由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
宾客评论

我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。

评论
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
87%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,4

基于 2111 评论
87%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

2111评论

  • 5 星级
    1364
  • 4 星级
    411
  • 3 星级
    165
  • 2 星级
    96
  • 1 星级
    75

Good experience - repeat customer

By

avril 18, 2021

We enjoyed our stay here and found the staff to be incredibly helpful. Beware that the food/drink amenities are not what they used to be due to Covid changes.

阅读更多
收起

Loud & Noisey

By

avril 17, 2021

club

Guest next door were up all night partying & very loud. We had to meet others at the theme park by 8:30am next morning. Not a fun day at the park without rest the night before. Reported it to the front desk and the noise died down for about 30 minutes then the party resumed again. I didn’t see the point in calling again, so I just turned the fan on the ac and let it run all night to try & drown the noise out. Took a sleeping pill, but it didn’t help that much. Upon check out they discounted the room price, so that was at least something. The hotel is nice & room was clean, but rooms need a remodel. Don’t stay here if you really need a good nights rest. It’s for the younger crowd that want to party.

阅读更多
收起

Not Worth it!

By

avril 17, 2021

club

Don’t let the name fool you! Rude staff from the front desk to the cleaning ladies. Rooms outdated. Carpet stained. Stains on wall. Checked out and went to another hotel. Dpi tires on website are misleading. Computers in Business center didn’t work. Our toilet was clogged. Awful experience!!!

阅读更多
收起

Clean, caring and good value

By

avril 17, 2021

Staff was very professional. Courteous to everyone. Clean rooms. Great location For business or pleasure. Right off I-4.
And has very good value on price.

阅读更多
收起

Very nice

By

avril 15, 2021

club

We had a wonderful time, close to everything. Couldn't hear any other guests through the walls, curtains completely block out light, water pressure high and water was hot. They actually had a barber shop in the hotel!

阅读更多
收起

very safe and all inclusive. nice meals great pool and bar

By

avril 09, 2021

This hotel is great for families for safety and convenience of in hotel restaurant and bar with huge pool and gym. great friendly staff also

阅读更多
收起

Good place

By

avril 09, 2021

Got hotel for my daughter BDay didn’t tell crown plaza that but they sure made it feel special for our family! Great place right in Orlando, staff friendly n helpful.. will stay again!

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable and happy

By

avril 09, 2021

Many thanks to the hotel manager and his staff for making this stay so special for me and my family!

阅读更多
收起

Great location and great price

By

avril 01, 2021

This was one of the best hotels I have stayed at in the area.

阅读更多
收起

My 51st Birthday

By

mars 31, 2021

Overall My stayed was good my friends and had great time

阅读更多
收起

Not the best...

By

mars 29, 2021

Overall the hotel was OK. Great outdoor area and the bar was lovely. Now our hotel bathroom was absolutely disgusting. I don’t think they cleaned it all all besides adding some new towels. There was someone else’s hair all over the bathroom, all over the tub, floor, and by the bathroom sink. There was also grime still in the tub and on the floors of the bathroom. It also didn’t help that the AC makes loud weird noises that keep you up ALL NIGHT. Probably wouldn’t come back.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

mars 28, 2021

club

It was a great place to stay. Comfortable bed and great service

阅读更多
收起