由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
宾客评论

我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。

评论
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
81%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4

基于 1060 评论
81%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1060评论

  • 5 星级
    389
  • 4 星级
    406
  • 3 星级
    148
  • 2 星级
    74
  • 1 星级
    43

Experience at Crown plaza Jakarta

By

18 agosto 2020

platinumelite

I have booked my trip on the IGH apps as usual and choosed to stay at Crown Plaza Jakarta as I have experience my stay there before.. I were however surprised to be informed the day I am due to check in that the hotel is not operational and that I have been allocated to Crown Plaza Residence.. which is a service apartment under crown... the manage Reza assume that by offering me to stay at the residence is a favor.. and it should exceed my expectation..in the service industry there is no such thing as assumption.. this experience at Ctown plaza residence was extremely bad.. I will not recommend anyone to book in there.. this is not an IGH group services.. No Hot water for shower/ no room service available/ gyms lack or amenities and poor cleaning..

阅读更多
收起

Crowne Plaa Jakarta

By

02 abril 2020

club

room is old but you can find a peaceful atmosphere there.
Spacious room but not to comfort because of the furniture itself did not match with the room.

阅读更多
收起

Dr

By

30 marzo 2020

Nice hotel, and even in this time, when parts of it are closed down, with a staff, there are still doing a amazing job.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable suites

By

25 marzo 2020

This is my second stay at this hotel. Last time I stayed in Exec room and this time in Club suite. Both were very nice and comfortable.
Club lounge has decent food options during happy hour.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable guest room

By

19 marzo 2020

We stayed for a night in this hotel. The exterior was not that impressive, probably because there's an ongoing construction/renovation progress outside. The lobby was spacious but apparently too empty. The renovated guest room was good and comfortable. We had dinner at the restaurant and the food taste good.

阅读更多
收起

Crowne jkt

By

17 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Great location! Staff friendly and facilities very good.. loved the breakfast

阅读更多
收起

Nice Ambience, Great Service

By

16 marzo 2020

club

Very Nice Staff, Very Good Breakfast menu, Nice Rooms

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

15 marzo 2020

Lobby, check in counter, and dining room are great.
Staff are friendly and help full.
Food are great.
Bed, bath room are comfortable.

阅读更多
收起

Amenities in the room

By

10 marzo 2020

the amenities for bathroom presentation is not a proper. the HK is only putting on the tile and not changing everyday. maybe because we brought our own bath amenities

阅读更多
收起

郊外に出るなら立地が良い

By

04 marzo 2020

ジャカルタ市内だけでなく、郊外の都市まで出るなら立地が良い。ホテルを出てすぐに高速道路の入口。ビジネスでの使用には助かる。

阅读更多
收起

Good place for staycation

By

03 marzo 2020

Got a good renovated room with a great view, good choice of breakfast.

阅读更多
收起

Seriously in need of maintenance and total overhaul

By

02 marzo 2020

club

Room stank of stale cigarette smoke despite being on a no-smoking floor. Fittings and furnishings are as old as Methuselah and in serious need of total renewal. Literally nothing in the room can or should be kept. The WiFi kept falling away and despite calling up 3 times to get someone to look at it, no one ever came to check. I just gave up.
Will NEVER stay here again.

阅读更多
收起