Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 215 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    215reviews

    • 5 Stars
      171
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Long stay

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Great accommodations. Loved that they had a grill outside! Wish they had a pool or jacuzzi. They only provide grab n go. Real fast which is a banana or apple, a water and some cereal bars or honey buns. Housekeeping is only once a week which is ok if you're there for a week or less. They should offer it 2x week even though you can exchange towels and such as often at the front desk but not fun if you're on the 4th floor. If you're on the first floor except a lot of noise from employees moving the carts around and talking. Sad that my single room was only a queen size which was still ok, just used to having a lking in single rooms. Staff was super friendly and welcoming.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate all your feedback. Your suggestions are welcome! It was our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to your next visit with us. Warm Regards, Toni R Director of Sales & Marketing
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Towels

    By

    March 02, 2017

    Very clean room and the staff was extremely friendly!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate your feedback. Please know it was our pleasure to serve you! We look forward to your next visit with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at Candlewood Suite Fort Worth West

    By

    February 27, 2017

    club

    The hotel is very clean, but I do not like the fact that rooms are cleaned once a week or when scheduled.
    Breakfast is not provided, and that is a deal breaker for many travellers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2017
    Thank you for your very valuable feedback. Our hotel is an extended stay property. Extended stay properties have a weekly housekeeping service. We do offer additional housekeeping service and our front desk team can assist with that. Candlewood as a brand, does not serve breakfast, we do however have our Candlewood Cupboard which has breakfast items for purchase. Again, we appreciate your input. Warm Regards, Toni Director of Sales & Marketing
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average Stay

    By

    February 26, 2017

    The lady at the lobby was gracious and welcomed us on our stay. No complimentary upgrade was given, although my platinum status was acknowledged. Average stay, nothing stood out. Also, it took about two weeks before my welcome points got credited after a phone call - I didn't appreciate the attitude of the staff that I talked to (other hotels credited it w/in 1-2 biz days), but appreciated the help anyway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    We appreciate your feedback. Our apologies about not having given you an upgrade and your experience regarding your points. We really try to upgrade when we have rooms available. We hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you in the near future. Warm Regards, Toni Richardson Director of Sales & Marketing
    Read More
    Read Less

    ROOM GIVEN AWAY

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    The size room I booked for our stay was given away and we were given a king suite with a sofa bed. No discount offered for the change by the hotel and not us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Thank you for your review. Our apologies for your experience with the room issue. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again. Warm Regards, Toni Director of Sales & Marketing
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded all my needs

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    This was my first time staying in a Candlewood suite. The hotel was selected for me by my company. I typically expect a minifridge that hardly keeps leftovers cool overnight with no way to reheat, but this room had a full fridge and two burner stove top. Since I stayed a few nights, I went to the grocery to pick up food for the room instead of eating at restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you for review. We appreciate the feedback and are glad you enjoyed the room amenities. We are looking forward to your next stay with us. Warm Regards, Toni R. Director of Sales and Marketing
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and very adequate

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    Great stay while @ Fort Worth Stock Show! About 15 minute Drive with little Traffic!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you for your review. It is our pleasure to serve our guests coming in for the Ft. Worth Stock Show. We hope to see you next year! Warm Regards, Toni R. Director of Sales & Marketing
    Read More
    Read Less

    Professor Russ

    By

    February 02, 2017

    club

    A great place to stay when in the fort Worth, TX area for any reason.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback. We are looking forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    This was a great experience for the value. All the front desk representatives were courteous and polite. In addition, this is one of the few hotels were you can was clothes for free. Definitely recommend this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the amenities our property offers. It was our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to your next visit with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not pleasant

    By

    January 26, 2017

    club

    Problems with pest in the room. Checked out early.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Our sincerest apologies for your experience. This is not typical for us. We did investigate and the problem was handled. Please contact me directly, at your convenience as we would like to offer you a complimentary one night stay in the future. We hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again. Warmest Regards, Toni Richardson Director of Sales & Marketing (817) 246-6800, ext. 707
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    January 21, 2017

    Was just what I needed for the night. Clean, comfortable and great staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    January 20, 2017

    The staff were so friendly!!!! The room was nice and clean. I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less