Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 301 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    301reviews

    • 5 Stars
      191
    • 4 Stars
      74
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great!

    By

    July 27, 2017

    Great place to stay. The amenities are great! Very close to the airport and the shuttle makes it easy for transportation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful, friendly staff.

    By

    July 26, 2017

    club

    We were stranded at the airport for the night. Airport staff recommended Candlewood Suites. It was comfortable, with a large room. Lending library had good movies for free. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Only complaint was the linens smelled a little like cigarette smoke.
    I would definitely stay there again, or at other Candlewood Suites!

    Read More
    Read Less

    stay at Candlewood

    By

    July 24, 2017

    I stay at Candlewood, Windsor on a business trip. The location is good and room condition, business center are above average. Staffs were very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Airport Location

    By

    July 23, 2017

    I had an early departure flight and this location is less then a minute to car rental drop off. There are lots of good dining choices minutes from this hotel. For me it was very handy to our Service Center so I had a short drive each day. Staff was helpful and friendly and were able to answer all of my questions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I'd stay here again!

    By

    July 20, 2017

    club

    It was clean, cozy, and friendly! The kitchen was equipped with everything I needed, the bed was so comfy I didn't want to leave it, and the ac unit worked great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff / needs updates

    By

    July 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff was very friendly .. the room specifically the matress needs to be updated / changed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, nice kitchen!

    By

    July 19, 2017

    We were looking for a place with a full kitchen. Going on vacation with 3 kids can be pricey. The kitchen was exactly what we needed. The beds were comfy, and the rooms were just the right size. When the kids got a little more rowdy, I would take them downstairs to the indoor pool. The pool isn't that big, but it did fine. When i needed to print directions, the staff was kind and led me to the business office downstairs. The internet there was super fast, and I could print for free. Friendly staff, and even though they were super busy, almost completely booked, they tried their hardest to have our room next to my inlaws. I was very thankful for that. We did most of our trip in Hartford. It was only a 20 min drive, totally worth it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    I'm done with tbis

    By

    July 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Read above. I don't want to have to write anymore. I already answered your questions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    July 15, 2017

    I was looking for a one night stay, since my flight left early in the am. It was super close to the rental car return facility which made it very convenient.
    This hotel was perfect, for a one night stay, or if I had to stay for a week, it would have been perfect.
    Very nice staff, and clean comfy rooms!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect location

    By

    July 13, 2017

    Great place, very quiet could not hear other guests leaving for early flights.

    Really nice size rooms, they have their OWN airport shuttle so you do not have to worry about extra stops along the way.

    Staff extremely friendly, and helpful.

    ONLY complaint was our kitchen floor was very sticky!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 11, 2017

    Very nice staff and very helpful. Always willing to go the extra mile

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay at the Candlewood Suites at Bradley Airport

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    I was very pleasantly surprised staying at the
    Candlewood Suites at Bradley Airport. I booked the room online a couple of hours before cheching-in. Was warmly welcome upon check-in and was given a very nice appointed suite. I did not use the kitchenette, but it was nice to have. Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the bedding and comfort of the bed. Although my stay was super short, I really enjoyed every bit of it, and will definitely recommend the property to friends.

    Read More
    Read Less