Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 287 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    287reviews

    • 5 Stars
      186
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Comfortable hotel

    By

    June 21, 2017

    I enjoyed my stay. The pool and jacuzzi were excellent, the room was clean, and the room was very comfortable. I can't wait to return

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, Great place

    By

    June 20, 2017

    club

    The suites are really nice, staff are kind, pool and jacuzzi are amazing

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleased

    By

    June 14, 2017

    club

    Room was spacious and clean but the bed size suffered to make it so.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great everything

    By

    June 14, 2017

    Everything from check in to check out was a smooth transition!! Highly recommended

    Read More
    Read Less

    The new room were awesome.

    By

    June 08, 2017

    the new room decoration was very nice. The staff was very polite and timely with checking in. Even though they were under construction

    Read More
    Read Less

    Less than enjoyable

    By

    June 02, 2017

    club

    Staff was great. The suite and bed too small and the final straw was the pool being closed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Tournament Stay

    By

    June 01, 2017

    We were here for a soccer tournament and found our room to be comfortable and met our needs very well. There were a few superficial issues that did not negatively impact our stay. There was some remodeling work being done, so there were dumpsters in the parking lot, and evidence of work being done in some of the hallways. Our room, however, was fully prepared. My only negative was that our bathroom did not have a fan, so when someone showered, the room was steamy for quite a while.
    The beds were very comfortable and the pillows as well. I have to be honest, that was the nicest feature! Our family was able to enjoy down time in between games. We had a suite with two doubles, so we were snug, being used to a queen bed at home. But that's just our preference!

    Read More
    Read Less

    I'd stay again

    By

    May 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    clean, comfortable, friendly, great shower
    the blackout drape in the bedroom needs repair

    Read More
    Read Less

    Under construction

    By

    May 22, 2017

    I'm sure this property will be fine once renovations have been completed. For now, parking is a problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, remodeled hotel!

    By

    May 17, 2017

    The staff was amazing and very accommodating. The hotel was under renovation but, it was still nice stay. We would definitely stay there again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Construction/short staff hampered stay

    By

    May 16, 2017

    The very polite front desk people tried their best to accommodate me and my guests, but were limited by their options. When we arrived to check into our rooms at 4:00 pm, we were told that the rooms were not available because housekeeping was short staffed. Given I was with my elderly parents after a long day of travel, this was unacceptable. While we waited in the lobby (which was cluttered with boxes and construction material) the desk staff managed to find us our 3 rooms on the second floor - but the floor was under construction and we had to deal with the construction as the workers were laying carpet in the hall. They were working directly outside of our rooms, and even opening the door was difficult. Our rooms were spacious and newly remodeled - but it appeared that there were still items left to be done such as towel bars, washing the kitchen floor etc. Sleep was difficult as the sounds from other floors and rooms echoed through the unfinished floors out in the hall. While the staff was courteous and helpful, I expected to be greeted as a IHG member and offered some compensation for our subpar accommodations and wait. When the construction is finished, I expect the hotel to be comfortable, but in its current state, I would stay away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    May 15, 2017

    Room was clean and gym a had nice variety. I like that they put out little complimentary pastries in the morning for breakfast. The hotel is also reasonably priced for the area. I would like to stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less