Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 800 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

800reviews

  • 5 Stars
    621
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean room and Clean bathroom

By

September 14, 2020

I stayed here for five nights with my wife. The room was clean and ready for us, and the bathroom was picture or magazine ready. The only problem that wasn't really a problem was the lack of candy bars and milk in the pantry. every once in a while you can smell the pets on the first floor but this didn't bother me too much. The coffee is right by the pantry door and you are kinda right in the way if someone is bringing in laundry or just coming to get a snack.. excellent stay. Try it today!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 13, 2020

club

Sonia was ridiculously helpful, friendly and took ownership of her job.

Read More
Read Less

Burnsie1991

By

September 08, 2020

platinumelite

Great Place to Stay. We have stayed at this location for Years. Very nice Staff and take care of you. We will be back. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

American remediation

By

September 06, 2020

platinumelite

Good staff. Good employees. Offer more points for the people staying in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but not cleaned properly

By

August 28, 2020

The room was as I expected in a Candlewood but the cupboard was not well stocked (for instance, there was cereal but no milk for the cereal). In addition when I arrived I found toilet tissue in the toilet. Fortunately I carry my own cleaning supplies so I cleaned and sanitized the toilet and used the room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and tidy

By

August 23, 2020

The rooms were very clean and all applicable measures were taken in regards to COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less

Wichita

By

August 15, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice and clean hotel. Staff were helpful and friendly. It was easy to extend my reservation without a hassle.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 11, 2020

Before my group ever arrived onsite Samantha Martens reached out to see if there was anything she could do in advance to make our stay perfect. She had a listing of places available to eat that were open during the covid pandemic and made it easy for our group of 11. Next time our company is working in the area this will be the recommended stay preference for us. Rooms were spotless and had zero issues checking in or out. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and fresh rooms with very comfortable bed!

By

August 07, 2020

club

I was very satisfied with my stay here. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and smelled fresh. Large desk area, kitchenette with full size fridge and microwave. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. Very affordable!

Read More
Read Less

Water issues

By

August 05, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and the mice bathroom. I was disgusted when I found small dark hairs on the comforter that did not belong to us. There was a small inconvenience of the water being turned off in the morning of our stay. The wifi password changed 1/2 way through which should have been explained at checkin. We were given a code but no mention that it changed daily.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed- clean

By

August 04, 2020

Very good - clean- only problem— guest review to long— questions are duplicated

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Wichita Stay

By

August 03, 2020

The staff was very friendly. They were the best and accommodating in any way possible.

Read More
Read Less