Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 148 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    148reviews

    • 5 Stars
      96
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Very clean and very friendly

    By

    September 20, 2016

    I was amazed at the cleanliness of the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the little convenience store area was a nice amenity.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you liked the hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome place to stay!

    By

    September 17, 2016

    club

    Love this place! Awesome staff. Clean rooms. It is a home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Stay

    By

    September 16, 2016

    Great expectations turn to great experiences staying at Candlewood Suites. Each one has a uniqueness within the umbrella that every one offers. I am happy to have come across Candlewood Suites. I especially liked the special dog park that Winchester offers. In addition, it is located a very short distance from a shopping plaza, several restaurants, and across the street from a fabric & crafts store. The one negative in each of the motels is that there is no spray disinfectant to wipe off exercise equipment after use in the fitness centers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you had a great experience!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Winchester Candlewood Suites

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    The room was ok. It appeared to have been recently renovated to provide a different desk/work area. This arrangement was awkward; access to outlets was poor as was the room telephone where the cord was stretched over 6 foot from the wall to the desk, but in a manner in which one could trip over the cord.
    In the bathroom, there was hand soap and a 2-in-1 shampoo provided. Mouthwash would be a nice addition. The bathroom mirror seemed distant, making shaving more difficult than desired.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We are making changes to the hotel. This winter lighted mirrors will be added to the rooms. I hope you will get a chance to see our improvements.
    Read More
    Read Less

    grat place to stay

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    It was a very comfortable stay. Place was very clean and offered a kitchen and so much more. Loved it! only recommendation would be to provide breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you had a comfortable stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mostly Good

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Location is convenient and reasonably priced. Nice to have a kitchenette for when you don't feel like going out to eat. Room was fairly quiet and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you liked the hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprisingly Excellent

    By

    August 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have been an IHG member for about 2 years. I stay at a lot of IHG hotels but have always avoided the Candlewood Suites due to the type of hotel it is. I didn't want to stay at an extended stay hotel. After looking for hotels that are pet friendly, I ran into this hotel and decided to give it a try. I was so surprised at how clean the room looked and smelled. The staff was very friendly and always trying to accommodate. I did have a slight issue with the WIFI (devices wouldn't connect), however, that is just a slight problem and didn't hamper my stay. The Winchester Candlewood Suites is conveniently located to many establishments within a short driving distance. For the price, you cant beat what you get.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great pillows and water pressure

    By

    August 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    this was a comfortable hotel. A slightly odd odor is the only complaint - but it was not too distracting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Friendly Staff

    By

    July 29, 2016

    Enjoyed my stay everyone there was nice and friendly. The room was neat clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Candlewood

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    This is a very nice Candlewood with plenty of nearby restaurants. Parking was fine unless you are towing something.

    Read More
    Read Less

    c brown

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Great place to stay. Easy acess to interstate. Comfortable rooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you enjoyed you stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very accommodating

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    For short stays or for a longer stay, Candlewood Suites will make your stay feel more like home then a standard hotel stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay .
    Read More
    Read Less