Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 229 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    229reviews

    • 5 Stars
      178
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Fort Woth May 15th

    By

    May 19, 2017

    One of the cleanest properties I have ever had the pleasure of staying. I have stayed many times and it's always the same. Clean and with the exceptional staff its easy to stay here.
    Thanks for everything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    May 17, 2017

    If your working in lake worth ad need a good hotel I would recommend this property

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent relaxing stay

    By

    May 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Free laundry! Great value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    May 06, 2017

    club

    Close to where we need to be don't have anything else more to say about this stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Peaceful

    By

    May 05, 2017

    club

    Room was clean, quiet and organized. Enjoyed my stay very much. Bigger fitness center or more free weights would be a plus as well as a pool/ hot tub.
    Above all I really enjoyed my stay and well probably be back again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed.

    By

    April 27, 2017

    club

    It's been a while since we've stayed at a "budget-friendly" hotel and decided on this property for an overnight stay based on the reviews and location.

    PROS: The room was adequately clean.

    CONS: (1) Check-in was bland. The agent had no personality whatsoever and seemed to care less about anything except getting back to the nap that I obviously interrupted.

    (2) Entering the "King" suite that I originally booked (via customer care) was discovered to be booked as a "Queen" suite. This is NOT a queen bed!!! Full size at best, but definitely NOT a queen bed.

    (3) Went to verify that the bed was Queen and was told yes (I'm not a furniture salesman but I know what a queen-size mattress is).

    (4) Asked for an upgrade to King and was told that normally an upgrade would not be a problem but the hotel was full. Went back upstairs and checked availability online and discovered there were plenty of King rooms available.

    (5) The a/c wall control did not work. Had to control the temp by the wall unit which made it difficult to maintain a comfortable temp. I'm pretty sure the unit was malfunctioning as I tried to adjust the temp for at least an hour at different settings.

    (6) The noise from the Interstate is HORRIBLE! If you want any type of quiet, DO NOT stay in a room on the highway side.

    (7) The next morning we discovered the $25 incidental charge turned out to be a $53 charge based on a "system glitch" that should drop-off in a few days.

    I am totally disappointed with this stay. Hopefully check-out will be a smooth transition.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Why would I stay anywhere else when in Fort Worth?

    By

    April 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    I travel a lot, mostly internationally. There are very few hotels that I absolutely return to every opportunity I can. The Candlewood Suites Fort Worth is one of them. Great suite, great staff, great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean comfortable room

    By

    April 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed my stay.
    Quiet relaxing area with great customer service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    2 NIGHT STAY

    By

    April 20, 2017

    the facility was clean and well stocked, and the staff was helpful, courteous and very friendly. Check in/ check out was quick and easy.

    The room was clean, but it smelled must and moldy, and gave me a headache. The bedding - pillow and mattress were not comfortable at all, and prevented me from getting quality rest. The mattress felt like sleeping on a wooden box.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and clean room

    By

    April 19, 2017

    We only stayed one night, but it was relaxing and the suite was clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Frequent Visitor of Candelwood

    By

    April 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    The stay was pleasant and I would stay here again. The young lady ay the front desk was polite and helpful. Its associates like her that make all the difference...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel witha great location

    By

    April 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very clean and modern. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Location was perfect for a Ft. Worth visit.

    Read More
    Read Less