Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 212 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    212reviews

    • 5 Stars
      154
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    goat cheese smell unbearable

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    This hotel has a foul smell. I had to leave off the air conditioner and open the window which made me feel vunerable as I was on the first floor. It was also quite hot. The foul smell of goat cheese permeated the whole wing of this hotel and leached into my luggage making all my belongings stink until I arrived back home three days afterwards. I assumed the smell would dissipate but it continued on all night and the next morning with a brief reprieve when the neighbor cooked italian. Then it returned as foul as ever.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    Kate12345678, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. As always, we take guest feedback seriously and appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Creating a welcoming, comfortable and clean environment is a priority among the staff at the hotel and we sincerely apologize that this was not the experience you had during your visit. We would like the opportunity to make up for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay, so please feel free to reach out to any member of our management team at your convenience. Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Place But Billing Incorrect

    By

    September 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    The place is what you'd expect for a suite hotel for long term customers (though I wasn't a long term customer). The attention at the front desk is hit and miss. It's necessary to summon someone.

    The billing was inaccurate based on the price I was quoted online. Some hidden tax, I imagine. I tried to contact online chat, but they made the excuse that they could not access the information. Watch out for hidden charges on your bill.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    love the hotel highly recomend to freinds and family and will stay again in the near future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    everything excellent

    By

    September 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    have stayed at this site numerous times. always the best of everthing. staff called me after departure on items left in room. still in the vicinity so were able to get items in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 23, 2016

    Excellent hotel as are all IHG properties where I have stayed! Having a kitchen is also a really nice feature!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    011JW, Thank you for taking the time to provide your review! We're extremely pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and that the hotel lived up to the expectations you've come to know from IHG properties. If you're in the area again, we hope you come back to see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful suite

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    This was our second time at this hotel for medical reasons and it is extremely convenient to the hospital. The room was very nicely furnished with a full kitchen. There is a wonderful recliner in the room where my husband usually sleeps for comfort and elevation of his head. Our experiences have all been satisfying and we will be back in the future. Wonderful staff and very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Juju50, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a kind review! We're a popular choice among the medical community as our suites offer many of the amenities travelers like yourself look for, in addition to the convenience we provide by our location to these medical centers. We look forward to seeing you again at our hotel! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick nights stay

    By

    August 18, 2016

    Just a close in-expenisve place to stay for early morning surgery the next day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Gma57, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! Our proximity to the nearby medical centers makes our hotel a popular choice among the medical community. We're very pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again at our great hotel! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    August 17, 2016

    Comfortable bed and great service.
    Quiet location, smoking rooms available

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Captain TP, Thanks for the kind review! We appreciate guest feedback and are very pleased to see that the staff provided you great service and you enjoyed your stay. With all new beds and pillows at the hotel, we hope all our guests are sleeping soundly and enjoying the comforts of the hotel. If you're in the area again, we hope you come back to see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and handy

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    Had a temp job in the area, came in, room was reliably clean and cared. Curtains were good for keeping out the light when my schedule was the overnight shift. Good value for good spot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    EmJayN, Thank you for the kind review! We agree our hotel represents a great value for this area of town and are very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. If you're in the area again, we hope you come back to see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    in the 6 weeks of our travels and over 10 hotels/motels this was the best facilities we stayed at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Capt Dick, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a kind review! We're very pleased to know how much you enjoyed our hotel among the several you've stayed at this summer. If you're in the Wichita area again, we hope you come back to see us! Safe Travels, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    every thing was great

    By

    August 01, 2016

    I would recommend this place to everyone walking distance to everything people were great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    mitch1970, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! We're very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the kind feedback. If you're in the Wichita area again, we hope you come back to see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great except for a bright light outside

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    There was a super bright light outside the window and the curtain didn't block it. So, I had hard time falling asleep...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2016
    Litlle Penguin, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! We treat guest feedback as a priority and appreciate you bringing the issue you had with the light to our attention. Our management team will be sure to review and address the issue accordingly. Please feel free to contact myself or a member of the management team if you have any additional questions or concerns! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of sales
    Read More
    Read Less