Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 88 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    88reviews

    • 5 Stars
      49
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    clean room

    By

    September 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    excellent service, the room was very clean and the bed was very comfortavle . the staff was very nice .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Busniess Stay

    By

    September 05, 2016

    I will be returning on Sept. 6th., 2016 and will be staying here again, they are very nice and treat you with respect, I will be staying for another 2 months.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Great location when traveling, across the highway from numerous places to eat. Located in a block where there are multiple hotels, so traffic and parking may be a bit congested.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleansiness

    By

    August 20, 2016

    Rooms were spotless and the beds were super comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Weatherford, TX

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    It was nice and they did a good job. The had plenty of service and were available to help if needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    July 20, 2016

    The front area was very clean. The pool was nice. We enjoyed the free laundry services. However, the internet for Apple users was not good. The internet worked okay for my laptop, but very poor for all of our apple devices. One of the beds was broken or something. Otherwise the room was nice.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 30, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. It is good to know that you approve of our hotel's level of cleanliness and I am glad to read that you were satisfied with the customer service delivered by our hotel staff. On the other hand, I am very sorry for the disappointments you had with the bed and the WiFi service. I regret the inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured this will be shared with our management to help us improve further and for us to be able to continue to serve you better. Once more, thank you for your feedback and I hope that you will give us another chance to make your stay as delightful as it can be. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great kitchen

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    Nice pool, service, love the kitchen and spacious room.
    Weekly room service is not what I liked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Was good value to stay for the 1 night, a few issues that could have been picked but overall staisfied

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 06, 2016
    Dear Cinchcolorado, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments encourages our team members to work even harder and consistently delight our guests. Also, please allow us to apologize for the shortfalls you have noticed. I assure you that every comment, no matter how small, is taken very seriously. We hope to get a chance of hosting you again and show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Graham

    By

    June 27, 2016

    Nice folks!
    Clean Place!
    Good Internet!
    I enjoyed my stay! It was great to be with family at this hotel. We all enjoyed the visit!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood are always nice.

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    Every Candlewood I have stayed at, has been exceptionally nice. They are always my first choice for a hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Clean, Comfortable Stay. Professional and friendly staff. The only down side is no breakfast is available/served so plan accordingly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Do not recommend

    By

    June 12, 2016

    Not at all what I expected. Based on the online description, the actual facility fell far short.

    Would most definitely not stay here again nor would I recommend.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 25, 2016
    Dear spack705, Thank you for your candid review. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to your room accommodations, service, and sleep quality. I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less