Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 182 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    182reviews

    • 5 Stars
      119
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great property

    By

    June 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Super close to the airport (15 mins walk) and 5 minute shuttle. The rental car shops are walking distance too (10 minute walk).

    Easy to find, helpful staff. Gas prices near by are pricey. There's a cheap Subway place though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    June 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was very close to parking and the airport. We had a very early flight and wanted to be near airport parking. Check-in was very quick. They even called us in our room because our lights were still on in our car. It was so nice and thoughtful of her. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. If we ever have another early flight we will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Dear 71Vette, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I will be sure an share your comments with our hotel staff. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent assistance from staff

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    Delicious coffee offered at no charge in the Cupboard, very nice having a motel trust you with the honor system for food. Really liked the staff helping with all my questions - they were very prepared and patient. Appreciate a room where we could see planes landing outside our window - the goal for our overnight stay prior to leaving on vacation. Thanks for a wonderful memory.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Dear JPDDKD, Thank you for letting us know what a wonderful experience your stay at our hotel was. We greatly appreciate you comments. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    gothere

    By

    June 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    excellent property. whenever I go to this area this is the cats meow.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Dear whytheproblem, We are so happy to hear we are your hotel choice when in the Windsor Locks area and we greatly appreciate your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable and Close to airport

    By

    May 25, 2016

    Not your typical airport hotel! Very easy to get in an out of and not congested. All the amenities and top notch service. Friendly front desk and overall a very pleasant experience. Highly recommended and definitely will return!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    Dear wrice, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to post a review. We greatly appreciate guest feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your time at our Candlewood Suites. We hope to see you again whenever you are in the Windsor Locks area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    OUTSTANDING FACILITY

    By

    May 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    I HAVE HAD OCCASION TO STAY AT THIS FACILITY ON NUMNEROUS TIMES IN THE PAST... IT'S LIKE MY HOME, AWAY FROM HOME. I FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE HERE... THE CREW HELPS MAKE THAT POSSIBLE..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Dear K1PQR, Thank you for your post and we are so happy to see we are your " Home away from Home"! We strive to do just that and it is great to hear that we were able to reach our goal! We look forward to seeing you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    over all comfort

    By

    May 09, 2016

    club

    1. Arrange morning breakfast.
    2. AT first time check in, let the billing goes to any one, if we register to Reward club they need to provide points for registered member for all night based on our stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Candlewood Suites specializes in extended stay and as such a traditional continental breakfast is not part of the brand standards. We offer our Candlewood Breakfast Coupon for the cupboard so you can choose items to enjoy. IHG Rewards is a great rewards program and is created so the guest can receive points for all the many stays at our IHG brands. The first stay may only receive the one night but after that it is on every stay going forward. Thank you for posting and we hope to see you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and very clean

    By

    May 09, 2016

    Staff very helpful and polite. Rooms and facility very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Dear LorieG. Thank you for your recent review. I will be sure and share your post in our next staff meeting. We hope to see you when you are in the area again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Windsor Locks Bradley Arpt

    By

    April 30, 2016

    Great place to stay. Convenient to the airport. Staff is friendly and accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Dear Tom B57, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to post a review. We greatly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Choice

    By

    April 28, 2016

    I stayed here for 9 months on an extended stay and found this hotel to be more than accomodating. I give this place a 10 out of 10. It is exceptionally clean, very well managed, the staff from the housekeeping to the drivers to the Front Desk are just amazing, really nice people who do a great job. It was like home to me for 9 months and they made it feel that way. The hotel is very well maintained and everything works and if it does not, they will get you one that does. Just cannot say enough great things about the people who work there and the accomodations. Enjoyed my stay and already miss the people that kept me company for 9 months.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Dear blc01, Thank you for your recent review. We are so happy we could be your "home away from home" for those nine months. We strive to make our guest's feel comfortable and happy. Again, thank you for taking the time to post your review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Location

    By

    April 27, 2016

    club

    Upon arrival, we were greeting by a very accommodating staff member. She explained the amenities and had us checked in to our room in short order.
    Around the corner from the reception desk is a white board with an inspirational quote or message for the day. Thought that was a nice touch.
    Clean room, friendly staff, and nice efficiency kitchen in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Dear CathyEB, It is great to hear that your experience was an enjoyable one at our Candlewood Suites. Our Out and About Board is a favorite of many people. Some like the quotes and some like the sports and weather updates! Thank you for taking the time to post your review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and easy stay

    By

    April 26, 2016

    Everything was great I would stay here again the rooms where nice, and the staff was helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Dear Nunizid, Thank you for your post. Its great to hear your comments and I am going to make sure to share your post with the staff. We look forward to seeing you when you are in our area again.
    Read More
    Read Less