Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1760 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1223
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    99
  • 1 Stars
    98

Faded Glory

By

December 21, 2021

The hotel is perfectly located, with direct access to the beach and all the activities.
I could start by saying the Crowne Plaza - Z Ocean was a fine hotel when I was staying here 5 years ago. My first issue is more about how an IHG Spire Elite rewards member is treated, and frankly, the hotel does not recognize reward members nor treats them well, not even saying: ''Thank you for been Spire Elite member".
The room and the furniture needed some updates, the Bose system is old so no Bluetooth.
The sliding glass door in the bathroom really is hard to open and lastly kind of stingy on towels.
Cleanliness throughout the hotel was lacking.
When I asked on few occasions for upgrade to roof terrace room for few nights, the answer was hot available ( I checked availability via my IHG app and was always multiple rooms available) or
I was told not directly because I am not paying customer. I did use my rewards nights on this stay.
I have been a Spire member for 25 years and always felt special when visiting an IHG property, however not this property.
Two TV sets with two remotes and none of them working correctly.
You have to stand up from the bed to switch the channel, when you turn power off on one TV, the second will turn on.
The bed linens were too small for a king size bed.
There are always two front desk clerks in the lobby across an elevator, none of them say :Good morning or hello even once, just looking like customers are struggling with the room key card to open an elevator.
This was a great vacation hotel five years ago, not anymore, not worth the 360k points I used. The hotel management and IHG should issue a credit, like HH.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway experience

By

December 16, 2021

platinumelite

My hotel stay was excellent and very relaxing. The hotel proximity to the beach and beach front shops were ideal.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 11, 2021

The suite was nicely furnished, properly air conditioned and very comfortable
The 3 section bathroom area was practical and allowed for privacy even when the 2 of us were using different parts of it
Staff was friendly and helpful
Location was central to much of our activities
Left overall satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Getaway

By

December 08, 2021

Had a wonder fun getaway for Thanksgiving at Z Ocean Hotel. The location is a short fantastic walk to Ocean Drive and very close to Lincoln Mall Road. The restaurant in the hotel has good food and fairly reasonable. It's across the street from a Starbucks where you could sit comfortably or enjoy the coffee on your balcony. The room has 2 refrigerators and some utensils for use. The bathroom has 2 separate sinks and a wonderful walkin shower. Can't really ask for more. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Needs an update

By

December 01, 2021

club

Hotel is showing its age. It needs an update. Mold was growing on the patio and on the outside wall of the patio which was visible from the street.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, but has room for improvement

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is perfectly located, with direct access to Ocean Drive. There is a Starbucks and several restaurants within 5 minutes walking distance. The front desk staff was not rude, but definitely inattentive. I felt as if I was bothering them when I had a question or request. There were also some conflicting information from staff to staff, for example when asked about restaurant hours, gym usage, the answers were different from one employee to another. The rooms are very nice, like small apartments, with bar area, mini fridge, very large and nice bathrooms and large balconies. The hotel does show signs of aging and might benefit from a refresher, some of the furniture show signs of years.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

October 28, 2021

club

This hotel is beyond wonderful my husband and I spent the beginning of our honeymoon here before going on a cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, good service.

By

October 26, 2021

Everything at the hotel was nice. From pulling in to the parking lot and having valet take my car down. From checking into the hotel and hanging out outside on the beach. Very nice place to stay for a week or weekend go away.

Read More
Read Less

This could have been a 10

By

October 23, 2021

Housekeeping needs to be as helpful and thorough as the front desk with Kito and Matthew

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 20, 2021

platinumelite

Will stay again, thanks for all your help! The staff was attentive and helpful. The room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome food and amazing shower

By

October 17, 2021

This hotel has a ton of potential with some updating and tweaks but overall a great place. The restaurant/food was really really good! The bed was comfy and nice in the fact when you moved it didn’t disturb your partners sleep. The shower…. Awesome! Nice large walk in with a rain forest head, handheld head and body sprayers. The pressure was out of this world (except body sprayers but they aren’t needed anyways), able to take a long hot shower and when other water being used didn’t affect the shower. Loved having the unique roof top tub.
The room needed some updates, the Bose system is outdated so no Bluetooth. Room had no welcome info/details outlining key things like WiFi login, instructions on how to use things, restaurant menu/room
Service, etc. Sliding door really heavy and hard to open and lastly kind of stingy on towels. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay here and it is right at the start of Ocean drive so you are close to anything you need and the park/beach are right there!

Read More
Read Less

ummm

By

October 14, 2021

Not sure what to say about this hotel. First it was so nondescript that if not for our GPS we would have passed right by it. The balcony had stairs where we could go to a roof top balcony which was cool. The top balcony had a hot tub that we could have had them turn on, however it looked like we would have needed several vaccinations to use it. Wouldn't call it dirty per se, just nasty. Cleanliness throughout the hotel was lacking.

Not sure about price as we used reward nights to pay for it.

Staff was friendly and helpful.

Would stay here again for free, but I wouldn't choose this hotel if I was paying.

Read More
Read Less