Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 954 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

954Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    768
  • 4 Sterne
    160
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Not as good as it used to be

By

23. August 2016

I've never stayed at any other hotel in Amsterdam except Crown Plaza. However, my last stay was very disappointing from all aspects. Starting with welcome all the way till check out.
Something has changed for sure

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. August 2016
Dear KMBAMANIE, Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. I am sorry to ready you did not enjoy your stay with us as much as you have done before. We have reviewed your comments and discussed with the departments involved. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre in the near future to once again give you a memorable stay. Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic

By

22. August 2016

Stayed at this Property on numerous occasions, cannot fault anything. The location is fantastic and staff are even better. Thanks for the bottle of Champagne in the room. Hope to be back soon, Once again thank you for making our stay in Amsterdam a memorable one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A grat stay

By

22. August 2016

We traveled to Amsterdam, Holland to see the city and its museums. We chose the Crown Plaza Hotel Amsterdam City Centre and it was a good choice. The hotel and its stuff are excellent and I can recommend to everyone to stay in this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quizas para resaltar y analizar

By

22. August 2016

club

Aunque la calidad, variedad y cantidad de comestibles brindados en el desayuno es para destacar, me parece que el costo por ese servicio es muy elevado. Todo lo demás merece mi mejor calificación. He tenido junto a mi esposa una estadía muy placentera en la ciudad de Amsterdam, y el Crown Plaza ha sido un elemento determinante para ello. Felicitaciones.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

удачный отель для проживания

By

17. August 2016

Останавливался для отдыха в течении трех дней. Отель превзошел мои ожидания, Удачное расположение, очень хорошие завтраки, удобный клубный номер. Очень качественная еда в ресторане.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Amsterdam Central

By

15. August 2016

club

Excellent hotel in central location. Very attentive staff and excellent facilities in Club Room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Club room excellent

By

13. August 2016

club

We stayed for 3 nights from 31st July 2016 in a Club Room which also allowed us to access the Club Lounge providing free drinks and snacks, I would definitely recommend paying the extra for this if you can! Breakfast was very busy but we were able to take ours into the club lounge to eat which was less hectic. Our room was very quiet and comfortable and a good size considering we where in a city centre hotel. Location was excellent only 5 minutes from the central train station. I would stay here again if returning to Amsterdam

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

11. August 2016

club

staff made this visit extra nice. very friendly and helpful. would recommend hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't hesitate to stay here

By

11. August 2016

platinumelite

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The location was perfectly central to everything making all the major attractions and dining a short walk or bike ride away. Staff was always available and willing to assist with any of my needs. Room was modern and updated. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT

By

11. August 2016

One of the top hotels I have stayed in. Much better the some of the Intercontinental Hotels. Always staffed well with little wait time and extremely friendly and knowledgeable, Thanks for the amenity welcome. GREAT folks working for you. I hope to return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service, comfort, location, and amenities.

By

10. August 2016

We were treated like royality from arrival through departure. Club Room was a special place to unwind and refresh, always stocked with snacks and drinks, TV and Hotel Computers with high speed internet. Concierge was quick to arrange reservations for transport or local restaurants, and guidance regarding local attractions. The location to City Center, Central Station, Cruise Terminal and local tram service, could not be better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

10. August 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed as every year having a week vacation in Crown Plaza Amsterdam .
Good position of Hotel
Friendly Staff
Fast reliable Wi Fi
Excellent Breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen