Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 246 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    246reviews

    • 5 Stars
      159
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Love the staff

    By

    March 26, 2017

    Very friendly and professional staff. Nice area around the hotel to walk the dog

    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stay

    By

    March 26, 2017

    club

    One night stay on business
    Nothing around location, no restaurant on site

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hote Quality

    By

    March 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel is good for if you are passing by or if needed for business. There us not a lot to do in walking distance or at the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stuck in snowstorm, treated superbly

    By

    March 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff was extremely courteous while getting stranded by a snowstorm. I chose a park and fly package and enjoy airport shuttle flexibility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Customer service was wonderful, room was best and clean, pool area was nice. Would recommend for business or leisure stay. Overall great experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick to Resolve

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    I had an issue on check-in, but management immediately stepped up and resolved it. As usual, the staff are excellent and always show appreciation for my loyalty.

    IHG website shows this hotel as a smoking hotel, I booked a smoking room, and I typed into my record comments I wanted a smoking room. When I arrived I was told they no longer had smoking rooms. While I don't like the fact the hotel no longer accommodates smoking guests, I especially don't like being surprised by this fact in this way.

    Outside of that, I always enjoy Candlewood.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay for humans; not so much for car

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    We had an excellent stay at this hotel: the desk staff was super-helpful, our suite clean, spacious, and comfortable -- everything we could ask.

    We paid a nominal fee to leave our car at the hotel during a week away...big mistake: there was a record-breaking snowstorm, and the hotel staff lent us small plastic snow-shovels to dig out the car from the drifts of snow, including a large mound the plow had left behind it. We learned that it's too risky to leave a car in the open between November and April in New England.

    However, we will definitely stay at the Candlewood Suites again and recommend it for business or leisure travelers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Great experience all around. Good staff available at all times.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    March 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly helpful staff. A few odd problems. Check in and check out was smooth.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice first stay

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    Stayed as part of an air crew overnight. Free popcorn was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk staff was amazing

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    The woman who checked us in on March 8th in the evening was so nice and welcoming!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel small rooms

    By

    February 24, 2017

    club

    Overall very nice hotel. Very friendly staff and well kept rooms. I came for a weekend with my wife and had a great stay, however if we had kids it would have been a bit small.

    Read More
    Read Less