Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 802 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

802reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Place, excellent ambience and very friendly and warm team

By

December 06, 2021

Overall a great place, with excellent cleanliness and hygiene and most importantly, a very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Only suggestion for a hard core vegetarian such as myself, is that the hotel, particularly the breakfast could have a few more vegetarian friendly options.

Read More
Read Less

Service not what you expect in a Crowne Plaza

By

November 22, 2021

Room quiet, clean and comfortable but service very slow and poor in general.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great stay

By

November 20, 2021

This was my first trip since February, 2020. I did not know what to expect. However, right from the gentleman who picked me up at the airport to the receptionists, the security/ Covid screening team, the breakfast and the room service teams, the housekeeping team, everyone was really pleasant and helpful. I particularly like the attention to detail and quality provided by the room service team. Lydia ( I think that was her name) always followed up to check on my satisfaction with their service. Nice touch.

Overall, it was a great stay and I look forward to coming back.

Read More
Read Less

良い点と良くない点

By

November 15, 2021

良い点:朝食がスムーズ

よくない点:ロビー階にエレベーターがなく、階段を1階分上らなければならない、ジムが改修工事中で代替がない、ギフトショップが改修中で代替がばい

Read More
Read Less

NO Pool

By

November 13, 2021

I used my points to use the hotel and to use the pool. I was only made aware of the pool and area not being functional upon arrival. This defeated my purpose to use the hotel. If I had known about the pool not working, I would have made other arrangements.

Read More
Read Less

My experience at Crown plaza

By

November 07, 2021

My experience was great,
I enjoyed my sleep and more especially the fruit juices.The place was very clean with friendly and professional staff.The only challenge was operating the television set in the room and sometimes could have no network.The Wifi network too in 2nd floor needs to be strengthened.Otherwise l enjoyed my stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

November 02, 2021

Hotel location is good. Very friendly staff with great customer service mind. Just to name few, Georgina from reservations, Samuel and Dana from restaurant.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel within the heart of Nairobi

By

October 25, 2021

Crowne plaza is conveniently situated in Upper Hill within easy access of the city center and industrial area. The hotel is well presented and was in relatively good shape (despite impact of Covid) the food was fantastic and the staff friendly and always on hand to assist. The only detractor is the gym was not accessible due to a pipe burst / flooding which was a pity. Wifi works and had no issues with the room.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

October 18, 2021

Very friendly staff and great property for a short term or a long stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

October 18, 2021

club

Great stay. Improve meeting rooms, not well ventilated.

Read More
Read Less

Good food

By

October 17, 2021

The food was good . The chef at breakfast time was friendly . Our driver named mark McDonald drove us around safely . He was also polite and patient .

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, comfortable bed, calm and secure

By

October 12, 2021

This hotel is a 4 star, unfortunately, the room fridge was empty, the bathroom was missing a shower cap and there was no cream for the offered hot drink. I understand that we are in the middle of a pandemic and some services might have been removed but a shower cap is a must have in the room, this is the reason of my low rating, I was very disappointed not to have one especially because I left mine well knowing that the hotel will provide.

otherwise, the location is located in an excellent area, not far from the city yet very quite and calm. The staff were kind and friendly especially at the breakfast. I would have however loved to find a variety of bread.

The security if good and the availability of someone at the reception 24/7 is an excellent idea although the line, when called seemed to take long before someone can respond.

Read More
Read Less