Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 2482 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1221
  • 4 Stars
    573
  • 3 Stars
    295
  • 2 Stars
    213
  • 1 Stars
    180

Awesome place

By

November 23, 2021

From the beginning till the end I was impressed with the great service at the front desk. When I checked in the guy was very friendly and upgraded my room with an awesome view, that made my stay special!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good location spot

By

November 22, 2021

We enjoyed how convenient it was to park our car in the parking lot and walk over to Clifton Hill because the hotel is located nearby. It was also helpful that we were able to walk from the Hershey store to Rainforest Cafe without having to walk outside in the cold. We would have liked having a fridge in the room. Also, the room sizes are small and the washrooms need an upgrade. But, we would return based on the location of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend this hotel!

By

November 21, 2021

club

The staff were extremely friendly and upgraded our rooms on arrival. While the hotel is a bit tired, the history and staff make up for it. We went for a last minute getaway and thoroughly enjoyed it. We will certainly come back!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at this IHG Hotel

By

November 18, 2021

My family and I came to this hotel to have a mini vacation and everything was fantastic. The only thing I would improve was the early check-in as I am a spire elite member and the temperature in the waterpark area both the water and room temperature were cool.
Our room and views were great and the service we received during our stay was phenomenal.
We will be back again!

Read More
Read Less

Good value and family friendly

By

November 17, 2021

We came to see the lights and the Falls. We had a great view of the Falls from our room. The check in was smooth. We didn’t use the water park but nice to see it was available to families. Casino and restaurants all nearby and we didn’t have to go outside to visit them. There was an indoor walkway to access them. We will definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

November 17, 2021

club

Hotel was clean, staff less than knowledgeable about the area. Read all fine print when booking

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Suite, Tolles Wertschätzung

By

November 16, 2021

platinumelite

Ich hatte als Platinum Mitglied das Zimmer "Executive 2 Queen Falls View" gebucht und ein Upgrade die "2 Queen Falls View Suite" erhalten. Dieses Upgrade war echt toll, 2 Schlafzimmer + ein großes Wohnzimmer.
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, auch die modernisierte Lobby sieht toll aus, zuletzt war ich 2015 und 2017 dort und es wirkte da noch alles sehr alt und dunkel, nun sieht es frisch und modern aus.

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely recommend

By

November 09, 2021

club

Would definitely recommend this hotel. Great staff, lovely room, perfect location!

Read More
Read Less

Choose another hotel

By

November 08, 2021

club

This hotel is very outdated. I would not stay here again. The rooms were tiny . Bathrooms had mold growing on the ceiling and no bathroom fan. Toliet was so loud it woke everyone with each flush. Only positive is location.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday weekend

By

November 08, 2021

club

We thought about staying at this hotel many times and this weekend we finally did and it didn’t disappoint. The view of the falls was breathtaking. The bed was comfortable and the pillows just right. Definitely will make plans to go again.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

November 07, 2021

club

Room was clean, friendly staff, no noise in your room except the old heater which went off mid night
Hotel room and corridors need full renovation
It is worth a small budget

Read More
Read Less

Niagara Falls visit

By

November 04, 2021

club

Overall Hotel was nice and location good. Over looked American Falls. Disappointed in pool not being heated when informed it was therefore unable to use and no hot tub available.

Read More
Read Less