Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,4

    based on 158 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    158reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    janvier 28, 2016

    It was a great stay and I will recomend it to my other business partners

    Posted byHotelStaff
    février 05, 2016
    Dear grandpa11, Thank you for taking the time to post your review online. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and service!

    By

    janvier 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were in a bind having checked out of another IHG property only to find out we had to stay in town one more night. Getting closer to the airport was our choice, and we made the right one with Candlewood Suites. We had a great stay! Will be back again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    février 05, 2016
    Dear Mimiof7, We are so glad you chose to move to our Candlewood Suites when you needed an extra nights stay in the airport area. Thank you for sharing your review online. We hope when you are in our area again we will be your hotel choice!
    Read More
    Read Less

    OUTSTANDING VALUE

    By

    janvier 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    I HAVE STAYED AT THIS FACILITY IN THE PAST AND HAVE ALWAYS FOUND IT TO BE MOST COMFORTABLE... LIKE MY HOME, AWAY FROM HOME.. STAFF IS OUTSTANDING, AS ALWAYS...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 18, 2016
    Dear K1PQR, Thank you for your recent post on our IHG website. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for our needs

    By

    décembre 15, 2015

    We had an early a.m. flight out of Bradley and staying at the Candlewood was perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 26, 2015
    Dear Mark1226, Thank you for your post. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we hope you had a great trip!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large suite, but no door between rooms

    By

    décembre 05, 2015

    Stayed here passing through Connecticut with my husband and two kids. We like to get a suite since the kids are young and go to sleep early. We were really disappointed that there was no door between the rooms. What is the point of a suite with no door? Might as well stay in one big room then. We basically had to go to sleep when the kids did. Lame! However, the pool was super fun the next day which kind of made up for it. Kind of. But then we were very disappointed that there was no complementary breakfast. The Cupboard thing is pretty stupid, a lot of vending machine garbage supposedly on the "honor" system. But not, since they charged us for everything. Though we had no receipt, so we can be sure whether we were charged appropriately. That's a stupid system. Overall, will not be staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 07, 2015
    Dear Dino720, Thank you for your recent IHG Review Post. It was good to hear that you enjoyed the indoor pool while you were here. I do apologize that the two bed/bath open plan suite did not work for your family. We do have a one bedroom suite that may have worked better for you since it does have a door on the bedroom. Although we do not have a complimentary breakfast buffet we do offer the $5.00 breakfast coupon for the Cupboard so that our guests can bring the items back to their room at anytime. I am so sorry to hear that this did not meet your needs. Lastly, please let us know if you would like a receipt mailed to you one is always readily available. Again, thank you for taking time to post and I will share your review with our management company.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay!

    By

    novembre 29, 2015

    This hotel is an an excellent choice. The rooms are very clean, the service is impeccable!! The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The Housekeeping staff is one you will not see anyplace else, They work as a team and are kind, courteous, and do an excellent job! The front desk staff is awesome, great people, friendly, professional, accommodating, and will always take the extra step to provide you with whatever you need. The shuttle service is always on time and the drivers courteous and respectful. Should you ever have a maintenance problem, they are right on top of it and if it means waking someone up in the middle of the night to fix a problem, they will! However, the building is well maintained so this is typically not an issue. Cannot say enough good things about this place. For extended stays, well, you feel like this is your home too....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and pillows!

    By

    novembre 24, 2015

    We had a very comfortable stay in our two bedroom suite! I loved the beds and pillows.....best ever!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 30, 2015
    Dear rosy60, It is great to hear that you loved the two bedroom suite and especially the beds and pillows. I hope it made for an excellent sleep! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to our area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Buckeye

    By

    novembre 18, 2015

    I have stayed at this location many, many times in the past, and had no complaints. However this time I noticed this time it is getting a tad run down. Maybe want to consider an upgrade.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 30, 2015
    Dear Jack36852, Thank you for your post regarding your most recent stay with us. I would greatly appreciate speaking with you personally so that you can share with us what in the room was less than acceptable. We take our reviews very seriously and use them to improve our customer's experience. I hope to hear from you soon or on your next visit. Thank you so much.
    Posted byCustomerCare
    novembre 29, 2015
    Dear Jack36852, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is nice to know that you were able to appreciate our amenities, location, and our attention to guest's needs. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property this time around, particularly with the cleanliness of our room. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    I had a nice stay

    By

    novembre 15, 2015

    Very uneventful in a good way. The room was cute and had everything i needed. I enjoyed the stay and might return. One person working the front desk was very helpful for a restaurant recommendation, another person was no help at all. It felt more private than the Holiday Inn up the street but i don't know why. Holiday Inn is excellent too, but has a better breakfast than the cupboard. The cupboard at Candlewoods has mostly junk food and i had to go to the local diner for breakfast. I only got Juice and Peanuts from the cupboard.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 30, 2015
    Dear Some Man, Thank you for sharing your experience at our Candlewood Suites. We hope that you will return on your next visit to Windsor Locks and please share with us what you would like to see in the Cupboard. We would be happy to try and find those items for you! Thank you again for posting.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Third Stay

    By

    novembre 13, 2015

    club

    Our third visit to Candlewood Suites, Windsor Locks. We like the two room suite when traveling with teen daughter and one of her friends. Unfortunately this time we did not get a room with a door between rooms.

    Overall a good value

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 30, 2015
    Dear WCStory, Thank you for choosing our Candlewood Suites for your visit to Windsor Locks. Our two bed/bath suites is a favorite among families. The two bed/bath typically does not have doors it is adjoined by and open archway. If a door is required between just let us know and we can put you in a one bedroom suite which has a pull out couch and a door on the bedroom. On your next stay let us know what you would prefer and we would be happy to book you in whatever room works best for you. Thank you again for taking the time to post and share your experience with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    CT Traveler

    By

    novembre 08, 2015

    I had a very nice stay at this hotel. I was only there for one night. I really liked the shuttle service to the airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 30, 2015
    Dear CCH100, Thank you for your recent post. I am so glad your stay was pleasant and that you liked our shuttle service here at the hotel. We appreciate your taking the time to post and share your experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I'll keep coming back to Candlewood Suites

    By

    novembre 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    I sent an e-mail to the General Manager of the hotel that I hope you request. It provides specific examples of staff, by name, that provided World Class Customer Service. I might add that on a Corporate level, someone should take the time to personally stop and visit, and to thank everyone for all that they do. Surprise visits from the Corporate Office to meet and thank everyone goes a long ways with people.

    I would like to point out, from the survey, that although I not offered Internet service, I did not have a need to use it but the question is Yes or No. Besides, the lady that checked me in was so prompt and friendly that it really doesn't matter.

    Whatever they are doing at the hotel, keep it up!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 30, 2015
    Dear John Jr., Thank you for your post and we made sure to share your ur email with the staff! Thank you so much for taking the time to let them know how much you appreciated them. It made their day!
    Read More
    Read Less