Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Candlewood Suites Weatherford

    Weatherford Hotel's Guests Makes Themselves at Home

    Welcome to the Candlewood Suites® Weatherford hotel, where we combine cutting-edge amenities with the convenience of a central location in a vibrant, rapidly growing community to create an unforgettable lodging experience. Boasting ideal proximity to I-20, as well as an array of major area businesses and attractions, this hotel is the premier destination for smart business and leisure travelers alike in Weatherford, TX

    The hotel's business guests find themselves ideally situated for a productive and efficient stay at this property. The Chamber of Commerce is less than three miles away and is a great starting point for exploring the growing business sector in Weatherford. A host of major area corporations are located nearby, and our hotel staff is happy to point you in their direction. For small, executive meetings, you can also consider booking the hotel's conference room.

    The hotel's location in Weatherford, Texas is equally ideal for vacationers and extended stay visitors. Stroll the idyllic grounds of Chandor Gardens, or explore First Monday Trade Days, an open-air market with space for over 325 vendors.

    Whether you're just passing through or looking for extended stay hotels in Weatherford, Texas, please "Consider Us Home." Take a swim in the indoor, heated pool, and later lounge around the gazebo and get cooking with the gas grill. Call today to reserve your home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

      • Check In: 3:00 PM
      • Check Out: 12:00 PM
      • Minimum Check-In Age: 18
      • Late Check Out Available
      • Parking: Free
    • Print Fact Sheet
    • Chat With Us
    • Important Update

    Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Housekeeping Full Service
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-site Fitness Center Available
    • Outdoor Gazebo Grill
    Pets Welcome

    It’s hard to leave your best buddy at home when you’re traveling for extended periods, so we provide a pet friendly experience. Restrictions and fees apply.

    Image

    Whether you are booking suites for a family reunion or suites for your company's training needs, Candlewood Suites hotels can accommodate your group.

    Image

    Workout whenever you want: Candlewood Gym always has an open door and lots of aerobic and cardio equipment to make it easier to stick to your exercise routine, no sweat.

    Image

    The IHG Green Engage system is an online tool that gives our hotels the means to measure their day-to-day environmental impact.

    Getting Here

    Candlewood Suites Weatherford
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 86 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    86reviews

    • 5 Stars
      47
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Convenient location

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Great location when traveling, across the highway from numerous places to eat. Located in a block where there are multiple hotels, so traffic and parking may be a bit congested.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleansiness

    By

    August 20, 2016

    Rooms were spotless and the beds were super comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Weatherford, TX

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    It was nice and they did a good job. The had plenty of service and were available to help if needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    July 20, 2016

    The front area was very clean. The pool was nice. We enjoyed the free laundry services. However, the internet for Apple users was not good. The internet worked okay for my laptop, but very poor for all of our apple devices. One of the beds was broken or something. Otherwise the room was nice.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 30, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. It is good to know that you approve of our hotel's level of cleanliness and I am glad to read that you were satisfied with the customer service delivered by our hotel staff. On the other hand, I am very sorry for the disappointments you had with the bed and the WiFi service. I regret the inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured this will be shared with our management to help us improve further and for us to be able to continue to serve you better. Once more, thank you for your feedback and I hope that you will give us another chance to make your stay as delightful as it can be. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less