由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
宾客评论

我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。

评论
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
88%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.3

基于 1814 评论
88%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1814评论

  • 5 星级
    1055
  • 4 星级
    501
  • 3 星级
    139
  • 2 星级
    59
  • 1 星级
    60

Good House Keeping

By

April 15, 2021

House keeping on my floor were excellent and kept my room very well and provided all what I have asked for.

阅读更多
收起

Smelly Corridors

By

April 15, 2021

Walking from the elevators to the room was one of the worst ever experiences. I requested a non-smoking room... so the Front Office Staff assigned me the Captain's room on the 12th floor... (which is the last room in the corridor)
Let me tell you that the corridor smell was horrific - a smell of mold or like an animal had died there !!!
the smell was extremely pungent that it seeped into the room!

to make things worse.. the room view was of the back-side streets

阅读更多
收起

Excellent location and good service

By

April 14, 2021

I would like to express my especial thanks to Trishna in the reception for taking all the efforts to make sure all the issues are resolved to the guest satisfaction

阅读更多
收起

performance

By

April 12, 2021

i recommend this hotel. next time i visit, i will make another reservations under this hotel.

阅读更多
收起

Great Stay and Excellent service

By

April 11, 2021

The overall experience was first rate. However, l did feel that the fabric of the hotel was beginning to show its age and was looking rather tired.

阅读更多
收起

Great Stay At Crown Plaza Dubai

By

April 08, 2021

Excellent Location, The room was amazingly comfortable, and the staff are always delightful and eager to help.

A special thanks and deep appreciation go to Trishna for her Professionalism outstanding effort to make my stay as enjoyable as it could be.

Whenever I visit dubai, Crown Plaza Dubai is always my first choice.

阅读更多
收起

Great location

By

April 05, 2021

Great Location and very friendly staff, the hotel was perfect in that sense.

The only issue is that the hotel is in dire need of renovation, the property looks outdated and some of the amenities are old and not functioning properly. However, any complaints I had were swiftly and professionally dealt with.

阅读更多
收起

Nice location , Infrastructure review

By

April 03, 2021

platinumelite

With more than 20 years of loyalty to this hotel, the overall quality of service in 2021 should be subject to review.

As an IHG Member and upon my arrival to the hotel, i was expecting the front desk team to capture the welcoming points or to provide me discounts on the hotel facilities . Nothing has happened and i was obliged to remind them after 2 days

The hand sanitizer in the elevators was not filled on daily basis and sometimes was empty

The major challenge at the hotel is the internet bandwidth which is quite weak. In spite of several reminders , NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN and i was obliged to escalate the issue to the hotel management in order to take the necessary action to improve the connection.

阅读更多
收起

One of the best hotels in the region

By

March 29, 2021

I like everything about Crowne Plaza Dubai, from the warm welcome of staff and management to food to facilities to location to service, etc...

阅读更多
收起

设计太一般

By

March 25, 2021

club

设计实在一般,镜子太多,灯又暗又黄,整个房间都很压抑,枕头又没支撑,又扁,睡的几天都脖子痛,头疼,压抑酒店氛围

阅读更多
收起

Friendly staff

By

March 21, 2021

club

Location is very good and the rooms is more than enough for business trips , the reception staff are very friendly and willing to help .
the facilities are not the best but it is normal for the Corona statue theses days.
overall i like my stay and will repeat it again and again .

阅读更多
收起

Mr Jamal

By

March 20, 2021

I had amazing experience staying in crowne plaza dubai sheikh zayed road. Family environment and professional stay!

阅读更多
收起