Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 246 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    246reviews

    • 5 Stars
      189
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Good Service

    By

    July 24, 2017

    Great customer service, pleasant stay.
    Very clean and comfortable bed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    July 22, 2017

    club

    Good location, good surroundings, staff could be a bit more attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    Everything was great would stay at candlewood again.it was quite , staff was quick to get us checked in

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    July 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed a great stay at the Candlewood Suites from the time I entered the door to the time I checked out. The room accommodations and the staff were great, especially Jana at the front desk. I will definitely stay there again the next time I'm in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reasonable stay

    By

    June 28, 2017

    club

    Motel use was simply a place to stay for 1 nite whike attendibg a reunion.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dissatisfied with Room Cleanliness

    By

    June 24, 2017

    club

    I had a late check in (around 11pm) Once I walked into my room I found the TV on and an open can of Coke with an open bag of Chips!
    I thought I had been given the wrong room initially but after going back to the front desk realized that this was the last available room for the evening! The clerk did make an attempt to wipe the surface clean but I was left uneasy the remainder of the night. I slept poorly wondering if my linen were not actually fresh or not .
    Very disaapointed in my stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, poor service

    By

    June 21, 2017

    Front lady had a horrible attitude. Our room phone didn't work and our toilet was clogged when we presented her with this information she said we can come get the plunger because the maintenance man was not on site. This upset my husband and she said with a snappy tone "what is it I can do" at that point we were over it. She could have simply offered us another room. That's it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice very clean Hotel

    By

    June 18, 2017

    The hotel was very nice and clean. I had a comfortable stay here

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value!!!

    By

    June 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    VERY helpful and friendly staff! Clean and comfortable room, great for the price!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    All HAPPY time, and great job buy staff very welcoming

    By

    June 11, 2017

    club

    HAPPY times and don't now what else to say but thanks for everything. Great job, I'm . Happy

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and pleasant stay

    By

    June 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    great experience, friendly staff went above and beyond not only with me but also customer before me i noticed. although maybe/couldve been on me usually receive a military discount. but was also cutting up and enjoying the check-in process, so could have been distracted.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    June 05, 2017

    club

    The property is nice and has some really nice amenities! We travel with pets, so we appreciate that they are pet friendly.
    We did have some issues...
    The handicap accessible room was very far from elevators.
    The air thermostat was designed to save energy and shut off when there is no one in the room....but it also shut off in the night and when we left our pets in the room.
    We only stayed one night, and we used our reward points. That was awesome!

    Read More
    Read Less