Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 969 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

969Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    782
  • 4 Sterne
    160
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Ottimo Hotel in centro!

By

28. September 2016

club

Staff dell'hotel molto cortese, efficiente e premuroso.
La camera, sebbene un po' piccola, era molto pulita e curata e dotata di tutti i comfort.
Il wi-fi gratuito funzionava molto bene sia in camera che nelle aree comuni dell'hotel.
Unica pecca le scarsità generale di prese elettriche nella camera e specialmente vicino al comodino/letto.

Complessivamente un'ottima esperienza.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear Gabba, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is great to read that you enjoyed your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre and that you enjoyed the amenities and services. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam Cit y Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Favorite Hotel

By

24. September 2016

This is my favorite hotel in the IHG portfolio and really of any hotel I have stayed at in the world. I have stayed here multiple times and the staff is always wonderful. You must try the breakfast buffet or cook to order fare, it is all wonderful. Mojitos are excellent way to end the evening.

I am sort of saddened that the property is leaving the CP brand lineup to become the first non-USA Kimpton branded hotel, but I am hopeful that people like me who use the IHG Rewards program versus Kimpton Karma will at least be able to collect IHG Rewards points at the property sometime in 2017.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Dear Bill92040, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is great to read that you enjoyed your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre and especially the mojitos served in the evening. It is indeed correct that Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre will be fully renovated and upgraded into a Kimpton branded hotel however we will still be operating under the IHG umbrella! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you at Kimpton Amsterdam! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very impressed by the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre

By

22. September 2016

platinumelite

Our room wonderful and we had a bedroom with a King size bed as well as a separate seating area with a large TV. It was very quiet at night even though it looked down onto a busy street with many trams bustling about.

The room had the usual amenities such as a complimentary coffee/tea set up, flat screen tv, fast Wi Fi, refrigerator, safe, hairdryer, etc… It was also an easy 5 minute walk to the Central Train Station and to anywhere else we wished to go in central Amsterdam.

Their staff were incredibly friendly and helpful with our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Sascha22, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay in one of our King bedded rooms. It is also a pleasure to read that you appreciated the facilities and the location of our property. Once again, thank you for your comment and the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre is looking forward to welcome you back! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Service

By

18. September 2016

My son stayed here for his birthday. Staff made his birthday very special left a card and a bottle of champagne .
Late and early check in was given , room upgrade and access to club lounge.
The rooms were clean and tidy , food was fantastic .
Staff were helpful and made sure that his stay was perfect.
This is a fantastic hotel, staff gone beyond expectations !!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear chan99, It is great to read that your son stayed with us to celebrate his birthday and that he appreciated the nice gesture we placed in his room. It is wonderful to read that our staff was able to make his stay perfect and beyond expectations. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you or your son back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay; great staff!

By

17. September 2016

club

What a pleasure to be able to check in before noon after a 10 hour flight. My husband has Alzheimer's and for him to immediately be able to go to bed for a long nap was a key factor in us being able to really enjoy our short stay in Amsterdam on our way to take a Rhine river cruise. The concierge was able to make dinner reservations at an historic restaurant nearby that I had eaten at with my mother 35 years ago. The staff is outstanding and very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Grandsons7, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is wonderful to read that you appreciated the early check-in at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. It is also great to read that you appreciated the services delivered by our Concierge. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience and we are looking forward to welcome you back during your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

To be honest your standards are very poor as compared to many other cr

By

17. September 2016

Poor standards. Club lounge horrible little dark area. No acknowledgement for elite members. A big benefit staying here is the location. Would prefer other property anytime.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience online. I am sorry to read that your recent stay was not up to your full satisfaction. As we do provide additional benefits for our loyal IHG Rewards Club Members I would like to verify what went wrong during your stay. If preferred you can contact me directly via olivier.resta@ihg.com and it will be my pleasure to follow up on this. Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoy completely!!

By

17. September 2016

We enjoyed our stay and entire staff was excellent in particular, Linda who was awesome with her customer service.Great hotel!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Dear G. Shahi, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest and especially mention one of our Guest Relations agents. I will make sure the personally pass on your kind words to her. Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always satified

By

14. September 2016

Never disappointing, service levels and standards remain quality across Europe. Thanks for consistency.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear PaulHN, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay and mention that your experience at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre is never disappointing. Once again thank you for sharing your experience and for recommending our hotel. We hope to welcome you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A well run and very convenient hotel

By

12. September 2016

This hotel is exceptionally convenient if arriving in Amsterdam by rail at the Central station, with it being a short 5 minute walk.
The hotel is very suitable for business or pleasure visits with a well organized, friendly and helpful staff, who clearly take pride in looking after their guests.
The concierge staff advised us on things to see and organised our tours, as well as advising us on use of local public transport. A number of tram routes pass the hotel, but many city centre attractions are also within walking distance, if one is reasonably active.
When we next go to Amsterdam we will definitely select this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear PeterDevon, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I agree with you that the location is very convenient. The central railway station is located within 5 minutes walking distance of the hotel and also other types of public transport stop right in front of the hotel and will take you to all the highlights of Amsterdam. Our concierge will be happy to assist you by giving advice what the best places are to visit in Amsterdam and of course what the best restaurants are to visit while you are here. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE.

By

11. September 2016

EVEN THOUGH THE HOTEL IS IN CITI CENTER THE ROOM IS QUITE, CLEAN ,COMFORTABLE BED AND THE SERVICES ARE GREAT.
THE BAR AND THE RESTAURANT ARE EXCELLENT ABIENCE ,GREAT SERVICE AND THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT.
THE STAFF WERE COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear N RAJ, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. I agree with you in saying that the location of the hotel is very convenient. The central railway station is located within 5 minutes walking distance of the hotel. The public transport also stops right in front of the hotel and will take you to all the highlights of Amsterdam. It is wonderful to read that you compliment our staff in the bar and restaurant and enjoyed the food served. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Jaap Roomeijer Food & Beverage Manager New Dorrius Restaurant- Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic staff, perfect location

By

11. September 2016

Just a few minutes walk from centraal station, no need to take a tram or taxi. Staff as always goes above and beyond. They had a stuffed polar bear for my daughter when we arrived and arranged a top notch babysitter so we could go out at night. One of my favorite properties.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Beagle2177, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is wonderful to read that you appreciated the small surprise for your daughter and the convenient location of Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service!

By

08. September 2016

club

Couldn't be happier with my stay! We were in Amsterdam for one night and were so happy we chose to stay at the Crowne Plaza. The location was perfect and close to everything, including a short walk to the train station. Front desk staff was very accommodating and treated us like "A" list guests. The rooms and bathrooms were very clean, but the bathrooms could use some updates. I would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear coco904, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is great to read that you couldn't be happier with your stay at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. I agree with you in saying that the location of the hotel is very convenient. The central railway station is located within 5 minutes walking distance of the hotel. The public transport also stops right in front of the hotel and will take you to all the highlights of Amsterdam. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen