Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 175 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    175reviews

    • 5 Stars
      117
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Always great

    By

    March 20, 2017

    The staff and the rooms are always great here. Very convenient to stores and restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A nice place to stay

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    The staff at this facility was amazing. They went out of their way to ensure I had everything I needed. Nice place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost better than home

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Excellent sleeping. Quiet surrounding. The location is excellent. All the popular resturants are within walking distant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy beds great sleep

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    Excellent clean cozy room and bed quite peaceful I've stayed there multiple times and will continue to stay there when in the area, happy happy happy happy happy

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy happy happy happy happy happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Nicole I Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    February

    By

    March 03, 2017

    My stay was ok. Nothing exceptional, nothing horrible.
    The location is hidden

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nicole I Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    business trip

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    The stay was comfortable. Really enjoyed the kitchen. Planning on returning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    Clean room great facilities helpful staff. It was a nice stay for my child and my puppies.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad that you and your child and puppies enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With Thanks, Nicole Iannarino Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT PLACE!!!

    By

    January 31, 2017

    Great place to spread out and relax if you're on the road for a few nights. People are great. Rooms are clean. Great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and I will make sure to show them your glowing comments. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nicole Iannarino Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service Perfect Value

    By

    January 20, 2017

    The title says it all. Great Service from the Front Desk to the housekeeping staff. Even the Snow removal crew for salting overnight to make sure we were safe on the way to the cars! I have now found my go to for all business travel stays in Williamsport. Great representation of the IHG brand and Candlewood Suites! 5 Stars to all at Williamsport Candlewood Suites!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a snow free walk to your car. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nicole Iannarino Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for kitchenette travel

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    The hotel staff was absolutely wonderful and very accommodating. Location was good and the building and rooms well kept.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nicole I Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite, competent, informative and caring staff

    By

    November 01, 2016

    club

    We had a great stay at Candlewood Suites. The amenities in our one bedroom suite were amazing . We really do prefer to stay in a suite as opposed to a hotel room and with the reasonable prices available at Candlewood make that a real possibility. The staff was not only competent, friendly and caring , but even took the time to fully explain the rewards program.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    October 27, 2016

    The service all around was just excellent. The staff was very knowledgeable about my questions totally.

    Read More
    Read Less