Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 222 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    222reviews

    • 5 Stars
      147
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great Stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, spacious rooms, and just 3 minutes to airport made this property ideal. Would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, nice suite

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    I was upgraded despite booking just a few days before. The suite was very nice. I loved having a separate bedroom, the bed was very comfortable although I did not sleep well-lit was not because of the bed. The employees were very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Dear Mrs, Woods, Thank you for your review and choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you as a guest in our hotel soon. Gina Harris Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Excellence

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    Our stay could not have been more perfect. The staff were very friendly, cheerful, and welcoming. They attended to our every need, and in a prompt manner. The lending locker was great! We were able to rent out games to play and a crock-pot for dinner. We did not take advantage of the complimentary laundry service, however, we love that it is available if/when we need it. The room was very cozy and clean and everything was in excellent condition. We highly recommend Candlewood Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina Harris Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    airport location was conveniant

    By

    December 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    convenient shuttle bus service to the airport, good breakfast choices at clubboard

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to having you as a guest again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service

    By

    December 26, 2016

    I traveled for 10 hours on Friday the 23rd of December from Virginia to Connecticut. Reached at 10:15. I was very tired and exhausted, however upon arrival I was home. The guest service representative was so happy to see us, we had such a positive experience . I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a home away from home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Dear Ms. Lord, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vending Machine Breakfast

    By

    December 23, 2016

    What an insult? They gave me a $5 coupon for breakfast to use in a vending machine. A small bowl of cereal cost $4. I would have to pay for milk or additional items.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the food choices in our Cupboard. We are currently making changes for healthier options. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerly, Gina Harris Operations Manager -Hotel Staff 12/23/16
    Read More
    Read Less

    normal

    By

    December 20, 2016

    All was in the standard, but bathroom has a bad smell and the areation was not so good.
    Coffe in the cupboard was not really good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Shane McGuire General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Airport Hotel

    By

    December 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Easy, fast, and convenient. Good night's sleep, nice place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shane McGuire
    Read More
    Read Less

    Makes flying out of Bradley so convenient!

    By

    December 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    When flying out on an early flight, it is so nice to be at the airport without having to drive after getting up really early, making you more rested to start your vacation! The Park, Stay and Go is extremely convenient and the shuttle was quick and friendly! The telephone at the airport makes it very easy to return to get your car! Thanks!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shane McGuire General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very upset with the hotel.

    By

    December 12, 2016

    I cancelled my trip and still had to pay for two nights. I am very upset with the staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2016
    Hello UpsetBiztraveller, Thank you for reviewing the hotel. We are sorry that you were unable to complete your trip to CT. We will be looking into your stay to better assist you. A member of management will reach out shortly. In the future, please know that the General Manager and Operations Manager are always available to discuss guest concerns.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Dear Mr. UpsetBiztraveller- Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey. We appreciate all feed back and use reviews such as this to reinforce our procedures with the front desk staff. I apologize for the delay in refunding your no-show charges. I have refunded them to the credit card on file and it should be returned to you per your credit card company. Again I apologize for all inconveniences . Sincerely, Laine Pelletier Sales Manager 1
    Read More
    Read Less

    Courteous Staff

    By

    December 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Friendly and helpful staff. Very nice kitchen suite, beds comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina Harris Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Dear Mr. Case, Thank you for your positive comments. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you Gina Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate all feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    difficulty in working hvac

    By

    November 08, 2016

    could not bring up heat cycle.shades no very private

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 16, 2016
    Dear lmr97, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. It was unfortunate to see your stay was not as comfortable as it could have been due to the challenges you encountered with the heating/air conditioning system in the room you received. Your feedback is extremely important and your review provided valuable input on improving our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less