    By

    October 25, 2016

    I have used to hotel for my self and for out of town customers when i work in Weatherford. I have always had a good experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean room

    By

    September 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    excellent service, the room was very clean and the bed was very comfortavle . the staff was very nice .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Busniess Stay

    By

    September 05, 2016

    I will be returning on Sept. 6th., 2016 and will be staying here again, they are very nice and treat you with respect, I will be staying for another 2 months.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Great location when traveling, across the highway from numerous places to eat. Located in a block where there are multiple hotels, so traffic and parking may be a bit congested.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleansiness

    By

    August 20, 2016

    Rooms were spotless and the beds were super comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Weatherford, TX

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    It was nice and they did a good job. The had plenty of service and were available to help if needed.

    Read More
    Read Less