Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 196 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    196reviews

    • 5 Stars
      141
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Above expectation

    By

    June 09, 2016

    Every encounter with Nina & Sonia was above expectation. It was like home away from home, we were able to grill outside and enjoy pavilion. Loved the full size fridge and complimentary laundry! Won't stay any other place from now on!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Rayhaneh, Thank you so much for the kind review! We pride ourselves on our service and cleanliness and we're very pleased to see that you were able to enjoy many of our on-site amenities. If you're in the area again, we hope you come back to see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent experience; pleasantly surprised

    By

    June 09, 2016

    We were looking for an economical option when visiting Wichita and chose Candlewood for the great rate. We had not stayed at a Candlewood previously. While it looks very utilitarian when pulling in, the suite was spacious, clean, well laid-out, and pet friendly.

    There is not a pool, so if you are looking for amenities such as this, Candlewood might not be your cup of tea, but for us, it is definitely a brand that we will look into for future travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dogtravelers, Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate our guest feedback and are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. With Candlewood's throughout the nation, you're bound to find one in your future travel but should you ever come back to the Wichita area, we hope you come to stay with us again! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable mattress and pillows.

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites is a great place to stay. It offers a full refrigerator and minimal but efficient cooking space. The staff is courteous and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Pickles16, Thank you for the kind review! With all new pillows and new mattresses coming this year, our guests are sure to have a great night's sleep! We're very pleased to see that you enjoyed several of our other amenities as well and hope you come back to see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    John, Overland Park, Kansas

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    Our first stay at this Candlewood Suites and we have too say, It exceeded our expectations. Great Job to the entire staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Jon. K, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a kind review! We're very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. If you're in the area again, we hope you come back to see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay in Wichita, KS

    By

    May 31, 2016

    I stay at a lot of the Holiday Inn chain. The Candlewood is just as nice but they don't offer breakfast. Everything else was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    jcg3512, Thank you for taking the time to provide your review, we're very pleased to see you enjoyed your stay! Though breakfast is not included in the rate at our hotel, we do have breakfast items available to our guests everyday in the "Candlewood Cupboard," where guests can find a variety of breakfast, lunch, dinner and snack items. Next time you visit the area, we hope you stop by again and take advantage of our many great offerings in the "Cupboard." Safe Travels, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to sleep, horrible place to watch tv.

    By

    May 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    Remote control did not function properly. Otherwise, happy with the stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Chemby, Thank you for taking the time to provide your review! We take guest feedback very seriously and appreciate you bringing to our attention the difficulties you expereinced with your TV. Though this is not a typical or common occurrence, we do apologize for the inconvenience and would like you to know that the matter has been resolved. Please be sure to speak to a member of our management team on your next visit as we would like to make ensure the matter was resolved to your liking. Safe Travels, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    ok

    By

    May 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    ok place-all other IHG locations full. location met my next day travels

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Jjmar, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! Though we are sorry you could not find accommodations at other IHG properties we are very pleased you elected to stay at our hotel. If you're in the area again, we hope you come back to see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    nicely renovated except forgot the appliances

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    rooms are very nice and comfortable but the appliances are worn out and got missed in the renovation a few years ago

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    kc-adventurer, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! We take guest feedback seriously and always strive to meet our customer's expectations. Though some of our suites do have older appliances, many of them have been replaced with new, more up-to-date models. We soon expect to have new appliances in all suites and would like to invite you back to see the new upgrades. If you're in the area again, please come back to see us! Safe Travels, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cobb

    By

    May 19, 2016

    club

    great value! the site had easy check in and clean room. I was just needing a place to stay and it was perfect! Room was clean and it has easy access to the freeway!
    Thank you Candlewood

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a kind review! We are very pleased to know that you appreciated the cleanliness of the hotel and the quick access to the HWY for convenient travel to and from Wichita. Next time you're in the area, we hope you come back to stay with us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    all the amenities of home

    By

    May 17, 2016

    club

    Exceeded my expectations, was very comfortable and modern. Loved the concept of the lending locker.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Cbemis, Thank you so much for providing such a kind review! We're very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and you were able to take advantage of our "Lending Locker," where guests can borrow many appliances, board games and stationary items and more. Next time you're in the area, we hope you come back to stay with us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and great service

    By

    May 09, 2016

    club

    Excellent customer service, very clean, beds were comfortable and bedding was excellent . I always check the rooms when I first go in for cleanness, then under the beds and the mattresses. I also check for odors in the rooms. These passed every test and I would recommend it to anyone for traveling or business stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Sullivan's, Thank you so much for the kind review! We take great pride in providing a clean and comfortable stay for our guests and our tenured housekeeping team always does an incredible job. With new pillows and soon to be new beds, our hotel will continue to provide our guests a quality place to sleep. I'll be sure to share your remarks with our staff. Thanks again and we hope you come back to see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    May 09, 2016

    Nice place to stay if you are going to Wichita. Clean place, comfortable bed, nice room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Freddie39, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a kind review! Our staff takes a lot of pride in making sure our guests have an exceptional experience when they visit our hotel. We're very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay! If you visit the Wichita area again, we hope you come back to stay with us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less