Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 241 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    241reviews

    • 5 Stars
      177
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      4

    no popcorn

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Usually a bag in the micro or on the counter.. did not have one this time

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and caring staff

    By

    January 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff is friendly and takes care of any concerns you might encounter during your stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Facility

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    Great option for NE Wichita area. Close to medical facilities and good price for family members staying in an area near patients at Heart Hospital or other NE Wichita hospitals.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean room, quiet, good location, friendly staff, nice kitchen area although we ate out. Have stayed here four different times, never any issues with the stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    CFARWD, Thank you for the kind review! We always love hearing from our regular guests and appreciate the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Wichita!
    Read More
    Read Less

    very comfortable for both of us

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Very thankful there was a recliner in the room as that is where my husband sleeps best. Everything we needed was there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    rice02, Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate guest feedback and are very pleased to know what a difference the room amenities made in the quality of your stay. Should travel bring you back to the Wichita area, we hope to see you again at our hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Definitley recommend!

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    Everything was great! Clean and up to date, modern rooms. Staff was helpful and friendly. Made our visit comfortable and easy!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Rockyth, Thanks for the kind review! We appreciate guest feedback and are very pleased to know how much you enjoyed your stay. If you're in the area again, we hope you come back to see us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Everything was good. When I called, Sonia was great when setting up how long I would be staying, made the right accommodation for my room prefer. She was very polite and very great to talk to.
    Thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Camjoe89, Thanks for taking the time to provide your review! We always appreciate hearing what a great job our front desk and hotel team are doing to create a memorable and quality stay for our guests. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Wichita!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wichita stay

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    The hotel was not the easiest to find late at night however the room more than made up for it. Very comfortable and seemed recently renovated. There was no odor in the room Nd the bed was very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Lolococo, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a kind review! Our tenured staff works hard to provide a clean, comfortable and inviting hotel to our guests and our new beds continue to receive great reviews. We're very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not our typical experience with Candlewood Suites

    By

    January 02, 2017

    We typically enjoy our stays at Candlewood Suites but this one is in need of a remodel. The bed was the only saving grace as it was extremely comfortable. The room was tiny and the bed was supposed to be a queen but it was a full.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Tunrer39, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! We appreciate guest feedback, as your opinion is instrumental in improving our service and offerings to our guests. Though we are disappointed your stay was not what you hoped, we hope we can have the opportunity to show you our commitment to improving the guest experience at our hotel in the future. If you would like to speak to a member of the management team, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Tuesday motel in Wichita.

    By

    January 02, 2017

    I enjoy my weekly stay at candlewood suites in Wichita. Nice modern rooms with all the bells and whistles. Clean quiet rooms great staff. Good location Jerseys bar and grill next door. Joshua at the front desk does a great job taking care of the customers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Little silver, Thank you for the kind review! We love hearing from our regular guests, as they are most vocal advocates for the great work the front desk team and staff do on a daily basis to make Candlewood Suites Northeast a special place for all our guests. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay! Safe Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a Great Experience!

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    We've been staying at this Candlewood Suites for 4 years. They never disappoint. Staff, room and amenities are always top notch. Clean and comfortable. Since we started staying at Candlewoods traveling has been more enjoyable. Thanks for a great hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Winter Wanderers, Thank you for the kind review! We are always committed to providing our guests a quality experience every time they stay at our hotel. We're very pleased to know how much you enjoyed your stay and that we lived up to the great expectations you have come to know at Candlewood Suites. If your travel takes you to the Wichita area again, we hope you come back to see us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    QUICK AND EASY

    By

    December 28, 2016

    club

    VERY CLEAN ROOM, EXCELLENT FOR ANY ONE OR TWO NITE STAY!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Kingcobb, Thank you for the kind review! Our tenured housekeeping staff does an incredible job of keeping the hotel clean for our guests and we appreciate you taking notice! If you're in the area again, we hope you come back to see us!
    Read More
    Read Less