Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 257 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    257reviews

    • 5 Stars
      170
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great stay with a minor issue

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall great stay (especially on PriceBreak level).
    There was a minor issue of parking lot being very ditynwith a construction garbage

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy Stay

    By

    March 20, 2017

    This was an economical and comfortable place to stay, friendly staff, and nice rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sweet suite

    By

    March 19, 2017

    The room layout was good. Great facilities. The hot tub is very nice. Pool right next to it. Staff was great. The location is good for food and entertainment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort bed and great service

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    Comfort bed and great service. Good location, fast check in. Will go back for sure

    Read More
    Read Less

    Celibate a birthday

    By

    March 12, 2017

    It was a nice experience to stay at the suite well come back!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and great facility

    By

    March 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    We have stayed here several times before and have always been impressed by the staff.

    During our stay the heating /AC was acting up. We awoke in the middle of the night to stifling heat and had to use the AC to cool the room. We notified the front desk at checkout and the staff were truly upset. They can not fix what they do not know is broken . I am sure it will be addressed.

    We also reported the room above us as having a family with several children who were having a great time running around and (from the sound of it) jumping off of the furniture. The floors are not sound proof. Sounded like a heard moving about.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the worst and not the best

    By

    March 08, 2017

    I would be willing to stay ONLY in a newly renovated room. Older room not up to my standards for the price.
    Did not complain to staff but they were extremely friendly.
    It appears that the hotel is in the process of updating BUT not the room we stayed in..
    Curtains hanging from rods, big stain on rug, broken drain in bathroom sink. First impressions mean a lot and I was not impressed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We currently have just one floor and hopefully will soon moved to others. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area when everything is done. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    March 07, 2017

    This facility is conveniently located to restaurants and shopping. The staff was friendly. Construction was going on so parking was a challenge. Also my last day, I was awakened by loud banging, but I knew that they were renovating, so no sleeping in for me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    March 05, 2017

    club

    Clean and comfortable room
    Close to downtown Springfield

    Read More
    Read Less

    Marilyn

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    Stay here every year and love it.. the staff and facilities are fantastic and when I return again next year I understand that a complete Reno is being done starting this month and so excited to see how they can top what they already have... only place for me

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and updated

    By

    February 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    I would recommend this Hotel, nice kitchen with granite countertops

    Read More
    Read Less

    Construction

    By

    February 20, 2017

    As i stated earlier me and my girlfriend stayed at your hotel the night of feb 14 and at the crack of dawn we were woken up by constant noise because of construction happening above us which completely ruined our stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Susan Daley
    Read More
    Read Less