Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 114 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    114reviews

    • 5 Stars
      82
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great service

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Would stay again friendly staff great room. Bed was comfortable and the pillows were great. Nice kitchen area. Bathroom was clean and well lit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Tom, R 61, Thank you for the kind review! We really pride ourselves on our cleanliness and customer service and appreciate your feedback. I'll be sure to share your review with the rest of the staff. We hope you stay with us again! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    2nd Year in a Row

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    We've stayed here twice and will come back next year. The rooms are very nice, the hotel is in a good area and is comfortable. Considering the price, we expected less and were very pleasantly surprised.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Shawn N, Thank you for the kind review! We're very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. As a staff, we've always considered our hotel to be among the best values on the east side of Wichita and we're glad you took notice. We hope to see you again next year! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room good price

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    No issues not fancy but just right for what we wanted on a one night stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Tom R 61, Thank you for the kind review. We're very pleased to see you enjoyed your stay! If you're in the area again, we hope you come back and see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Clean, cheap and met all my expectations. Rooms were clean, A/C blew cold and ice maker in freezer made allot of ice for our coolers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Bodey5, Thank you for the kind review! I'm glad to see you enjoyed your stay and that we met your expectations. If you're in the area again, we hope you come back and see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Beds

    By

    July 13, 2015

    I always make use of the kitchenette and cook a meal rather than going to a restaurant. It's cheaper that way and usually I can fix a better meal...

    The rooms are a good size and the beds comfortable which is what matters most when traveling...

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and nice bathroom.

    By

    July 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very clean hotel. I will recommend to my relatives and friends. Hope Candlewood Suites will continuously success.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    kimi-chan, Thank you for the kind review! We pride ourselves and our cleanliness and customer service, I'm very glad you were able to enjoy your stay. If you're in the area again, come back and see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Baseball Tournament

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    I stayed for a baseball tournament and had very easy access from the location to the fields. The hotel was very clean and modern. The full size fridge is very nice! The surrounding area had great access to restaurants that werent too far away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Consider this hotel

    By

    July 03, 2015

    This hotel offers easy access to East Wichita and offers comfortable accommodations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    BBOK, Thank you for the kind review! We agree, our location is perfect for convenient travel to some of Wichita's best attractions and we pride ourselves on offering a quality stay at an affordable price. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. If you're in the area again, come back and see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service!

    By

    June 27, 2015

    Great Service from the front desk staff!! Spacious Room and great dvd selection at the front desk. Will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    FamilyFun3, Thank you for the kind review! We strive to provide every guest a quality experience and pride ourselves on our customer service. I'm very pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and will be sure to share your comments with the staff. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unexpected

    By

    June 07, 2015

    I have been trying to be more cost effective with my work travel. I hadn't stayed here before and was frankly thinking that it would be a different experience. By far a great value and it was every bit as good or better than hotels that are twice the cost.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2015
    Business Travek, Thank you for the kind review! If you've never stayed at a Candlewood Suites before, you may not know what to expect. I'm happy to see you were pleasantly surprised after staying and were able to experience what we consider to be the best value among hotels in our area. If you're in Wichita again, we hope you come back and see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    June 05, 2015

    club

    When I arrive I am approached by my name and a smile. This property knows how to show good customer service to their guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 05, 2015
    TS51015, Thank you so much for the kind review! Our staff works hard each day to ensure our guests feel comfortable and appreciated and we truly believe that quality service is what separates our hotel from others. Your review is a testament to the hard work they put forth day in and day out. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and staff

    By

    June 05, 2015

    club

    I stay here frequently and I love the staff. When I have a problem they always try to take care of it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 05, 2015
    TS51015, Thank you for the kind review! Staying attentive to our guests needs is always a top priority. I'm pleased to see that our staff was able to accommodate you and look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close